Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Inn

2 Shangslao Street, Hualien City, Hualien, Taiwan 970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Inn Hualien - Guest Room Beauty Inn Hualien - Superior Beauty Inn Hualien - Business Beauty Inn Hualien - Superior Beauty Inn Hualien - Superior River View Beauty Inn Hualien - Pub/Lounge Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby Beauty Inn Hualien - Breakfast Beauty Inn Hualien - Bathroom Beauty Inn Hualien - Guest Room Beauty Inn Hualien - Guest Room Beauty Inn Hualien - Interior Beauty Inn Hualien - Balcony/Terrace
Beauty Inn Hualien - Interior Beauty Inn Hualien - Interior
Area: Hualien City Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Merlin C. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2014
We stayed three nights so we could go to Tarako.

Quiet spacious and comfortable
6.3
Good value.We enjoyed a bike ride down to the sea.
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Hualien is a great place for vacation.

Staff members were friendly and helpful. They attended to details.The rooms were clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast.
10
I would highly recommend Beauty Inn.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Value fir money and staffs were nice and friendly.

Staffs there were very helpful and nice. The room is clean.
7.7
Good.
Geng H. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Pleasant and quiet

1) Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Shookfurnn Y. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
The hotel is very clean.

Friendly staffs, clean hotel, modern design.
8.7
Perfect, except the walk from train station to the hotel is a bit far.
Yi Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Excellent

Staff especially manager ms Guo was very courteous and accommodating. Large and clean rooms.
9
Excellent. Staff were friendly rooms large and clean. We loved it.
Ching W. Couples Taiwan, April 27, 2014
great service!

friendly staff, peaceful and quiet location, wooden floor in the room
7.7
staff are wonderfully friendly. not only do they send their warmest regards every time they see us, they're there whenever you need them and will answer any kinds of tourist questions you have. the only tiny weakness of our stay was there was no wi-fi reception on the second floor (where we stayed). love the wooden floor of our room! bathroom's not perfect but useful enough. would stay here again next time we're at hualien.
Alex C. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Clean and comfortable room with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, clean n comfortable room, near train station.
8.3
Am very happy with my stay. Exterior is a bit run down but the interior is very clean, modern and welcoming!
Xiuling T. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2014
clean hotel with friendly staff

clean hotel, complete amenities, friendly staff
8
Hotel room is clean and comes with complete set of amenities even for the additional person we added on to the room. Staff are friendly and attentive and responds promptly when we requested for items/ assistance. Staff even helps to carry our stuff to the car and volunteered to take our group photos at the lobby. Only complaint is we are staying on 2nd floor and there's no lift up so we have to use the stairs. Might not too so good for elderly
Steven H. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Great boutique hotel with wonderful service

Service, stylish accommodations and lobby area, spacious rooms
8
The service of the Beauty Stay (The hotels actual name not Inn) is immaculate, very friendly and the staff go out of their way to help you. Location is a little way out of the CBD but you can walk it in 10 minutes, and the station is closer. Great choice of property.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Inn HualienBeauty Inn Hualien - Guest RoomBeauty Inn Hualien - SuperiorBeauty Inn Hualien - BusinessBeauty Inn Hualien - SuperiorBeauty Inn Hualien - Superior River ViewBeauty Inn Hualien - Pub/LoungeBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - BreakfastBeauty Inn Hualien - BathroomBeauty Inn Hualien - Guest RoomBeauty Inn Hualien - Guest RoomBeauty Inn Hualien - InteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - Balcony/TerraceBeauty Inn Hualien - InteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02