Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique

52, Jian-Guo North Rd., Sec. 1, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Entrance Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Lobby Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Reception Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Restaurant Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Restaurant Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room
Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 460 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Bok C. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2012
The One hotel to be in Taipei

Rooms, Service, Location
9.7
the stay was incredibly enjoyable. i wouldn't say the breakfast was fantastic, but it sure had a reasonable spread of cooked food, pastries, cereal, fruits and a host of beverage. the staff is most definitely the friendliest i've been in contact with in asian countries. the sightseeing tips and help they rendered was terrific. the hotel is just a short walk away to and from the songjiang nanjing metro station. only one point to note for improvement. that is, the availability of pornographic programmes on channel 16. well, i wasn't personally offended, but filtering channels of the like can make this place a greater hotel for families with children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do go to 六福村 theme park. It costed my group of friends TWD1030 each inclusive of transport in and out of Taipei. Some really good rides there. Avoid the 2D motion shows though, not impressive.
Report this review
Sugiharto -. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2012
Great hotel although a bit far from MRT

Very nice rooms, good breakfast, friendly people
7.7
I really like this hotel. Although it is a bit far from the MRT station, it was not a problem since I like to walk around the town. The breakfast was good with complete selection from appetizers to desert. The room is cozy and feels new. The bathroom is clean. Every room has its own free wi-fi so checking emails will not be a problem.
Report this review
Jimmy G. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
Great staff, big room, and delicious breakfast.

Breakfast is lovely, comes in Western plus Taiwan style. Room has nice shower and bath.
10
i checked in really late in the morning, but staff helped with suitcase and kind smile. the suite room is lovely, it comes with free wi-fi and 100+ channels. shower room is pleasant and clean. in the morning, breakfast served, but unlike typical hotel breakfast, this one has special authentic taiwan menu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is only around 2 blocks from nearest MRT. Do get daily pass of MRT and get Taipei booklet.
Report this review
Cindy V. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2012
Average
6.3
hsuanmei boutique hotel is a small hotel with tastefully furnished compact rooms. the rooms are clean although not new. it's situated about 25 minutes from the mrt however the hotel provides a free shuttle to mrt . although we opt to catching a taxi to our desired tourist destinations ( which is cheap too) .
Report this review
Terence L. Families with older children Portugal, December 27, 2011
Nice hotel but poor location

New, clean, service oriented
8.7
A group of 16 of us with old folk and kids, we had a pleasant stay there. This is actually our second time staying with the hotel as last part of our trip from TaiChong. Hotel is clean and new, service from the staff is great!
Report this review
Terence L. Families with older children Portugal, December 27, 2011
Room is clean, staffs very friendly

service is good, hotel is new and clean
8
overall a pleasant stay, but the location is a bit problem as we have a grand-mother going along. At the end we take taxi every where
Report this review
Terence L. Families with young children Portugal, December 22, 2011
Nice hotel but location not so good

Room is clean, staffs very friendly
8
overall a pleasant stay, but the location is a bit problem as we have a grand-mother going along. At the end we take taxi every where
Report this review
Terence L. Families with young children Portugal, December 22, 2011
A return stay at the same hotel

same as previous comments
8.3
this is actually a return stay after the fews days spent in TaiZhong. After we checked in, we quickly left the hotel and rushing to the sightseeing and food etc. We only realised that the air-con in the hotel is not functioning when we return to the hotel at night. So we reported and the staffs came very quick. However, they chanaged the digi-board for the room remote access of all the lights and air-con twice and switch on and off the main switch in the room and drag for close to 3 hours for the air-con to resume to normal... that was already about 1 a.m.
Report this review
Leng F. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2011
Hotel with good service

Quiet, friendly service
7.7
Small hotel with quiet surrounding. Location is quite far away from the Zhongshan MRT station (around 15 mins walk). Room size is reasonable. There isn't any cafeteria or restaurant in the hotel but there are eateries and a 7-11 store down the road and towards the MRT station.
Report this review
Jaysen L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2011
Clean and Neat Hotel

Near to Taipei 101 and other nightspot
8.3
neat and clean hotel is all i can say. good location if you travel by taxi but will be a 10mins walk to songjian mrt. nice and comfortable room with a bath tub in the toilet.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique TaipeiBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - EntranceBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - ReceptionBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07