or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort

38-1, Chien Kong St., Shih Lin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Suite Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIOR Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Exterior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
687 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (687)
Sort by:
Joanne L. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2012
Nice Hotel with Basic Amenities

Nice Hotel with Big comfy bed
8
the hotel was pretty nice, i didnt really spend much time in the hotel except sleep but the bed was really comfortable. one thing i loved about the hotel is its location, as it is only a 5 min walk to the subway and a 10 min walk to the shihlin market which i visited everyday!
Nightlife Tip: shihlin market!!!!
Huiling L. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2012
Good Service, nice & clean room.

Great breakfast spread, good service, free Wifi, nice toilet and jacuzzi bath tub
9
a few decent eating place beside hotel, good service by hotel. diff to find when finding the hotel for the 1st time, a bit distance away from mrt & shihlin night market. great breakfast spread... good!!
Restaurant Tip: The HK style eating place beside the hotel is really good. The Eight Treasure eating place tat the hotel personnel recommend is not good at all. Dun trust their recommendation.
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2012
Spacious,good location,clean hotel

Clean room and good service
8.3
The hotel is about ten minutes walk from the Jian Dan mrt station, I like it location as it near to the Shi Lin night market and Dan shui . Room is spacious . Facilities and toilet. Ok the tv program include adult film (channel. 14,15) , this is the part to be noted by couples who bring kids breakfast is fine . The staff are helpful.
Eunice L. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2012
Conveniently located near Shilin Night Market

Ideal place for shopping and and getting a taste of local street food.
6.7
The hotel rooms are clean and staff are friendly. idealy llocated near Jiantan Station and Shihlin Night Market. Breakfast' s dining area is unable to accommodate the crowd and the furniture needs some upgrading as well.
Huiling L. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2012
great service, accomodating to requests

can leave luggage with hotel and come back to collect another day, close to heart service, great breakfast
7.7
location not that near or easy but still within 5 to 10 min walking distance. A great and established hotel that u can find at shihlin area. at least 4 food place below hotel. good service that is not aiming for your tips, but from the heart... recommended!!
Restaurant Tip: The aircon food place at the corner surprisingly serves GREAT ramen... the other recommded places is actually not as good... go to the corner store...
Weng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2012
Excellent Hotel for the Price

Nice room, friendly service
8.7
Everything is good, except that they disabled the heating function of the hotel (Was a freak cold spell) and breakfast can be pretty boring after so many days.
Sharon O. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2012
Great Location and Comfy Rooms

Loves the rooms
8.7
this is my second time staying in this hotel, i still enjoy my stay. i felt that its worth while as i just pay a little more and i could be able to get a bigger room. its walking distance to the shilin night market and travellers will never feel hungry staying there. moreover, there are also 7-11 and other 24 hours marts around. walking distances to bus stop and mrt which will lead to other attraction areas. thumb up for the stay!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Even though travelling its a must in order to get to tourist attraction, its definitely worth the stay if you are only travelling around taipei area.
Loh V. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2012
Cosy hotel with great service and location

Near Shilin night market and Jiatan station
8.7
The hotel staffs are really friendly. Our room 106 is really big and quiet. Make sure you ask for higher floor as the sound proofing windows can`t really handle the noise from outside. Jacuzzi is big enough for my wife and I to get in at the same time. Breakfast is ok with both international and oriental style available but we got tired of it on day 4. There`s only one lift so you may need to wait awhile. There are 3 convenient stores and 3 cafe within walking distance from the hotel. If you wanna go to Yangminshan you can take the red5 bus at the busstop located just outside the Jiantan station.
Nightlife Tip: There`s a short cut to Shilin night market. After you exit from the hotel walk till you reach the main road. Turn left and walk round 2mins till you hit a traffic light, cross the road and turn left again, walk for 1 more min turn right on the junction and you will see Shilin night market ahead of you. Turn right from the main road and cross the road to hit Jiantan station.
Chun Y. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2012
Pleasant stay

Big bathroom with jacuzzi
6.3
Staffs are friendly and approachable, location is fairly near to the shilin night market though its a 10-15mins walk to the nearest MRT. Breakfast variety was quite limited and can be improved. No safe provided in the room. It would be more convenient if they would upgrade their room with key-cards instead of the conventional key. This key need to be passed to the reception each time you leave their compound. There's not much security in this system. For example, the receptionist did not ask me for my credentials when I asked for my roomkey upon returning from short trip.
Wendy T. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2012
clean hotel and friendly service

near to train station and shilin night market
8.7
we arranged the hotel pick up from airport and were greeted by a friendly driver. he helped us with the luggage and showed us the counter to get the local sim card. at the hotel, the staff were friendly and warm. we always see them with great smiles. clean room and size was bigger than we expected...especially the huge bathroom with the jacuzzi bathtub. hotel location slightly further from the places of interest on the brown color train line...but within 10mins we get to shilin night and public market, 5mins to jiantan station. the hotel breakfast was tasty too.. a great stay experience overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - exteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business SuiteBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIORBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - ExteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - bathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07