or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique

No.9 Lane 64 Sec.2, Jianguo North Rd., Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Exterior Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Reception Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Restaurant Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Shops Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Buffet Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Hot Tub Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom
Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Fitness Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Ace H. Business travelers Canada, April 25, 2014
unpleasnt, bathroom water leakage, fell down

location, breakfast, room space
6
unpleasant stay, the bathroom has water leakage, slippery, I fell down, left elbow and twist injured, went to hospital for treatment. I came with my colleague, she said her bathroom has water leakage as well.
Ace H. Business travelers Canada, April 25, 2014
my colleague fell down from a slippery bathroom

location, room space and variety of breakfast choice
6.7
Bathroom leakage, slippery, hotel should look at it. My colleague fell down from her bathroom water leakage, got injured.
Flavien H. Couples France, April 14, 2014
Very nice and relaxing stay

The jaccuzzi and spa shower and the big bed
8.3
It was very nice, you can have a beautiful view at night from the jacuzzi through the windows. The room is design and spacious and the bed was really big. Downside is it's not close from MRT. But there is plenty of taxi and even you bike to take 30sec from it. =)
Kam H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
I enjoy my stay in Taipei and this hotel

1. Taipei has brilliant country park.
7
Kenneth L. Business travelers China, April 4, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

New, quite and convennient
8
No complaint with positive ratings and comments as above.
Puaysian L. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Average

Inroom Jacuzzi, Large space, Friendly staff
5.7
Old hotel and inconvenience. Average
Seaning W. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
A decent hotel

Friendly staff, good breakfast and comfortable bed.
9
My wife and I had a very pleasant 3-day experience with this friendly hotel. We were greatly impressed by the friendly and attentive staff and the quality of the breakfast. A MTR station is just about 7 mins away by walking through a "night market" place. Not a very "grand" hotel but it provides a cosy room and all you may need for a few days stay in Taipei. Money worth, and we'll come back should there's a chance in future. PS BTY We're curretly staying in a Taichung hotel and it makes us missing the Beauty Roumei Boutique:}
Benjamin K. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
convenient location

nice breakfast, nice staff and good location
8.3
breakfast are very good, very nice staff and they will try to meet our requirements
Ee M. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Spacious room with good facilities

spacious, good facilities in the room, great bathroom
7.7
Teoh H. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
One word, Superb

Nice room, Good for couples
9.3
It was pleasant and very comfortable stay. Affordable and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique TaipeiBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - ExteriorBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - ReceptionBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - ShopsBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - BuffetBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Hot TubBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Fitness RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels Roumei Boutique Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels Roumei Boutique, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01