or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Natalie H. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Another lovely stay at BTS!

Setting in the rice field, Balinese design, quiet but near town
10
This was our second visit and just as enjoyable as the first. The location adjacent to the rice field is stunning. The restaurant is surrounded by field. The rooms overlook the fields but are off the side so it is peaceful. Room was well appointed. Nice balcony on the second floor. The ground floor room we had last time had an outdoor shower as I recall. Nice! Easy to get into the heart of Ubud with their van but too far to walk. We had a motorbike so no problem. Very popular for Sunday diners, mostly locals if appeared.
Serena C. Groups Australia, March 8, 2015
relaxing stopover

swimming, large rooms, close to my house
9.3
just took the staff for a night over for relation, fun and swimming. great pools, large rooms and friendly staff
Herlly P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 5, 2015
a perfect gateway out frm city

ambience. room. staff
7.7
all is great except the bfast for this kind of hotel they suppose to provide buffet bfast instead.
Jun M. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Nice Villa

Relax, Comfortable
8.7
Room was nice & clean. Location of villa a bit far to Ubud town center, you may need shuttle van from villa to go to town center. Staff was nice and good service. Breakfast choices not much and small portion. Overall is ok!
Sharat V. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2015
Good location and spacios rooms

Rooms & pools, Staff & Location
8.3
Dominguez M. Couples Spain, February 22, 2015
Perfect in all ways

Service, room, location, staff
10
Jessie I. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
love the ambience of the hotel

the room is big. love the padi field which is right outside the villa. complimentary car and driver is also a plus.
7.7
The hotel location itself is isolated. No shops or food nearby other than the villa and restaurant itself. The wifi in the room was pretty bad too. But overall the villa room is big. Love the padi field right in front of the villa. Restaurant food is good. Especially the crispy duck. The pool is also adequate. Very nice and relaxing place.
Jade N. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
a slice of heaven!

1. the room and villas 2. the landscape and garden 3. the food
10
we had an excellent stay at Bebek Tepi Sawah. its an absolutely beautiful slice of heaven! the breakfast and complimentary afternoon tea was perfect. the pool and garden was unparalleled! the legendary crispy duck at the restaurant was stunning! this is the place that i will stay over and over again when i return to Bali.
Hana B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Nice but overrated..

Location, service, standard
7.7
Good, but old rooms, service was top notch but learned instead of proactive, food was nice, couple of hiccups with the service
Timothy F. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
I will return

Ambiance, service and the regular shuttle to Ubud,
10
I have stayed at the Bebek 3 times and during each stay the service and general ambiance of the BTS Villa and Spa has remained consistently high. My only criticism is that the menu at the pool side restaurant is limited and could include more Balinese dishes as well as a few western standards such as 'hamburgers/hotdogs'- otherwise the place is a delight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - EntranceBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08