or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauchamps Hotel

24 Rue De Ponthieu , 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Paris Champs Elysees Hotel
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Exterior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Salahedin A. Solo travelers Libya, September 8, 2013
Nice location so near to shopping and restaurants

Location, clean , quite
6
The hotel ok nit that nice it is ok for the location is good the staff so helpful and smiling
William D. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Not very pleasant, air conditioning was broken

There wasn,t 3 things
4.3
Not great, had a lot better stay in hotels which were a lot cheaper
Shuk F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Comfortable, very central location, convenient!

Attentive staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
Very good location easy for shopping, dining, convenient stores, and attractions. We book the book a night before they provide us a baby with 1 extra bed, comfy stay. They provide us a kettle for baby, thanks Breakfast provided simple and good. Room n toilet with 3 big windows, bright and well ventilated. I strongly prefer this hotel if I go back to Paris again.
Chelsia V. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Not very good as there's no aircondition

Good breakfast
7
No good at all as there's no air condition in the hotel and its summer. Omg...
Lita W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Wonderful

nice,comfortable,near central
10
Incredible experience near to the city central easy to find restaurants and shooping places. Like the environment easy to shop around and to the attraction like ac de triumph, eiffel tower, place de la concorde, n many more. The room is quite big and nice shower place. The bed was comfortable. There's many pastries and food around the hotel the staff was very friendly and give us a service maximally.
Diana V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Dissapointed.

close to the city, nice room, friendly staff
7
The stay was quite disappointed due to the air condition is not working. Need to open the window and use the fan. Can hear all the noise from next room or opposite room.
Rory T. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Really very comfortable place, lovely staff

Best bed ever
7.7
Pretty nice, simple hotel, good location, easy access. Close to champs-elysees and the food is alright around there
Chang I. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
It's too bad that hotel no air conditioning.

Location, shopping
6
It's too bad that hotel no air conditioning during my stay. But the hotel is located in very good area and that's the reason we didn't change hotel even they had no air conditioning.
Tong L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Great hotel but no air-con

Cleanliness, great location & friendly staff
7.3
Great location, clean & ok sized room, friendly & helpful staff. The only downside is that the hotel has no aircon, which made the room hot & stuffy. Would return to stay only if they have aircon!!
Jolene C. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
For short-stay travellers

Cleanliness, location and internet
5.7
We arrived at Beauchamps Hotel in the middle of a hot summer (2 August). The air-conditioning in the hotel broke down. They failed to mention this until we asked (there was no a/c in the lobby and the fans were out). The staff asked how long we were staying. We said one night, and she replied one night isn't that bad without a/c and there was a fan available anyway. We said we'd like to change hotel, and only when we said this, she decided to remedy the situation. Otherwise, good location and housekeeping service was helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel BeauchampsBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ExteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant VelvetBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet


AS-AGWEB-3B01