or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort

38-1, Chien Kong St., Shih Lin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Suite Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIOR Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Exterior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
687 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (687)
Sort by:
Yee H. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Comfortable and clean hotel with Superb location.

Great location
9
Excellent location, good service and comfortable rooms. Pleasant experience.
Ramon M. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Just walking distance to shilin night market and theres a lot of restaurants and convinience stores nearby
9.3
The breakfast is good. TypIcal hotel breakfast although the breakfast is almost the same everyday.
Wai Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great Location with great service

Hotel is clean and conveniently located with amenities at reach
7.7
We traveled with 3 young children and have booked 2 rooms for 7 nights. Our children have enjoyed their stay as much as we have. In particular the jazuzzi in the bathroom! The only disappointment was the hotel does not have any connecting rooms and we are given 2 rooms separated at 2 different corners. It was quite inconvenient as I have to walk over to the other room to attend to them. Besides the inconveniences, it was a pleasant stay as the staff are frendly and attentive.
Lin H. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Good location

Within walking distance to ShihLin Night Market
8.3
The staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel is near to Jian Tan MRT Station and is also within walking distance to ShihLin Night Market. Subway and a Family Mart are just next to the hotel. Nice bathroom facilities with big jacuzzi bath tub.
Andrew C. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel that is near the train station

Near the station
8
The room is spacious with comfortable bed. Nice and big toilet. Minutes walk to the train station and very close to the night market. Everything is just around the corner and easy to get to.
Andrew C. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Nice hotel that's near the station

Good location
9
The room is spacious with comfortable bed. Nice and big toilet. Minutes walk to the train station and very close to the night market. Everything is just around the corner and easy to get to.
Mee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Clean N Comfort but unpleasant stay

clean, comfort, cozy
5.3
I have to be fair that this hotel was well maintained. However, I have a very unpleasant experience. We were a group of 5 adults and 1 seven year old child. We booked 2 rooms, 1 was three bed room and the other was a king size bedroom. After checked in, the manager insisted that we have to pay for extra for my 7 year old daughter who is sharing the bedroom with me. We even stressed that we do not need any extra bed nor breakfast. At the end of many arguements, they collected an extra S$300 over for our 3 nights stay there. What an children-unfriendly hotel!
Jeremy T. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2012
Near Shilin Market

Breakfast
7.3
hotel was located within a 10 minute walk to shilin market and the mrt station. room was rather small but clean. breakfast was above expectation for this range of hotel.
Sebastian Q. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Over- Rated. Only bonus is close to Shilin Market

Proximity to Shilin Night Market , Good Breakfast
5.3
Over-rated - the room was smaller than expected with an extra bed it was too squeezy to walk within. When we checked with the manager - did not get a satisfactory reply, not very friendly service. The room had a damp smell. Only bonus was its proximity to the Shilin Night Market and the breakfast was good. Not really value for money.
Dominic D. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Great Location

Accessibility
7
Very close to Jiandan Station and Shilin Night Market. Very Accessible by Train.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04