Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort

38-1, Chien Kong St, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan 11170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Restaurant Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Restaurant Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
803 reviews

522 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Eng C. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2016
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Kyaw H. Business travelers Myanmar, January 6, 2016
Nice place

Near to night market
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Andoni A. Business travelers Spain, January 5, 2016
ok

Value for Money
7.7
Report this review
Liang C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2016
Bad infrustructure

Food
5
Will stay at another hotel bext time.
Report this review
Thai W. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2015
Good impression despite 1-night stay

Closeness to airport/Shilin market, Jacuzzi bath tub, cheap eateries around area
8.3
We chose this hotel due to its closeness to airport expressway (we need to catch flight during morn rush hours), availability of quad room and jacuzzi bath tub. Breakfast was a welcome mix of Western (cereals, cakes, bread) and Taiwanese food(porridge with condiments, lu rou fan, stir fry dishes) and there is free flow of drinks 24/7. We didn't redeem our free waffles vouchers at the opposite Family Mart as redemption starts only after 9am and we are rushing to catch flight. Do eat dinner at nearby 阖家小吃which offers affordable wholesome home cooked food (NT500 for 4 of us). We did our last min shopping at the nearby Wellcome supermarket (bought Taiwanese snacks, ready to eat food, bread etc)
Report this review
Suwanto A. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Good room, cosy place but not good location

Clean room, cosy amnenity, good wifi
7
Clean room, good wifi but not really great location as it is not really near MRT.
Report this review
Xavier R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2015
A little old hotel but in perfect conditions

Furniture is not new but OMG it is in perfect condition,, the room and bathroom spotless!!..room and bathroom great size... Comfortable bed ... Staff great .. Feels like a good 4 star
9.3
Great stay
Report this review
Low C. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2015
best hotel i stay in taipei

jakuzzi bathtub in the hotel room
7.7
Best experience with the jakuzzi bathtub in the room
Report this review
Xiaoping W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2015
Noise rooms with poor think walls

Location.
4.3
Room was never clean up ever I was out from 10 am ~ 3 pm. Maids were no where to be found later n I end up changing my dirty towers myself from the maids cart. The room was very noise, can hear the maids talking among themselves early in the morning n also next room's movement n spec n TV.
Report this review
Felix L. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2015
Not my first choice if I can help it

About 10 mins walk to Jiantan subway station. Near Shilin night market. Staff are generally polite and helpful.
7
Generally no issue with the hotel's location and staff was generally helpful. However, was disappointed with the following areas: 1) Reached the hotel at about 1pm and was told that we could only check-in at 3pm (which we are fine with that). When we returned around 6pm to check-in, it seemed that our room was not ready as we still had to wait for another 10 minutes for our room key to be given to us. 2) My booking was for a "Business Suite" and if you have any expectations of what a business suite should look like, be prepared to lower your expectations - it is definitely not a suite not does it convey a "business" feel. 3) Wifi was terrible (my room was at the 2nd level and at one corner). Tried to retrieve and reply some emails on my laptop after 11pm but signal was intermittent and dropped constantly. Definitely cannot get any work or "business" done. 4) Breakfast was at B1 and I was not able to get any signal for my mobile line.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 522 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort TaipeiBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Food and BeveragesBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Food and BeveragesBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02