My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauchamps Hotel

24 Rue De Ponthieu , 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Paris Champs Elysees Hotel

Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel Exterior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet
Hotel Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (33)
Sort by:
Sadewa T. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
great stay

cleanliness, location,
7.7
Very good stay, everything was good. service was good
Sadewa T. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
good stay but internet was really slow

room, bed and barhroom
7.7
all was good except for slow internet. the rest was fine and service was very friendly
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
good city hotel with reasonable price

location, staff, lobby
7.7
stay there before atblower season with good price but this time cost gone double during peak season. hotel staff very friendly
Hock L. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Air conditioning system for whole hotel was down

Prime location, friendly staff & surrounded with amenities
7
Was upset to be told during the period of my stay that the air conditioning system was down for the whole hotel. I was in a bad position because I can't possibly switch hotel as full payment has already been issued to Agoda so I had to endure the stay without air conditioning. It was raining occasionally during my stay and I had to be coop in a stuffy room with obvious reasons if I open the windows, the room will be wet. I am sure for the price I paid, air conditioning should be part of the deal. Insist on some refund of what I have paid in total.
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, June 11, 2013
expensive but not worth the money

location, acgcomodating staff, comfortable bed
4.7
I was disappointed because the 4 star rated hotel did not live up to our expectations. The room given to me was small we could hardly fit in, including our luggage for 2 persons. The aircondionin unit was not working. When we requested for a room transfer, we were not accomodated because of availability and the most that they could do was to provide an electric fan and free breakfast. Although we were transferred to another bigger room the following day, the airconditioning unit was not working well we had to open the windows since the air outside was cooler than inside the room. It had a single rather than a double bed as we requested.To add insult to injury, the bar located in front of the hotel had rowdy, unruly guests fighting early in the morning that we were awakened by their noise.The hotel staff were friendly and accomodating but they could do no more to improve our stay in their hotel.
Wei L. Business travelers China, May 26, 2013
It takes five mins from metro station to hotel

Room service, location
7.7
Zul A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
very good location

good location, small room and clean
10
Ng Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
I would come back again

Comfortable bed! Nice lightings! great colour of the room!
8
Internet is weak in the room. Had to go to the lobby.But the bed was very comfortable-fluffy. deco of the room was purple red so it was quite romantic. would be a great place to go with my partner! i will be back if i am back in paris.
Surang J. Business travelers Thailand, May 3, 2013
Convenience and Good Quality

Convenient , Friendly, Good Location
8.3
Don't like suite room which has toilet& bathroom in middle breaking up 2 bedroom apart.
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
The best place to stay when you want to shop!!!

Great staff, nice interior eventhough it is small and the best location for shopping
8.7
I will definitely stay here again. I love the location cause it is very near to all the shopping, restaurants, transportation and the sightseeing. All the staff are very friendly, helpful and efficient. The rooms are modern and clean even though it is quite small ( we do not really need a bigger one since we are out almost the whole day).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel BeauchampsBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant VelvetBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet


AS-AGWEB-3A08