or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauchamps Hotel

24 Rue De Ponthieu , 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Paris Champs Elysees Hotel
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Exterior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Jinglong S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great location

close to champs-élysées; friendly and professional staff; comfortable room and bed.
8
Comfortable stay overall. Short walking distance to main shopping area and metro. Decent room size and extra bed for teenage child. Breakfast was good.
Chau T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
Small room with uncomfortable bed

nothing but geniue smile from staff, good price, good location
6.3
I didn't expect I would have a big room considered the price I paid. What I needed was just an accommodation, just a bed for sleep. However after the first night, I found the bed was way too soft and I couldn't sleep at all. So I asked the front desk staff the next morning to help asking the housekeeping staff to add a bed board for me, or do something on the bed as I couldn't sleep. However when I was back I found nothing had been done and no message semt to me. I called to front desk to make the same request again. But they said housekeeping was not available and they could do nothing. I told them I couldn't sleep at all but they just said understood and would talk to the duty manager then got back to me. Unfortunately no one got back to me and of course I couldn't sleep at ALL. It 100% ruined my whole 3-day Paris trip. I go Paris every year but will definitely NOT come back to this hotel.
Warapron T. Families with older children Thailand, November 21, 2014
Location Location very best service

Location Location Location very best service
9.7
Adel H. Business travelers France, November 6, 2014
good

location
6.7
Good! the thing missing is good wifi. Very slow and not easy to work from the rom
Joseph A. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2014
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!!

LOCATION, STAFF, CONDITION
9
Great location!!!! Central to shopping, attractions, food, and metro stations. The room was a little smaller than the pictures depicted, but the bed was comfortable, bathroom was up-to-date and roomy. We had a room at the front of the building with a balcony, the only negative for us was the club across the street. The crowd was a bit loud during the middle of the night. Other than that, it was the perfect hotel for our two day stay.
Sanjay G. Families with older children India, October 29, 2014
Hotel location is v good but room is v small

Location ,reception staff,
6
I booked my room through agoda it was standerd room which I hv mention for two people but when I checked in they say it's a queen bad only if you want 2 septrate bed you hv to pay extra 20 euro but room was same size only difference was two separate bed .
F A. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Small Room with price i paid

location,
6.3
room to small. good location. very expensive for room i paid.
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
great locatio and staff

location ,staff,clean room
8.7
arrived very esrly in the morning and able to check in at 8am
David G. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
freindly staff central location

Location cost staff
7.7
Sophia C. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Renovation Required

location
3.7
We had booked the 2 suites as we wanted space. When we arrived our room looked nothing like the photos on agoda! The photos for deceiving. Our suite was in the fire stairways looking at an unattractive courtyard with AC units and other rooms. The carpet had stains through out the room and the towels were very very old! We spoke with some of our Parisian friends and said that the room was not worth the price we paid! On the bright side, location was good if you want to be close the Champsee Elysee. The standard rooms although smaller looked newer. We would have stayed in a standard room, if we only knew!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel BeauchampsBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ExteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant VelvetBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet


AS-AGWEB-3B02