Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort

38-1, Chien Kong St., Shih Lin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Suite Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIOR Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Exterior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Lipeng W. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2015
I would like to rate it 4.5 star small hotel

super good food; comfortable room; convenient location
10
Rain P. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
acceptable

bed
8
Overall a comfy stay
Cheang C. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Excellent staff and great location

All their staff right down to their housekeeping aunties are all so friendly! Great breakfast selection and great location!
8.7
All about thud hotel is good! I only have one feedback to their toilet flooring.. It's too slippery after each bath.
Phoy K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Very narrow place.

Near food street. Easy get public transport. Easy to walk around.
4.7
The place is old & very narrow. Service was fair. Bags deposit store is very small. Not enough elevator. Breakfast is normal.
Phoy K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Not matching the Stars Ratings

Convenient for walking to travel, Easy to get taxi, Near Food street.
5.3
The luggage deposit storage is too small. Please consider if you are coming as a big group & planning to deposit your luggages at the lobby. The lobby is very narrow & small, not suitable for crowding people. Hotel facilities are quite old, but overall still clean environment. We helped our relatives to book this room a day earlier check in to the hotel. We come later the next day. The staff would only look at the room holder name & treating the first comer as kings, letting the first comer to get the bigger room available. & the remaining people only gets the normal smaller room. Maybe they do not know who is the one actually paying. I thought the booking voucher will have inside information on who made the payment, & also staying in the same hotel in the same period. I just think that we all could be treated fairly, at least.
Hock H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
good

location Convenience,Clean,friendly
8.3
Evelyn T. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Crystal

Free drink , comfortable room, strategic location
7
Zhao Y. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
Window should be show

Service, location
8
80% OK
Matthew R. Groups United States of America, August 12, 2014
Great Deal

location, price, room size
7.3
The staff was very friendly, but room cleaning was not finished until very late in the day. We went out our first day and when we got back in the afternoon our room was only partially cleaned. But the hotel was located close to an MRT station and has a room for 3 people, which was a huge plus for our trip. Overall a good price for a 3 person room in a good location.
Andrey K. Families with older children Russia, August 8, 2014
Nice location

Night market and park nearby, easy access by bus to the Palace Museum and Yangmingshan National Park
9.3
Nice breakfast, conveniently scheduled. There's a park next to the hotel, where one can do morning exercises (there are horizontal bars there). The park even has a swimming pool (though I haven't inquired about price, it must be affordable). If you plan a visit to the National Palace Museum or Yangmingshan National Park, it would be very easy for you to get there: just take a bus near the Jiantan metro station, there are several routes, which suit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - exteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business SuiteBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIORBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - ExteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - bathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06