or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauchamps Hotel

24 Rue De Ponthieu , 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Paris Champs Elysees Hotel

Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Exterior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Great location but needs to fix the aircon

Location, location, location
7
Staff were professional and ever helpful. However, the aircon system has been down for months and months. In the summer, would suggest travelers avoid it as the little fans they provide is inadequate. And finally, though we booked a suite, some system error led to the hotel offering us two connecting rooms. Our rooms had zero mobile phone coverage - guess not the fault of the hotel. And the complimentary Wifi system was a pain to use. Requires constant log-in
Chandra G. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
good location friendly staff

Large room size, friendly staff and very good location
9.3
This is my first trip to Paris with my wife, I read the review from Agoda so I choose this hotel. When we arrived there the reception was well speak english and very friendly. The room size was ok and the location is very good also. I will recomend this hotel to my friend and we will stay in this hotel for my next trip to Paris.
Syamimi K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice, easy access, near to city
8
Love the hotel Friendly customer service Excellent service Near to shopping area
Bee C. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Clean hotel with contemporary design.Good location

Good location and friendly staff
6.7
The air-condition system was down during our 1N stay (last day in Paris). Fan was provided. However, we were not informed of this breakdown until we heard from a customer who was complaining to Front Desk service staff.
Hock L. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Air conditioning system for whole hotel was down

Prime location, friendly staff & surrounded with amenities
7
Was upset to be told during the period of my stay that the air conditioning system was down for the whole hotel. I was in a bad position because I can't possibly switch hotel as full payment has already been issued to Agoda so I had to endure the stay without air conditioning. It was raining occasionally during my stay and I had to be coop in a stuffy room with obvious reasons if I open the windows, the room will be wet. I am sure for the price I paid, air conditioning should be part of the deal. Insist on some refund of what I have paid in total.
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, June 11, 2013
expensive but not worth the money

location, acgcomodating staff, comfortable bed
4.7
I was disappointed because the 4 star rated hotel did not live up to our expectations. The room given to me was small we could hardly fit in, including our luggage for 2 persons. The aircondionin unit was not working. When we requested for a room transfer, we were not accomodated because of availability and the most that they could do was to provide an electric fan and free breakfast. Although we were transferred to another bigger room the following day, the airconditioning unit was not working well we had to open the windows since the air outside was cooler than inside the room. It had a single rather than a double bed as we requested.To add insult to injury, the bar located in front of the hotel had rowdy, unruly guests fighting early in the morning that we were awakened by their noise.The hotel staff were friendly and accomodating but they could do no more to improve our stay in their hotel.
Avril G. Couples South Africa, June 3, 2013
Very centrally located hotel

Location, decor, service
7.7
Maisie C. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Excellent location right in the heart of it all

Location, location, location
8
My stay was pleasant as I could walk to many restaurants and shops and the staff spoke English well. The clean staff are however not good at remembering to replace towels and shampoo etc. I'll still recommend the hotel for its superb location and cleanliness as well as design.
Jia L. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2013
it was a comfortable and plesant stay

location,service and comfortable
8
Prasit W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2013
bad experience for sleep at night

good location for shopping only
6.7
watch out!!!!!!! this hotel opposite to the 2 night clubs opened party from midnight til morning usually on weekend with noise if your room are opposite to this side,u cant sleep through the night because they were yelling to each other and cars horning to party people walking on the street,even though police car came to pass by many times,nothing can be solved.night shift reception also said it was not the hotel's false,what's a excuse? thanks for a worse answer when u came down in pajamas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel BeauchampsBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ExteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant VelvetBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet


AS-AGWEB-3A07