Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauchamps Hotel

24 Rue De Ponthieu , 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Paris Champs Elysees Hotel
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Exterior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
David G. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
freindly staff central location

Location cost staff
7.7
Sophia C. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Renovation Required

location
3.7
We had booked the 2 suites as we wanted space. When we arrived our room looked nothing like the photos on agoda! The photos for deceiving. Our suite was in the fire stairways looking at an unattractive courtyard with AC units and other rooms. The carpet had stains through out the room and the towels were very very old! We spoke with some of our Parisian friends and said that the room was not worth the price we paid! On the bright side, location was good if you want to be close the Champsee Elysee. The standard rooms although smaller looked newer. We would have stayed in a standard room, if we only knew!
Lina L. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2014
pls note during our guest stayed no air condition

location
3.3
very disappointed as no air condition for the whole night we stayed, we have asked to change the room with the respond unpleasant, also service very poor/lousy only location that we can count on it,
Teck L. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff
6.3
Do not recommend suite 470 for parents with strollers. You have to carry your stroller up a flight of stairs as the room has no lift landing
Mohamed M. Couples New Zealand, August 8, 2014
dont stay in this hotel, no Air condition
2.7
honestly was not good at all, the lady at the reception was very rude and aggressive. room has no A/C. we insisted that it was on the booking, so they supplied portable a/c. it said will be freezing!!! they didnt give us the room till 3:30pm! the portable a/c stops every 90mins and was not performing at all. when we left the room the unit was leacking on the carpet. the wifi was not working till the evening. however couple of the staff were gentle, but the majority were rude and were laughing at us. Dont try it, its expensive and no value nothing maybe its location , but its hidden, believe me the pastry shop in front of it they dont know it
Budiman H. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Awesome

Professional Staff, great location, comfortable
8.7
My experience is pleasant. However, non air conditioned room is a torture in Summer. The portable air conditioning provided was noisy but nonetheless welcomed
Angel L. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Fair

Nothing
6
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
very good

all reception and lobby staff, location, quiet
7.7
Very satisfactory apart from poor housekeeping to the room
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Excellent

Staff, cleanliness and location
9
Michelle B. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Disappointing room quality. No parking

breakfast food, location, lobby interior pleasant
4
I was disappointed that they did attempt to tell me I was not booked with them. When I finally got to the room, there was a greeting for someone else, there was a huge portable air conditioner on one side of the bed with its pipe going through the open hotel room balcony door (could not close it because of the pipe the entire stay). They had advertised parking at the hotel and I had booked and notified them, but there was none. We had to go down the road to public parking and were told it was at a discount because of the hotel partnership...it was not. The sheets were very smelly (I had to take them off the bed on the first night and complain the next morning...to which the reply was "oh really? Thank you!"...not much better the next night). Really extremely disappointed in this hotel. Worst one I've had yet through agoda. Definitely not going to recommend this hotel to anyone else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel BeauchampsBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ExteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant VelvetBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet


AS-AGWEB-3A05