or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort

38-1, Chien Kong St., Shih Lin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Suite Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIOR Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Exterior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Jamie T. Families with young children Singapore, October 3, 2013
Was not too impress with the outside of the hotel

Room was good though, bathroom big
6.3
Overall is good. During check in,they already expected us which was a surprise. Sadly the two rooms booked are not on the same floor.
Agnes C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Good hotel & centrally located at Shilin

Comfortable & quiet hotel with wonderful breakfast
8
We have a wonderful one night stay at this hotel. Metro Station & Shilin Night Market are just 10 minutes walk from the hotel. There are many restaurants, cafe & eating places nearby the hotel. Friendly staff, breakfast is delicious with varieties of choice. There is a nice park just across the hotel for those who love morning walk & exercise.
Michael K. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
Had fun in Taiwan.

The best part of this hotel was that it was near a subway station, very close to the shillin night market, and the hotel staff were very helpful.
8.7
Kok L. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2013
enjoyable

staff, room, location
9
Justina G. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Not really good

Television program not bad, softdrink provied and bathroom big enought
6
This is my first stay in Star Beauty Hotel, we booked for a Business Triple room type but it came out to be smaller then what we saw in the website. When we reach there around 1pm+, its was told that we could only check-in at 3pm, so we shop around and went back at 3pm to check-in, the receipt told us that they are having a round of thoroughly sterilized and need to wait till 4:30pm, but we not agreed, so they let us wait for another 30min.The worst thing is the bathroom hair dryer; we need to press and hold the hair dryer and best part is that it cut-off automatical before I could dry my hair( I think its for energy saving), then I have to wait for few minutes to continue to dry my hair; on and off it make me walk around three times to totally dry my hair. when it comes to the daytime, my family can't wait till i dry my hair and I have to go out with "HALF HAIR DRY" I really can't accept this.
Mei L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
clean and value

clean,value for money, near MRT
6
total feeling is comfortable
Low W. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
nothing

bathroom,staff,tv got adult movie
7.7
normal.the wifi signal very weak and slows!taff is great perform. nextime will stay at this hotel again.
Maria E. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2013
Walking distance to Shilin Night Market

The room was comfortable for three, beds were soft, toilet was rather big. They had free internet which is a must for the children. Room was cleaned daily. Buffet breakfast choices were okay.
9
I would recommend the hotel due to its proximity to Shilin Night Market and the MRT. Room was comfortable, toilet was big. Buffet breakfast was okay except found some food too oily, maybe because that is usual for Chinese food. We had a rough time finding the hotel as the taxi driver did not know where the exact location was. There were also no big visible signage. I think the hotel should be more lighted outside to be more visible.
Jolene C. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Great and amazing

comfy, warm and beauty
8
Overall it was great and awesome to be here. Easy to access for night shopping and station to travel other places. Morning breakfast was good . Will be back for the next trip
Swee T. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
good stay affordable

near night market
8
wonderful.. near night market, subway, 7 11 n family mart

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - exteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business SuiteBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIORBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - ExteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - bathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08