or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beauty Inn

2 Shangslao Street, Hualien City, Hualien, Taiwan 970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beauty Inn Hualien - Balcony/Terrace Beauty Inn Hualien - Interior Beauty Inn Hualien - Interior Beauty Inn Hualien - Exterior Beauty Inn Hualien - Interior Beauty Inn Hualien - Interior Beauty Inn Hualien - Restaurant Beauty Inn Hualien - Restaurant Beauty Inn Hualien - Exterior Beauty Inn Hualien - Exterior Beauty Inn Hualien - Business Center Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby Beauty Inn Hualien - Restaurant Beauty Inn Hualien - Exterior Beauty Inn Hualien - Coffee Shop/Cafe Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby
Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby Beauty Inn Hualien - Exterior Beauty Inn Hualien - Exterior Beauty Inn Hualien - Recreational Facilities Beauty Inn Hualien - Entrance Beauty Inn Hualien - Restaurant Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby Beauty Inn Hualien - Lobby Beauty Inn Hualien - Restaurant Beauty Inn Hualien - Restaurant Beauty Inn Hualien - Entrance
Area: Hualien City Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Siu C. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
very friendly staff

very friendly and helpful staff, 24-hr free coffee and tea at the lobby, room with a balcony
8
If your room is on the 2nd floor not served by lifts, like ours, you have to climb the stairs. WiFi was too weak in the room. You couldn't be online for most of the time and must head down to the lobby for fluent connection.
Chang H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

New, Clean, Friendly Staff
9.7
This hotel is new and clean. Very spacious and the design is great. The hotel staff is fantastic. The coffee serves 24hrs and great coffee at dinning area. If this hotel within your budget, strongly recommend. Bicycle is fee to use and you can cycle to nearby 7-11 or laundry. Overall, great hotel.
Earl A. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
good location, alright brrakfast

Location and spacioous room
8
Overall good experience
Marvin G. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
We had a beautiful stay at the beautiful inn

The staff were awesome, the hotel was nice and clean, the area was peaceful
9.7
We very much enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Firstly, the staff were the most accomodating and helpful we'd had on our trip. They could speak english, and they prepared our trip to taroko and even instructed the driver of our needs because we he couldn't understand english. Their service was class A, always looking out for the things we need. Our room was also clean and spacious. The location was good for us because it was near the train station which was a 4-5mins by taxi (some say it was walkable but we took the taxi instead). Overall, totally recommended and would come back if in Hualien.
Ivan P. Couples China, October 31, 2014
it worth!

Very friendly staffs, relaxing background music, good location and nice decor.
8
Sirayakorn M. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2014
Friendly staff

1. Friendly staff 2. Nice hotel 3. Great service
9.3
The staff so friendly and great service but they not really can speak English. The room is big and comportable bed. Easy to find hotel. It was wonderful to chooses here. :)
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good Location

Good location, Friendly Staff
7.7
The location is good, is about 5mins car ride from the train station.. There is good bali massage around the corner.. And their staff are friendly. Only that their wifi is not strong, you have to go their hall to get the connection.
Eng H. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Clean, comfortable stay

Clean rooms, big bed
7.7
Clean, comfortable stay at a hotel that's 8-10 minutes walk away from Hua Lien TRA station. 20 minutes walk to shopping/dining district. Limited breakfast options but food quality is decent
Maureen B. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
review

clean, near train station, great breakfast
9
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
comfortable room

comfortable room. good breakfast. clean
7
Walk about 15 mins to railway station.Go to downtown about 30mins. But room is quiet and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beauty Inn HualienBeauty Inn Hualien - Balcony/TerraceBeauty Inn Hualien - InteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - InteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - ExteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - InteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - InteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - RestaurantBeauty Inn Hualien - RestaurantBeauty Inn Hualien - ExteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - ExteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - Business CenterBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - RestaurantBeauty Inn Hualien - ExteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - Coffee Shop/CafeBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - ExteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - ExteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - Recreational FacilitiesBeauty Inn Hualien - EntranceBeauty Inn Hualien - RestaurantBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - RestaurantBeauty Inn Hualien - RestaurantBeauty Inn Hualien - EntranceBeauty Inn Hualien - MapBeauty Inn Hualien - RestaurantBeauty Inn Hualien - EntranceBeauty Inn Hualien - LobbyBeauty Inn Hualien - EntranceBeauty Inn Hualien - RestaurantBeauty Inn Hualien - Balcony/TerraceBeauty Inn Hualien - InteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - ReceptionBeauty Inn Hualien - ReceptionBeauty Inn Hualien - InteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - InteriorBeauty Inn Hualien - ReceptionBeauty Inn Hualien - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B05