or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique

52, Jian-Guo North Rd., Sec. 1, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior Triple Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - VIP Suite Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom
Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - VIP Bathroom Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Restaurant Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Laundry center Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Reception Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - View Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Entrance Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Interior
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Chin A. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2011
Nice & New Hotel

Modern and clean
8.7
The hotel rooms were great! We were totally surprised by the nice and clean rooms. The rooms were reasonably big, amenities in the room were more than sufficient.
Ian R. Business travelers China, December 3, 2011
surprisingly good

value for money
8
while the outside of the hotel itself was nothing to write home about, the service and the room was a very good surprise. smiling front desk people, large comfy bed, very comfortable stay.
Chan L. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2011
很舒適的酒店, 但地點有點遠

很整潔, 早餐不錯
9.3
the service of this hotel is quite good. i picked the superior room, the space of this room is big enough and there is fridge and boiler. however, the location is a little far the mrt station. and the price is reasonable.
Koh G. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2011
Good location but quite small room

Hotel conveniently located near MRT
7.3
The boutique hotel room is small but cosy. It's conveniently located near MRT.
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2011
Great hotel with Great room

beautiful all over
9.7
we had a great stay there, theres wifi, room smell great, everything looks new, and its beautiful all over. but sad thing is that the hotel didn't provide currency exchange.
Franz K. Couples Germany, November 6, 2011
Noisy hotel

15 minutes walk to the next MRT station
5.3
We chose this hotel because of the good ratings here, but after our stay, we've been very disappointed: Our room was right below the roof on the 8th floor. The elevator ends at the 7th floor, so we had to carry our luggage to 8th floor. The first night we could not sleep a minute due to a big humming noise from the air condition fan on the roof of the buildig. After our complaint we got an other room the next day. There the noise was lower, but still barely acceptable. This noise can be heard everywhere inside the building. The breakfast was tolerable, but didn't offer much choice.
Jingmu C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2011
Great hotel for a great price

Good location, excellent room amenities
9
for the price i paid, i did not expect something nearly as good as what i got. living in hong kong now certainly has lowered my expectation of what i get per dollar paid but this hotel is really a great deal. big lcd tv, really comfortable bed and pillows, jacuzzi bath with a tv next to it... it really ends my daily touristy activities in taipei on a high note.
Jingmu C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2011
Great hotel room at a convenient location

Good price for the location and hotel room amenities
9.3
The hotel is in a reasonable walking distance to 2 MRT stations. Nearby stores and restaurants make it a good experience to walk around and explore the neighborhood. Hotel room itself is very roomy for the price you pay, with wi-fi, big screen TV, jacuzzi bath with TV (in the Superior Room I booed), comfy bed and pillow. Included breakfast has quite a few varieties for both people preferring western and Taiwanese style food. Anyone who has paid a similar price for a hotel in the U.S. or Hong Kong will find this hotel a great deal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking to the nearby MRT station is about 10 minutes so anyone who is too lazy to walk a take a short healthy walk may not like it but taxis in Taiwan are cheap and plenty.
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2011
Clean, comfortable business hotel at a great price

Great price, clean and business like, free wi-fi and use of business center, includes good breakfast
8.7
originally wanted to book recommended hotel roumei boutique, but it was full. instead found their sister hotel hsuanmei boutique, and was not disappointed. the hotel is in a business district and around 10 mins walk from the nearest metro station. i actually prefer to be slightly away from the noisy tourist shopping areas, so this was good and within easy walking distance of a metro station. the hotel obviously caters for business travelers as the decor has a clean, business feel about it. there is a business centre with 3 pcs and printers that are free to use. the rooms also have free wi-fi and it seems there are many wireless routers as the wi-fi points seem to be associated with room numbers, which is great for a good connection. the room is big for the price and very clean. the only negative aspect is that it is adjacent to a junction leading up to a fly-over, and you can hear the sound of cars outside when they speed up to get through the junction. not too much a problem if not an early sleeper. the breakfast offers a small choice of western and chinese cuisine, but good enough, especially since it was included in the price. i left my luggage with the hotel for 2 days while traveling to other parts of taiwan with just my backpack, then came back to stay another night. the good thing was that the hotel also has a laundry room where i was able to wash and dry my clothes. the staff are friendly and there is a shuttle bus service to taipei main station. would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Laundry room available - good for light travelers and backpackers. Good free wi-fi in rooms. Main entrance has a couple of steps, so wheelchair users should check with hotel if they have portable ramp.
Wong T. Groups Hong Kong, October 30, 2011
Decent hotel

Service
8
Room and toilet are good and big. 5-10 mins away from metro

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique TaipeiBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - SuperiorBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Superior TripleBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - DeluxeBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - VIP SuiteBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - StandardBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - ExecutiveBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Executive bathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Standard BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Deluxe BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - VIP BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Laundry centerBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - ReceptionBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - ViewBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - EntranceBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - ReceptionBeauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels -Hsuanmei Boutique, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02