Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort

38-1, Chien Kong St., Shih Lin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Suite Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIOR Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Exterior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Ellman S. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2012
Small hotel but clean and good location

Accessible to the MRT
8
It is about 5 minutes walk from the hotel to the MRT Jiantan station which connect to most of the tourist spots in Taipei. From Taipei Main Station you could takeTaiwan High Speed Rail to go to most of the counties and cities. It takes only 90 minutes from Taipei Main Station to Kaohsiung City. The hotel is clean, friendly people. Room space is not small. Price is good.
Shopping Tip: The Shilin night market is just near the MRT Jiantan Station. It would take about 5 minutes walk from the hotel. There are other night markets accessible by taking the MRT. Very convenience.
Yixuan H. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
great location

great service
8
nice breakfast. room is big enough for the two of us. located 5-10 minutes away from jiantan station.
Shu W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
Great Location and Service

Hotel check in is at 3pm
8.3
this hotel is very near to shilin night market. and also about a 10 min walk to the nearest mrt station, jiantan. from there we could take the mrt to any part in taipei. also from jiantan there are many buses which you can take to go around taipei even the national palace museum.
Lay W. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2012
Hotel is quite old and service is not so good.

The buffet breakfast is good with lots of varieties of food.
6
we reached the hotel at about 1.30pm and the hotel staff said we only can check in at 3pm. not wanting to waste time, we left for taipei city and came back to the hotel at 7.30pm. but we were shocked that only 1 room is ready and the other room only by 10pm. we were tired after the day and were angry as the front desk did not give us a good explanation.they wanted us to change to another of their hotel further away, which we rejected. finally they give us a room supposely with jacuzzi as replacement for the 2nd room. but the next day we have to change back to the deluxe room that we originally booked.
Nightlife Tip: The Shihlin market is about 15 minutes walk away from the hotel.
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location
6.7
great location and friendly service...but room a bit small and Air con is not enough cold
Tay H. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2012
Warm service and good room for the price

The nearest to Shilin night market
9.3
my friend and i got a room with double bed, the bed was really comfy. washroom was huge and spacious. lights in the bathroom will turned off everytime after using leaving tha lights on for an hour. the receptionists were very friendly and helpful. they got me a card to call singapore to that i don't have to use their phone service which costs much more. the next day they would ask me if i managed to make the phone call. the breakfast was good, there was salads, toast breads and cereals etc for light breakfast and soup, fried rice, chicken, harshbrowns, etc for those who might have late lunch. there's a subway downstairs, along with a family mart and a few simple restaurants. pretty safe at night cos u see police cars parked down a street.
Ying L. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店

Good Location with best service, good breakfast
8.3
Good location near by the Cloth Market and restaurant, Very service, good breakfast.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2012
Great loction but small room

Near MRT station and neght market
2.3
this was my second time staying in this hotel. arrived via mrt in the afternoon. as it was raining and due to construction work at the surrounding area, i spent longer time as expected to locate the hotel. hotel room is small but clean. staff are warm and helpful. they voluntarily assisted to arrange taxi for me when i checked out. breakfast was good with various varieyies.
Lai K. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2012
Good location and good service

Friendly reception staff
6.7
The staff were friendly and the location is good. However the housekeeping tend to drop in service day by day. The breakfast is also monotonous. And the laundry pricing is too high. Apart from these, it's a pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a local guide when traveling to outer skirts of Taipei to experience the local life.
Low S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2012
great hotel with great breakfast

tasty breakfast
10
a very good hotel, clean and great location (next to park) and near to night market. staff are polite and friendly. worth for the price. the breakfast is very tasty with high standard although hotel rated below 4 star. will sure book this hotel agin during my next trip to taiwan/taipei.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to park and convinient store, walking distance to night market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - exteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business SuiteBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIORBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - ExteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - bathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05