or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel

No. 14, Lane 38, Tian Yu Street, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Beautique Hotel
Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Elite Triple Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Laundry Room Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Garden Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Garden Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Exterior Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Hongyeon K. Business travelers South Korea, September 4, 2014
Comfortable and cozy hotel with reasonable price.

Price, room condition and location
9.3
Fiona A. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Worth a visit

Breakfast, shower, cleanliness
8
We checked-in late for one night so I cannot comment on the suitability of the location. We were given a very small double room which was comfortable for one night's stay. The room was clean, very comfortable and had a great shower. The hotel provided a good choice of buffet breakfast and it was delicious.
Kenji I. Business travelers Japan, August 5, 2014
cozy hotel

room, meal, clean
8.3
Ching Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2014
I have lived the same hoel, since tayphon hit.

meal breakfast id good
5.3
They turn back my 4th hotel money since typhpoon has came. It,s too bad .
Fang W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Nice clean room , however room cleaning is slow

Very near the conference I was going.
9
There is a 24 hours supermarket and McDonalds opposite the hotel. Next door to Haagen Daaz ice cream cafe.
Siew H. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2014
good customer service, good food, central

great customer services, good food, friendly
6
will recommend friends, great services
Tjandra K. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Enjoy the stay at this hotel

Clean, Comfort, Fast internet connection
7
Clean and nice rooms.
Khian S. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
Good and quiet location.

Price is competitive. Quiet neighbourhood. Clean room.
7
Not bad. Staff were helpful and initiative. But no dining option available within hotel.
Julita Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
if not visiting a friend, I will not stay here

clean, friendly staff
6.3
it's quite far from the Metro (whichever station, like ... you have to walk at least 30 mins), therefore, this hotel provided "1 way per 1 room" shuttle bus service to the Metro ... which we took that for our check out ride. Room was clean if that's all you want, except that we were told to be able to check in at 15:00, but when we got there at 1730, we still have to wait for 20 mins for the room to clean up, quite disappointing tho. didn't try the breakfast as time is not allow. if it wasn't visiting a friend in that neighborhood, I do not think I will choose this hotel.
Margaret N. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Fair

The shower
3.7
Staff nice food poor. No face/wash cloths,, Room cleaning very poor , no vacuuming, no replacing dirty glasses daily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel TaipeiBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Elite TripleBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Laundry RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - GardenBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - GardenBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - ExteriorBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Standard RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels - Beautique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08