Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort

38-1, Chien Kong St., Shih Lin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Suite Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIOR Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Exterior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Ling Z. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2013
Enjoyable

accessible, comfortable & enjoyable
6.3
everything was nice except for the breakfast . not much of a variety and very oily , size of the restaurant was very small .
Wang C. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Excellent room, friendly service staff (tho' check-in could have been more efficient), near to access to local foods.
8.7
I think it's the best hotel located in that vicinity of Shilin, which vicinity is not exactly modern. The good thing is it's within walking distance to shilin market - about 15-20mins walk - where it's also near to the jiantan mrt station. not exactly a location I will stay in again but it's definitely the right hotel in that location because even when I didn't like the surroundings I actually looked forward to going back to the hotel to rest after my day's outing.
Ayla L. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2013
Nice and comfortable

service, location, quiet
6.3
We are satisfied. The staffs is friendly. They are able to attend all our request promptly. Room is comfortable and spacious bathroom with bathtub. We love the location too as it was walking distance to Shilin Night Market and Jiantan MRT Station. Will definately recommend to friend and go back there again.
Hee M. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
what a plesant stay

shopping area, nice restaurant near by
8.3
Sharon T. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Comfortable & clean rooms

comfortable beds, clean room, good air-conditioning system
7.3
Comfortable and clean overall good value for money. However, its not as near to Shihlin night market and Mrt station as we expected. We were also charged 100NT for checking out 20mins late.
Crystal T. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2013
Very near shilin night market

great location & reasonably priced
8
The business triple room was nicely large with a really lovely bathroom (bath tub and shower). It was about five minute walks to shilin night market and ten minutes walk to jiantan metro. Great for those who like to be near night markets!
Tan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
it was great and fun

clean room, convenient area, large room
8
Zi Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
Great

Friendly staff, variety of menu available for breakfast, comfortable bed
8
Anthony T. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Nice Little Hotel close to famous Shliin Markets

Good Location, Clean, Close to Shopping and Local Restaurants
6.3
We arrived the hotel in Shilin in the late evening, and the staff was attentive to ensure that our rooms were ready and we could check in easily. Rooms were not big but importantly they are clean and tidy. We booked a Business Suite for this stay and were allocated a nice corner room, which was small but comfortable. The room has a big bed which was very comfortable and we could sleep well after our 12 hour days of shopping and sightseeing. On the downside - the room only had 1 usable powerpoints and I had to fight over who charges our phones, cameras and also Ipads, and pur laptops. Need hotel to provide more powerpoints for charging. Also windows were small and we could not see very much into the outside. Internet was generally very fast and I could download my emails very fast. All in all an enjoyable stay in this hotel in a generally safe neighbourhood. Recommended for free and easy tourists whom want to enjoy street markets and a short walk to the MTR that connected to most major areas in Taipei.
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
Beaty World

location; internet; breakfast
8.3
Hotel in great location for Shih Lin night market & Jia Tian MRT. Only headache was that shower leaked over floor - some design fault in shower/bath but not a major concern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - exteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business SuiteBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIORBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - ExteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - bathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01