Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort

38-1, Chien Kong St., Shih Lin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Suite Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIOR Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Exterior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Kee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Nice & Cozy

Location
6.3
The hotel is 3 blocks from a fabulous fruit market. Fresh pineapple , Durian, bananas. endless selection of fresh fruit. There is an internet cafe nearby. The hotel is directly across from a Subway sandwich shop. A large bouquet of flowers at the entrance. Wonderful aroma. I felt like part of a family. The rooms have a 110 volt outlet to charge camera equipment, etc. Large bathtub. Great bed. Very nice buffet every morning as part of the room fee. In two years the performing arts center will open which will be 2 blocks from the hotel. Great value.
Julius T. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2012
nice hotel and pleasant hotel staff

hotel staff who are friendly and patient
8
the hotel is conveniently located near jiantan mrt station which is about 10mins walk away. the hotel staff are friendly and responsive in adjusting the timing of the airport pick-up when we arrived on a later flight. they are also sensitive to our needs in arranging for our rooms (a standard and triple business) to be on the same level without our requesting. the rooms are comfortable and clean, with regular change of towels. the breakfast spread offers a good selection of both western and oriental tastes. the large wholeseller fruit stall located along chengde road makes it a good and convenient alternative to buying fruits from the night market. we enjoyed our stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a good way to move about is using the convenient public transport (mrt and bus) to visit the other attractions within the shilin district, such as the lin an-tai ancestral home, which is 2 bus-stops away from jiantan station. the grand hotel is also located nearby. taking the mrt at jiantan station along the red line brings you to tamsui (final stop to the north), where you can enjoy the scenic waterfront view or shilin station (one stop north of jiantan) to visit the shilin official residence of chiang kai-shek.
Lek H. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great Location and Cosy

Well furnished equip with indoor Spa
8
The location is close proximity to MRT station and shopping belt.Plently of F&B around the hotel.
Yee H. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Comfortable and clean hotel with Superb location.

Great location
9
Excellent location, good service and comfortable rooms. Pleasant experience.
Ramon M. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Just walking distance to shilin night market and theres a lot of restaurants and convinience stores nearby
9.3
The breakfast is good. TypIcal hotel breakfast although the breakfast is almost the same everyday.
Wai Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great Location with great service

Hotel is clean and conveniently located with amenities at reach
7.7
We traveled with 3 young children and have booked 2 rooms for 7 nights. Our children have enjoyed their stay as much as we have. In particular the jazuzzi in the bathroom! The only disappointment was the hotel does not have any connecting rooms and we are given 2 rooms separated at 2 different corners. It was quite inconvenient as I have to walk over to the other room to attend to them. Besides the inconveniences, it was a pleasant stay as the staff are frendly and attentive.
Lin H. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Good location

Within walking distance to ShihLin Night Market
8.3
The staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel is near to Jian Tan MRT Station and is also within walking distance to ShihLin Night Market. Subway and a Family Mart are just next to the hotel. Nice bathroom facilities with big jacuzzi bath tub.
Andrew C. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel that is near the train station

Near the station
8
The room is spacious with comfortable bed. Nice and big toilet. Minutes walk to the train station and very close to the night market. Everything is just around the corner and easy to get to.
Andrew C. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Nice hotel that's near the station

Good location
9
The room is spacious with comfortable bed. Nice and big toilet. Minutes walk to the train station and very close to the night market. Everything is just around the corner and easy to get to.
Mee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Clean N Comfort but unpleasant stay

clean, comfort, cozy
5.3
I have to be fair that this hotel was well maintained. However, I have a very unpleasant experience. We were a group of 5 adults and 1 seven year old child. We booked 2 rooms, 1 was three bed room and the other was a king size bedroom. After checked in, the manager insisted that we have to pay for extra for my 7 year old daughter who is sharing the bedroom with me. We even stressed that we do not need any extra bed nor breakfast. At the end of many arguements, they collected an extra S$300 over for our 3 nights stay there. What an children-unfriendly hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - exteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business SuiteBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIORBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - ExteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - bathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06