or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique

52, Jian-Guo North Rd., Sec. 1, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior Triple Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - VIP Suite Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom
Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - VIP Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Restaurant Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Laundry center Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Reception Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - View Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Entrance Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Interior
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Frederic H. Business travelers France, October 22, 2011
Very clean and cozy room

nice service
8.3
I had a very nice time at this hotel, the staff is very nice and friendly ! even though not fancy the hotel is clean and pleasant to stay at
Eleonor L. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2011
Nice ambiance but far from nearest train station

nice hotel room, love the bathroom.
5.3
I love the hotel room, most especially the jacuzzi wherein I could watch tv. It has a nice ambiance too. I'm just a bit disappointed because when I asked for a room that has a view, they gave us a room with a window but nothing is there to see, we were transferred to 2nd floor and too late they already transferred our things while we're away (It was our agreement but I didn't realized they will only transfer us to that place). Though the staff are friendly, it is also hard to communicate with them. They don't speak much English. Food is okay. Far from train station.
Hotel Feature Tip: Need to ride a taxi back and forth to reach the nearest train station. Hotel is near National Taiwan University.
Stephen C. Solo travelers Sweden, September 30, 2011
The reception staff very nice.

No comments.
7.7
The wall isolation not very good. Too noisy to sleep because of the traffic outside.
Kit C. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2011
Lovely Hotel and service

Great comfortable bed and jacuzzi tub
8.7
Although its around 15 minutes walk from the nearest MRT (Songjiang Nanjing), the service and room is excellent. However, other guests talking outside the corridor can be heard distinctly when inside the room. The superior room does not have window, so we can't tell whether its raining or sunrise outside. The front desk staff can speak very little english, just enough to communicate. There is a small 7-11 store near the hotel too.
Hotel Feature Tip: At night, there is no food store opened near the hotel. There is only the 7-11. Nothing much to walk around near the vicinity of the hotel.
Lin K. Business travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2011
nice room with high C/P

it's not a 5 stars , but the C/P is really good
9.7
in TPE, if you like to have a hotel like beauty hotel, and this beauty hotel is really nice hotel with high C/P .
Nightlife Tip: more info about night life will be better
Mei C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Nice hotel and good location

good location
7.7
My father and mother are very satified with the stay. we like the breakfast that the hotel provide. very chinese and western style, suit all of us. free wifi!
Cheong C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2011
Good service and great location with clean rooms

Love the Jacuzzi
9.7
I had a great time in Taiwan even though I am a malay. The room was clean and food was good. I had some difficulties in the language but it was taken care off by the hotel staff. Very helpful staff and Taiwan is a great country to visit. I will recommend others to stay in this hotel in the future.
Lee W. Families with older children China, August 24, 2011
Good service and nice room

All people have good manner and really helpful to customer
7.7
There is a highway in front of room window but you don't heard noise if close the window to affect a good quality sleeping night, the bed size is suitable for a family with 1 young kid. It is small little bit for me becasue I stay at there with wife and 2 kids.
Restaurant Tip: You'd better take dinner before come back hotel becuase most of shop close quite early (~2200), so it is hard to find food after that, but there is one 7Elven close to hotel.
Junglim L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2011
clean and kindly staff

clean and kindly staff
8
Clean and kindly staffs trying to help any. But it was far from MRT station. In fact, there are approx. 2 MRT station nearby. But at least it taks 10 to 20 mins from MRT station to hotel, if u walk. Breakfast was OK but there were many local food which was not for me. So, if someone who want to try more local fodd in Hotel, you will have more chance to try local food. Overal all, this hotel was OK for myself.
Restaurant Tip: There are not many shops around hotel
Philip L. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2011
Over rated hotel

Clean bathroom
4
I book this hotel because it had a four star rating but I was bitterly disappointed. The building itself looked run down. The lobby was drab and gloomy. The room was renovated but it had a dark and gloomy disposition. the rooms facing the freeway had windows but was noisy. The other side of the room was quiet but had no windows. The internet froze up several times when I stayed there. I couldn't find the bath towels when I was having a shower. I had to call the front desk for a towel. I was dripping wet and naked when the cleaning lady appeared with a towel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique TaipeiBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - SuperiorBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior TripleBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - DeluxeBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - VIP SuiteBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - StandardBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - ExecutiveBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive bathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - VIP BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Laundry centerBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - ReceptionBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - ViewBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - EntranceBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - ReceptionBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01