Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel

40/19 Bui Vien, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bed Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Janet T. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 11, 2014
Another great stay

Having stayed previously it was lovely to be recognised and welcomed when we arrived. Our room was lovely and spotlessly clean and the food in the restaurant was very good.
10
Staff were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our brief stay at Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel. Unfortunately we didn't have time to experience their new spa but will make sure we have more time on our next visit as it looked great. Many thanks to Linh and all the staff for looking after us so well.
Xue T. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
ho chin minh

company service travel packages
7
good
Brian T. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Good quiet location in busy area

Location, staff, value for money
9.3
This hotel is a nice little gem in the city's backpacker area. This hotel is on a little side street whichakes it quiet at night but you can still walk to busy bars and restaurants in matter of minuts.
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Good Hotel for the money

Friendly staff, good location and nice restraurant
8.7
My only problem was the 5 floor walk up, no elevator.
Tetske K. Couples Netherlands, November 16, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

Friendly staff, good locatoin
8
Nice hotel with clean rooms. Staff is very friendly.
Geoffrey R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Good Location

Location/Comfort/
8
Clare T. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
enjoyed staying here again

Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
9.7
Third time I have stayed at this hotel and again was very happy. Staff have good English skills and are extremely helpful and friendly at all times of the day and night. Central location with good size rooms which are kept spotlessly clean. Staff are aware of what is happening around so can advise and organise anything for you. I have no hesitation in recommending Beautiful Saigon 2 and is one hotel that I will enjoy staying at again
Ian P. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Good location, clean room and good value for money

Quiet, Comfortable, Location
9.3
Enjoyed the stay there. The location is good, down a side street so quiet. The facilities in the room were good and all very clean. The only downside was the height of the bath made getting in and out of the shower had to be carefully done. There are no lifts but the staff was helpful in taking our luggage to the 3rd floor. Breakfast was great, we had an evening meal which was also very nice too.
Dean W. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2013
Clean room with large bathroom

Cleanliness, large bathroom, great staff
8
Overall a good stay, despite a foul smell emanating from the drain in the bathroom
Yu C. Couples China, October 2, 2013
Friendly staff and wonderful hotel

Good in staff, small restuarant and beds
10
We only stay here for two nights, but everything is perfect. This hotel is quite cheap in price and very clean. The bed is with good quality and very comfortable. Most of their rooms have three beds in the room and suitable for the family of three people. For breakfast, it was so nice and we even have the lunch and dinner here. I will choose this hotel again if I come to Ho Chi Ming again next time and will recommend to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double BedBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01