or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business

No.25, Sec. 2, Xinsheng N. Rd., Zhongshan District, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Luxury Triple Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Luxury Triple Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Deluxe Triple Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Luxury Suite Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Restaurant Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Business Center Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Lobby Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Shuttle bus Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Deluxe Suite Double Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Deluxe Suite Double Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Luxury suite bathroom Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Luxury Suite Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Standard Suite Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Luxury Suite
Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Guest Room Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Bathroom Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Exterior
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (22)
Sort by:
John R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2012
nice hotel with very courteous staff

quite and clean
8
The hotel is nice and clean. It is also manned by courteous and very helpful staff at the reception desk. Moreover it has great food for breakfast coupled with very amiable staff at the dinning room making your dinning experience enjoyable.
Caline N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Cosy hotel with very clean interior

The room is very clean and cosy, I like the breakfast even though it does not have a huge variety.
9.3
it is very convenient to travel around. easy to find a cab and there are convenient stores around and many restuarants, shops around the hotel. mr brown coffee was right next to it and it's easy to find a place to relax and read a book.
Chan C. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2011
Cheap hotel

The price is low
4.3
the only recommendation is of its low price. otherwise, the location is not very convenient.
Mejfang W. Solo travelers Sweden, June 30, 2011
Small but comfortable hotel

Clean, comfortable
7
nice hotel, very comfortable. my room was very compact, but you get what you pay for i guess. breakfast was ok, quite a lot to choose from and it tasted alright. the location is a bit strange though, nothing interesting around unless you walk for 10-15 min.
Aaron L. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2011
Great location

Nice hotel
9.7
room was big and clean and the hotel was nice and the service was excellent. the wifi wasn’t working on my first and second day but they fixed it. lan access is available. staff speak good english and very helpful. the location is really good. only 5 to 10mins walk to the shopping mall and train station. overall it was a good experience and i would stay there again.
Lai K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2010
clean and spacious room

the room is clean.
7.3
i think in general the hotel is ok. clean and good service. frankly speaking, not too much surprises and not too disappointed. the location is so so but there is free wifi.
Lo T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2010
Nice, comfy hotel

Really comfy and tidy room, good location
8.3
Spent three nights there, very good location, and actually not far from mtr.. around 10 minutes walk and its nice to look around, shopping malls and tourist spots are just around the corner so not much to complain. Very nice Japanese style hotel room, yet the wall is thin you can actually hear ppl laughing in the next room. staff is helpful and friendly, and they got shuttle bus to taipei station everyday
Moegsiem D. Solo travelers South Africa, December 27, 2009
Average

service and breakfast good
5.3
The rooms were small, location not good and a communication problem with staff... the MRT and shops a distance away...
Nightlife Tip: location away from might life areas.
Prasert J. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2009
Beauty Hotel is cool

The room is very nice and comfortable. I love the interior atmosphere of this hotel. It makes me feel Japanese paradigm. The breakfast is excellent. We can get free drinks provided in the refrigerator.
8.7
If I have a chance to go to Taipei again, I think I will stay at this hotel because I love the Japanese atmosphere here. Moreover, the service is fantastic and food is very nice. The staff are very nice also, they are helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel always provides free drink for customers, even the customers can pick coke cans free of charge. They are appreciated. They also provide big LCD screen TV for entertainment in each room.
Wing W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2009
Good Hotel Near Taipei Center.

Room well maintained, convenient location, free internet, helpful staff, nice breakfast
8.3
The room is nice and clean. Although the room is small, it fits the price I paid for it and is probably adequate for one person. Internet connection is provided, but is not wireless. You can borrow the wire from the hotel staff if you don't have one. Breakfast is included and consists of a wide variety of choices, both Chinese and western styles. They also provide free shuttle to and from train and nearest metro stations, although you have to arrange ahead of time. The hotel is only 10 minutes of walking from the nearest metro station. It is only a couples of minutes of walking from the bustling Nanking Road with many restaurants and shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Hotels-Zimei Business TaipeiBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Luxury TripleBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Luxury TripleBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Deluxe TripleBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Luxury SuiteBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - RestaurantBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Business CenterBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - LobbyBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Shuttle busBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Deluxe Suite DoubleBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Deluxe Suite DoubleBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Luxury suite bathroomBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Luxury SuiteBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Standard SuiteBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Luxury SuiteBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Guest RoomBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - BathroomBeauty Hotels-Zimei Business Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04