or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauchamps Hotel

24 Rue De Ponthieu , 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Paris Champs Elysees Hotel
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 6, 2015
Wasnt a good choice at all

Location.
6.3
Benny T. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Worst experience in Paris ever

location,
3.3
Worst ever experience!!! Worst ever service delivered (extremely rude) by reception and managers. We went there on 26/12 night for 3 nights. First night found out there was a problem with the shower, water was overflowing if use more than 1 minute. Report to reception and took long time to get someone (who pretended to be didn't speak English ) and check with us with a very bad attitude and conclusion was she thinks it was no problem at all. Asked manager come up and he told me to take shower faster, he said he can do a shower in less than 2 minutes and that's everyone does in Paris ! OMG, I have gone crazy for receiving such information and I request to change a room, then of course his answer was hotel fully booked that night and will have technician to fix my problem next day, I said what if can't fix it, then he said if can't fix will let me change to other room. Next day problem still existed and I call them again, supervisor came and told me face to face and there is nothing he can do and walk away. I called again and ask if they have a pump so that I can try to fix it myself as I just can't stand not to take shower and they ignored me. After non stop calling to reception and manager came, I asked him how long does he usually take a shower for, he said 10minutes, then I invited him to use the shower we had in the room to complete a shower without letting water overflow, he gave me such ridiculous answer, he said he can do it without any problem. Finally problem didnt solve and we had to suffer from such poor condition of the room and extremely bad attitude from staff. Never visit or recommend to anyone else in my life!!!!
Anthony J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
its an overall good hotel but small

location and staff are really really helpful
8.3
It was good, especially the location is really strategic and i will be returning there if i am traveling alone. It is a good room for 1 instead of 2.
Jinglong S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great location

close to champs-élysées; friendly and professional staff; comfortable room and bed.
8
Comfortable stay overall. Short walking distance to main shopping area and metro. Decent room size and extra bed for teenage child. Breakfast was good.
Chau T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
Small room with uncomfortable bed

nothing but geniue smile from staff, good price, good location
6.3
I didn't expect I would have a big room considered the price I paid. What I needed was just an accommodation, just a bed for sleep. However after the first night, I found the bed was way too soft and I couldn't sleep at all. So I asked the front desk staff the next morning to help asking the housekeeping staff to add a bed board for me, or do something on the bed as I couldn't sleep. However when I was back I found nothing had been done and no message semt to me. I called to front desk to make the same request again. But they said housekeeping was not available and they could do nothing. I told them I couldn't sleep at all but they just said understood and would talk to the duty manager then got back to me. Unfortunately no one got back to me and of course I couldn't sleep at ALL. It 100% ruined my whole 3-day Paris trip. I go Paris every year but will definitely NOT come back to this hotel.
Warapron T. Families with older children Thailand, November 21, 2014
Location Location very best service

Location Location Location very best service
9.7
Adel H. Business travelers France, November 6, 2014
good

location
6.7
Good! the thing missing is good wifi. Very slow and not easy to work from the rom
Joseph A. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2014
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!!

LOCATION, STAFF, CONDITION
9
Great location!!!! Central to shopping, attractions, food, and metro stations. The room was a little smaller than the pictures depicted, but the bed was comfortable, bathroom was up-to-date and roomy. We had a room at the front of the building with a balcony, the only negative for us was the club across the street. The crowd was a bit loud during the middle of the night. Other than that, it was the perfect hotel for our two day stay.
Sanjay G. Families with older children India, October 29, 2014
Hotel location is v good but room is v small

Location ,reception staff,
6
I booked my room through agoda it was standerd room which I hv mention for two people but when I checked in they say it's a queen bad only if you want 2 septrate bed you hv to pay extra 20 euro but room was same size only difference was two separate bed .
F A. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Small Room with price i paid

location,
6.3
room to small. good location. very expensive for room i paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel BeauchampsBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant VelvetBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant VelvetBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - RestaurantBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - RestaurantBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - RestaurantBeauchamps Hotel Paris - BathroomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06