Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Garden Hotel

No. 125, Huanshan Road, Wulai District, Taipei, Taiwan 233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Wulai District Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 183 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Anna F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2015
Room with a beautiful view

Ensuite hot tub, nice view, comfortable room
I enjoyed 2 nights here. It's on a hill so I had to pay for the hotel shuttle to get to various attractions. The room was good and the hotspring tubs in the room were a real treat. The hotel staff were very helpful. My favorite place was Neidong National Park about 10 mins drive from the hotel.
Report this review
Chan O. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2015

Report this review
Kum W. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2015
Great for couples

View, Value, Friendly Staff
Report this review
Hui M. Solo travelers Austria, March 9, 2015
Comfy Hotel

Friendly staff, efficient, good communication skill
The hotel is 30 mins walk away from city centre, require to walk up-hill. Staff are friendly and helpful which is important. Shuttle car offers the pick-up services, but need to be able to make a local call to the hotel. Overall, is good value for money.
Report this review
Mindy B. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
Good Spa, Good Service, Value for $

1) Hot & cold private spring spa (2) Set dinner menu is quite good as the deep fried mini shrimp is better than other restaurants at wulai old street ,
Report this review
Koh E. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Value for money

Lovely balcony and private hotspring bath mountain view, friendly and hospitable staff and quiet environments at reasonable price.
Hotel staff were very friendly and offered customized dinner menu for our second night. Complimentary shuttle transport was offered when we enquiry on the directions to Wulai old street. It will be better if the rooms were not in the view of the public veranda, as it means we could not draw the blinds to have more mountain view in private hotspring bath in our room. Double room sleeping area is the same size as bathroom, the focus is the in-room hotspring bath which is great with separate hot and cold bath. Room will be too cramp for longer stay. Really appreciate the quiet environment where guests speaks softly to enjoy the peace.
Report this review
Jacky Y. Solo travelers China, November 17, 2014
this is the worst hotel i stay at taiwan
bad experience in term of the services. rooms are small. price is not cheap.
Report this review
Xueling C. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Valuable for room with private hot spring pools

The pools
Quiet area, valuable for hotel with private pools.
Report this review
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
quiet, good place to relax, the air is fresh

simple hotel, with hot spring pool inside the room, breakfast is simple.
Report this review
Janet L. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014

Great service, poor breakfast, nice view, and comfort room
So far so good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!