or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort

38-1, Chien Kong St., Shih Lin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Suite Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIOR Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Interior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Exterior Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Matthew R. Groups United States of America, August 12, 2014
Great Deal

location, price, room size
7.3
The staff was very friendly, but room cleaning was not finished until very late in the day. We went out our first day and when we got back in the afternoon our room was only partially cleaned. But the hotel was located close to an MRT station and has a room for 3 people, which was a huge plus for our trip. Overall a good price for a 3 person room in a good location.
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Not what I expect to

Good location, receive gift when first arrived
6
We don't like the food. We found the pillow was tidy when we first arrived.
Chin S. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
It was quite comfortable.

Clean, Accessible and close to 7-11
6.7
Room was clean and hotel staff was friendly.
Peter S. Groups Canada, June 21, 2014
A medium standard hotel

Location to the night market
6
Comfortable but not superb.
Chau C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Great Location. Nice Comfortable hotel rooms.

Location, Rooms and Staff
9.3
The hotel has big bathrooms and cozy bed. Walking distance to MRT station adn SHilin Night Market. Across the street from the hotel have convenience stores such as Family Mart and 7-Eleven and Subway.
Narentorn Y. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2014
Very good price per performance

Near MRT Station, Near Night Market and Near Delicious Restaurant
9.3
Very good price per performance. Hospitality staff. Near MRT station and night market. Close to delicious and cheap dumpling and noodle restaurant (less than 1 min). Near Convenient store.
Goh B. Families with older children Singapore, May 15, 2014
Hotel not good

Nothing
3.7
Bad. Could be improved. Did not carry out any requests.
Ruby Y. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
nice stay

very convenient location,room with jaccuzi bath and friendly staff
9
convenient location near to train station,airport,and night market.staff were friendly english was good.we had a deluxe type room,have drinks for free like water,coffee,tea and softdrinks.although we didn't touch the drinks,new drinks were added everyday.the room was really clean.strong hot water pressure.only,with wall mirror light and bedside lamp, the room was quite dark.if only it has ceiling light. all in all we had a very nice stay.
Tianyu Z. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Convenient and clean place to stay for 4 nights!

Close to shilin shopping and subway. Cosy and clean rooms, decent breakfast variety.
7.7
Cosy clean rooms and close to Shilin shopping area
Terence S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
staying in Taipei

its location near train station and night market restaurants
7.3
i have stayed here many times and the hotel has not changed in all the years i have stayed. the hotel is a little distressed, by this i mean it has seen better days and is in need of updating. but this hotel has a charm that comes with age. the rooms are comfy and the staff helpful the breakfast is not the best but has a variety, and one day i get fried eggs. i will be staying there again as it is like being married for a while you are comfortable with each other, well this hotel is like that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - exteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury Room BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Standard RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business SuiteBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Luxury RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - EXTERIORBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - InteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - ExteriorBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - bathroomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beauty Hotels-Star Beauty Resort, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02