or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique

52, Jian-Guo North Rd., Sec. 1, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior Triple Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - VIP Suite Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom
Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - VIP Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Restaurant Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Laundry center Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Reception Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - View Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Entrance Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Interior
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Terence L. Families with young children Portugal, December 22, 2011
A return stay at the same hotel

same as previous comments
8.3
this is actually a return stay after the fews days spent in TaiZhong. After we checked in, we quickly left the hotel and rushing to the sightseeing and food etc. We only realised that the air-con in the hotel is not functioning when we return to the hotel at night. So we reported and the staffs came very quick. However, they chanaged the digi-board for the room remote access of all the lights and air-con twice and switch on and off the main switch in the room and drag for close to 3 hours for the air-con to resume to normal... that was already about 1 a.m.
Leng F. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2011
Hotel with good service

Quiet, friendly service
7.7
Small hotel with quiet surrounding. Location is quite far away from the Zhongshan MRT station (around 15 mins walk). Room size is reasonable. There isn't any cafeteria or restaurant in the hotel but there are eateries and a 7-11 store down the road and towards the MRT station.
Jaysen L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2011
Clean and Neat Hotel

Near to Taipei 101 and other nightspot
8.3
neat and clean hotel is all i can say. good location if you travel by taxi but will be a 10mins walk to songjian mrt. nice and comfortable room with a bath tub in the toilet.
Chee J. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
Cozy rooms

Cozy and clean rooms, nice breakfast spread, within walking distance to two met stations
9
The hotel is within fifteen min walking distance of two mrt train stations. Our stay was pleasant as the room is cozy and clean. We had a mini jacuzzi bath tub in our toilet. Our room did not come with a view. Also, the elevator does not go up to the eighth floor; to get to our room on the eighth floor, we had to take the elevator to the seventh floor and climb up a flight of stairs to reach our room.
Travel tip: Within walking distance to Liaoning Street night market.
Sebastian M. Couples Chile, December 11, 2011
Hotel OK

good location
7.3
the hotel is ok, 3 stars. have some details. the room had bad air con and have a full electronic system that is not easy to use. also the top floor dont have elevator, so need to do one floor walking. the breakfast is toooooooo full of people because use a small room so is dificult to take it. check in 3pm. but service very good and bathroom very very good. also only 15min to subway. is ok.
Shopping Tip: near hotel is the fin tai fung, is very very famous restaurant and very good. Also very near by taxi to taipei 101
Si H. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2011
Great hotel. Cosy and nice.

Centrally located, well furnished, love the breakfast
8.7
this is the 2nd time that i am staying in this hotel, and i still love it. the rooms are clean and nice. hotel is centrally located, although the train stations are about 15-20 minutes walk away. simple but nice spread of breakfast, which are always tasty and delicious.
Chin A. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2011
Nice & New Hotel

Modern and clean
8.7
The hotel rooms were great! We were totally surprised by the nice and clean rooms. The rooms were reasonably big, amenities in the room were more than sufficient.
Ian R. Business travelers China, December 3, 2011
surprisingly good

value for money
8
while the outside of the hotel itself was nothing to write home about, the service and the room was a very good surprise. smiling front desk people, large comfy bed, very comfortable stay.
Chan L. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2011
很舒適的酒店, 但地點有點遠

很整潔, 早餐不錯
9.3
the service of this hotel is quite good. i picked the superior room, the space of this room is big enough and there is fridge and boiler. however, the location is a little far the mrt station. and the price is reasonable.
Koh G. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2011
Good location but quite small room

Hotel conveniently located near MRT
7.3
The boutique hotel room is small but cosy. It's conveniently located near MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique TaipeiBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - SuperiorBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior TripleBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - DeluxeBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - VIP SuiteBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - StandardBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - ExecutiveBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive bathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - VIP BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Laundry centerBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - ReceptionBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - ViewBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - EntranceBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - ReceptionBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05