Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Inn

2 Shangslao Street, Hualien City, Hualien, Taiwan 970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Inn Hualien - Guest Room Beauty Inn Hualien - Superior Beauty Inn Hualien - Business Beauty Inn Hualien - Superior Beauty Inn Hualien - Superior River View Beauty Inn Hualien - Pub/Lounge Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby Beauty Inn Hualien - Breakfast Beauty Inn Hualien - Bathroom Beauty Inn Hualien - Guest Room Beauty Inn Hualien - Guest Room Beauty Inn Hualien - Interior Beauty Inn Hualien - Balcony/Terrace
Beauty Inn Hualien - Interior Beauty Inn Hualien - Interior
Area: Hualien City Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Caroline K. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Nice stay

Free bikes, free wifi, close to station
7.3
Yujen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2014
Good choice to stay

Friendly front desk service
9
Merlin C. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2014
We stayed three nights so we could go to Tarako.

Quiet spacious and comfortable
6.3
Good value.We enjoyed a bike ride down to the sea.
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Hualien is a great place for vacation.

Staff members were friendly and helpful. They attended to details.The rooms were clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast.
10
I would highly recommend Beauty Inn.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Value fir money and staffs were nice and friendly.

Staffs there were very helpful and nice. The room is clean.
7.7
Good.
Geng H. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Pleasant and quiet

1) Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Shookfurnn Y. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
The hotel is very clean.

Friendly staffs, clean hotel, modern design.
8.7
Perfect, except the walk from train station to the hotel is a bit far.
Yi Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Excellent

Staff especially manager ms Guo was very courteous and accommodating. Large and clean rooms.
9
Excellent. Staff were friendly rooms large and clean. We loved it.
Meng K. Couples Taiwan, May 11, 2014
Good location, convenient commute

Good travel adviser, nice service
9.7
Ching W. Couples Taiwan, April 27, 2014
great service!

friendly staff, peaceful and quiet location, wooden floor in the room
7.7
staff are wonderfully friendly. not only do they send their warmest regards every time they see us, they're there whenever you need them and will answer any kinds of tourist questions you have. the only tiny weakness of our stay was there was no wi-fi reception on the second floor (where we stayed). love the wooden floor of our room! bathroom's not perfect but useful enough. would stay here again next time we're at hualien.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Inn HualienBeauty Inn Hualien - Guest RoomBeauty Inn Hualien - SuperiorBeauty Inn Hualien - BusinessBeauty Inn Hualien - SuperiorBeauty Inn Hualien - Superior River ViewBeauty Inn Hualien - Pub/LoungeBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - BreakfastBeauty Inn Hualien - BathroomBeauty Inn Hualien - Guest RoomBeauty Inn Hualien - Guest RoomBeauty Inn Hualien - InteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - Balcony/TerraceBeauty Inn Hualien - InteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08