Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauchamps Hotel

24 Rue De Ponthieu , 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Paris Champs Elysees Hotel
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Exterior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Rory T. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Really very comfortable place, lovely staff

Best bed ever
7.7
Pretty nice, simple hotel, good location, easy access. Close to champs-elysees and the food is alright around there
Chang I. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
It's too bad that hotel no air conditioning.

Location, shopping
6
It's too bad that hotel no air conditioning during my stay. But the hotel is located in very good area and that's the reason we didn't change hotel even they had no air conditioning.
Tong L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Great hotel but no air-con

Cleanliness, great location & friendly staff
7.3
Great location, clean & ok sized room, friendly & helpful staff. The only downside is that the hotel has no aircon, which made the room hot & stuffy. Would return to stay only if they have aircon!!
Jolene C. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
For short-stay travellers

Cleanliness, location and internet
5.7
We arrived at Beauchamps Hotel in the middle of a hot summer (2 August). The air-conditioning in the hotel broke down. They failed to mention this until we asked (there was no a/c in the lobby and the fans were out). The staff asked how long we were staying. We said one night, and she replied one night isn't that bad without a/c and there was a fan available anyway. We said we'd like to change hotel, and only when we said this, she decided to remedy the situation. Otherwise, good location and housekeeping service was helpful.
Mahyar E. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2013
Helpfull staff, cute hotel

Friendly staff, centrally located, nice decor
8.3
They automatically upgraded us to a bigger room upon availability. We found the hotel to be very comfortable and centrally located.
Jiayi T. Families with older children China, July 28, 2013
nice staff, clean room, good location

nice staff, clean room, good location
9
nice staff, clean room, good location. We will choose this hotel again when we come to Paris next time.
Kenneth C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Great Hotel

Fast check in/out service. Close to major shopping area. Easy access to public transportation
8
Unfortunately, their air-condition was down during our stay. Hotel had provided us with electric fans and drinks for us to get through the night. Afterall this is a great hotel with large rooms and good breakfast and the staff are very attentive.
Christopher P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Great location but needs to fix the aircon

Location, location, location
7
Staff were professional and ever helpful. However, the aircon system has been down for months and months. In the summer, would suggest travelers avoid it as the little fans they provide is inadequate. And finally, though we booked a suite, some system error led to the hotel offering us two connecting rooms. Our rooms had zero mobile phone coverage - guess not the fault of the hotel. And the complimentary Wifi system was a pain to use. Requires constant log-in
Chandra G. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
good location friendly staff

Large room size, friendly staff and very good location
9.3
This is my first trip to Paris with my wife, I read the review from Agoda so I choose this hotel. When we arrived there the reception was well speak english and very friendly. The room size was ok and the location is very good also. I will recomend this hotel to my friend and we will stay in this hotel for my next trip to Paris.
Syamimi K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice, easy access, near to city
8
Love the hotel Friendly customer service Excellent service Near to shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel BeauchampsBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ExteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant VelvetBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet


AS-AGWEB-3C03