Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 688 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Chien W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not as good as it used to be
Pros: facilities in the bathroom and VOD, free titbit and drinks in the room, location is good and near a day market Cons: not all rooms are the same, personally felt that my room is much smaller than the one I previously stayed in and it looks way smaller on the floor plan, but the staff insisted the rooms are of the same area size. Staff are not too friendly. Breakfast is not nice at all with most of the food already turning cold. Room walls are thin and you can hear people using the Jazzuci in the bathrooms next/above/under my room. With the price I paid, I felt that I can get a better room and experience.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

JIA G. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
A nice boutique hotel tucked away in a queit alley
price, jacuzzi, room size
Generally a nice hotel to stay in considering the size and price of the hotel. Good reception service and very clean. Just that the mattress is too hard for me. Could be perfect if the mattress is softer/plusher.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Aaron C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
A hidden gem
A great little hotel. Rooms are spacious, elegant, and comfortable, and the amenities are terrific, particularly for the price. The bathrooms are particularly nice! Our favorite Taipei hotel.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

sim H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Feel home
staffs are polite, respnd fast, convienence
great and feel like home
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Jia G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Recent trip
Good experience! Helpful to the coldest in 44 years in taipei exposure.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

PAN N. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
good
good service, hotel is good, nice staff performance
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Nicole H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good location, big room and value for money
Room attached with Jacuzzi, cleanliness, good location
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Roland T. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
comfortable
Location, staff
it was a nice stay with freindly staff.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Yeh E. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Not bad!
Location, wifi, staff
Overall satisfactory but needs a bit more to reach the level of 賓至如歸
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Li W. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice bathtub
Hygiene quiet hotel
Nice bathroom and hygiene Quiet room
Reviewed November 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: