My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique

No.9 Lane 64 Sec.2, Jianguo North Rd., Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Hotel Exterior Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Hotel Interior Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Reception Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Restaurant Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Restaurant Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Shops Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Buffet Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Hot Tub Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room
Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Luxury Suite Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Fitness Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Washing Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2012
Amazing top quality

quality for value
10
the room is very clean and very nice, new, no smells, always a great experience. breakfast is both western and asian, and location is near the songjiangnanzhan mrt station.
Yen T. Couples Vietnam, July 25, 2012
Not bad

Toilet
5
Not bad, but not really like the breakfast, staffs were friendly, helpful
Restaurant Tip: Change breasfast menu
Kwok K. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Clean room but not a good location

Very nice breakfast
7
I stayed for 4 nights and it was generally a pleasent experience. Bed linens and bathroom towels were changed on a daily basis. My room comes with a jacuzzi but it was only comfortable for one. Daily breakfast was the best I considered for my stay as they provide both western and local chinese food. However, it takes around 10 mins walk to the nearest train station.
Siu T. Families with young children New Zealand, July 4, 2012
Nice deco with very good facility hotel

Jaccuzi and "ToTo" toliet are the selling point
7.7
The room is spacious enough, but the Roman curtain cannot cover the windows very well. We are always woke up by the sun light in the early morning. We asked the hotel to put some scotch tape along the curtains to the wall. Apart from the curtains, everything was good to me.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is self-service laundry and dryer machine in the hotel basement.
Esther Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
nice hotel

spacious room, free mini bar and nice breakfast, staff are also friendly and efficient
8
I really enjoy my stay in this hotel. Although location is not the most convenient one, still easy to access. And the room is very spacious and comfortable. Mini Bar is free and refilled every day. I will choose to stay again in this hotel.
Irene P. Couples South Korea, June 18, 2012
New hotel and so convenient for sightseeing

Clean facilities, kind staff, bathroom is very good.
8.3
I stayed at this hotel for 2 days. This hotel is near Songiang Nanging MRT station and it is quite convenient to reach any major places. Taiwanese staff can speak English very well and the food is not quite good. I was so satisfied with the interior and exterior of this hotel. Wi-fi and the gym is free of charge but the gym is very small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shilin night market, Taipei 101 building, Jioufen, Danshui, Yeliu etc.
Mei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Jacuzzi bathtub. Cleanliness. Good service of hotel staff
9
enjoy it very much. good breakfast. a little bit far from mrt. no swimming pool. should include spa service too. overall things were really great. clean. especially you can enjoy a good jacuzzi bath after whole day of shopping and feet killing you
Huib S. Couples Netherlands, June 12, 2012
Romantic hotel

Very nice rooms and friendly staff
9
Very nice hotel with lovely rooms. Special romantic bathroom with a bubble bath. The staff spoke very good English and were helpfully.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2012
Hotel with nice small room

Room is well facilitated
7.7
Good located in a inner street area but close to main roads. 10 mins walk to underground train, mostly inner streets, good with no heavy luggage carrying. Comparatively good value for money with the status of the room, reasonable new and with water massage bath.
Yiu H. Families with young children May 30, 2012
Great bathroom

The service is good, fast reaction.
8
The bathroom is very big, with a shower area plus a big massage bathtub. Moreover, there is TV in it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique TaipeiBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Hotel ExteriorBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Hotel InteriorBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - ReceptionBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - ShopsBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - BuffetBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Hot TubBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Luxury SuiteBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Fitness RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Washing RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05