or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauchamps Hotel

24 Rue De Ponthieu , 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Paris Champs Elysees Hotel
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Exterior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (24)
Sort by:
Teck L. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff
6.3
Do not recommend suite 470 for parents with strollers. You have to carry your stroller up a flight of stairs as the room has no lift landing
Khine W. Families with young children Myanmar, June 15, 2014
Lovely place with Super fast room service ever!

Comfortable room, Nice staff, Good food area
8.3
Our 1st time to Paris central. We move from Disnyland Hotel to city area Hotel and luckily i choose the right hotel. I booked last min. 1 hour before check-in then i book this hotel. That was the last room and happen that our room aircon is not working. The guy from reception compensate us with breakfast for both day & Free access to mini-bar in our room. The mini bar was very full with a lot of beer, chocolates and other drinks. 2nd night, they upgrade for us to bigger room with no extra charge. I have small baby 3 years old and i ask for extra pillows. They come and give us the pillows within 3 min. Such a fast service. And i request for the kettle to make milk for my daughter and they said they will try. After an hour they come back to us with brand new Kettle. Next day i call them for coffee and its take little bit long but acceptable. They never charge to the room. Its free of charge. I'm so happy with their service. Next trip i will stay there again.
Benjamin E. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
Nice location

Location, quiet, comfortable
8.3
Good, no problems
Hussam D. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 18, 2014
Great location

Location rooms breacfast
8
It was nice to stay in this hotel the location was good and breakfast was nice i like it
Shuk F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Comfortable, very central location, convenient!

Attentive staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
Very good location easy for shopping, dining, convenient stores, and attractions. We book the book a night before they provide us a baby with 1 extra bed, comfy stay. They provide us a kettle for baby, thanks Breakfast provided simple and good. Room n toilet with 3 big windows, bright and well ventilated. I strongly prefer this hotel if I go back to Paris again.
Diana V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Dissapointed.

close to the city, nice room, friendly staff
7
The stay was quite disappointed due to the air condition is not working. Need to open the window and use the fan. Can hear all the noise from next room or opposite room.
Kenneth C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Great Hotel

Fast check in/out service. Close to major shopping area. Easy access to public transportation
8
Unfortunately, their air-condition was down during our stay. Hotel had provided us with electric fans and drinks for us to get through the night. Afterall this is a great hotel with large rooms and good breakfast and the staff are very attentive.
Bee C. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Clean hotel with contemporary design.Good location

Good location and friendly staff
6.7
The air-condition system was down during our 1N stay (last day in Paris). Fan was provided. However, we were not informed of this breakdown until we heard from a customer who was complaining to Front Desk service staff.
Oliver C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Central location

Location location location
8.3
We liked the location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lower floors facing the road was very noisy. Patrons visiting the bars on weekends tend to get drunk and got very rowdy.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Strategicly Located Hotel with Helpful Staffs

Walking distance to all the major attractions
8.3
I was traveling with my family and siblings with total numbers of 15 people. The hotel has been very kind in arranging the rooms close together. The hotel is new and clean, sufficiently sized considering the hotel's location at the heart of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel BeauchampsBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ExteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant VelvetBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet


AS-AGWEB-3A01