Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel

40/19 Bui Vien, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bed Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Christina L. Couples Germany, June 18, 2015
Good location with very clean rooms

Location (not too loud but still close to backpacker area), cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay very much and will recommend this place to our frienda and family!
Bruce R. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Fantastic Location

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9
The hotel was recommended to us because of the location and we were not disappointed - it is just outside of the main backpacker area but still quiet. The only complaint that we had about the room was the hardness of the bed but this is not unusual in Asia. There is no lift but we were on the second floor so that wasn't such a big issue. The staff were always happy to help and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was included and, whilst nothing startling, there was nothing wrong with it. I asked for extra bacon which was delivered without a problem. Would be happy to stay here again.
Nichole Q. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2015
Great Location, spotty wifi, Negotiate on Price

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
8.7
We stayed at the Beatuiful Siagon 2 hotel for 5 nights. Each night that we stayed we looked for a cheaper hotel, found one, and negotiated for a lower hotel room rate. Our final price was just $20 per night. At this price, the hotel was a great value (breakfast included). The breakfast was really good, but the western food (lunch or dinner) is not very good. The staff was very helpful and hotel was very clean. Our only complaint is that the wifi was unreliable the entire time. It was quite frustrating.
Mazlan Z. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Better than expected

Value for money. Friendly staff
9
Overall good stay. Good BF. Only drawback, no elevator.
Vaughan S. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
Location Location Location

Great Food, Excellent Staff and proximity to everything you will want to see.
10
Last year we stayed at Beautiful Saigon 3, this year Beautiful Saigon 2 was just as good and lighter on the wallet. Would definitely recommend you book here if you are looking for an excellent B&B in the hub of the all the tourist action.
Kelvin C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
Great hotel on a quiet side street

staff rooms and location
9.7
Matthew O. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
Good location, staff was very helpful.

Staff, location, bed
8.7
Alex F. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Accommodating and pleasant

Location, friendly and helpful staff, comfy beds
9.7
Lovely hotel in great location. We booked really last-minute both times we stayed due to flight issues and the staff were very accommodating, even offering us a take-away breakfast when we were leaving at 5am! They were overbooked during our second stay so we got a free upgrade which was great. The hotel is close to a lively area but up an alley, so no problems with noise once in the rooms. Highly recommend this hotel!
Polina E. Solo travelers Russia, February 28, 2015
The staff is super helpful!

Service, location, value for money
9.3
Harold G. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
great stay at beautiful sigon 2

people are very friendly and hotel is good
8.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double BedBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBeautiful Saigon 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05