or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauchamps Hotel

24 Rue De Ponthieu , 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Paris Champs Elysees Hotel
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Exterior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Reception Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Lobby Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Interior Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest Room Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Library Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Teck L. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff
6.3
Do not recommend suite 470 for parents with strollers. You have to carry your stroller up a flight of stairs as the room has no lift landing
Mohamed M. Couples New Zealand, August 8, 2014
dont stay in this hotel, no Air condition
2.7
honestly was not good at all, the lady at the reception was very rude and aggressive. room has no A/C. we insisted that it was on the booking, so they supplied portable a/c. it said will be freezing!!! they didnt give us the room till 3:30pm! the portable a/c stops every 90mins and was not performing at all. when we left the room the unit was leacking on the carpet. the wifi was not working till the evening. however couple of the staff were gentle, but the majority were rude and were laughing at us. Dont try it, its expensive and no value nothing maybe its location , but its hidden, believe me the pastry shop in front of it they dont know it
Budiman H. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Awesome

Professional Staff, great location, comfortable
8.7
My experience is pleasant. However, non air conditioned room is a torture in Summer. The portable air conditioning provided was noisy but nonetheless welcomed
Angel L. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Fair

Nothing
6
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
very good

all reception and lobby staff, location, quiet
7.7
Very satisfactory apart from poor housekeeping to the room
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Excellent

Staff, cleanliness and location
9
Michelle B. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Disappointing room quality. No parking

breakfast food, location, lobby interior pleasant
4
I was disappointed that they did attempt to tell me I was not booked with them. When I finally got to the room, there was a greeting for someone else, there was a huge portable air conditioner on one side of the bed with its pipe going through the open hotel room balcony door (could not close it because of the pipe the entire stay). They had advertised parking at the hotel and I had booked and notified them, but there was none. We had to go down the road to public parking and were told it was at a discount because of the hotel partnership...it was not. The sheets were very smelly (I had to take them off the bed on the first night and complain the next morning...to which the reply was "oh really? Thank you!"...not much better the next night). Really extremely disappointed in this hotel. Worst one I've had yet through agoda. Definitely not going to recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Shuk M. Groups Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Nice and clear room with good service.

Close to subwayClean roomPolite staff
6.7
Good and comfortable room. It is a good choice for short term traveler.
Jessica C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfortable and clean room and great service
7.7
Room was a little small but cosy. Good location as it's near to the ChampElysee main road. Service was excellent.
Khine W. Families with young children Myanmar, June 15, 2014
Lovely place with Super fast room service ever!

Comfortable room, Nice staff, Good food area
8.3
Our 1st time to Paris central. We move from Disnyland Hotel to city area Hotel and luckily i choose the right hotel. I booked last min. 1 hour before check-in then i book this hotel. That was the last room and happen that our room aircon is not working. The guy from reception compensate us with breakfast for both day & Free access to mini-bar in our room. The mini bar was very full with a lot of beer, chocolates and other drinks. 2nd night, they upgrade for us to bigger room with no extra charge. I have small baby 3 years old and i ask for extra pillows. They come and give us the pillows within 3 min. Such a fast service. And i request for the kettle to make milk for my daughter and they said they will try. After an hour they come back to us with brand new Kettle. Next day i call them for coffee and its take little bit long but acceptable. They never charge to the room. Its free of charge. I'm so happy with their service. Next trip i will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauchamps Hotel Paris - Hotel BeauchampsBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ExteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - ReceptionBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LobbyBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - InteriorBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBeauchamps Hotel Paris - LibraryBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant VelvetBeauchamps Hotel Paris - Restaurant Velvet


AS-AGWEB-3A05