Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 881 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Jonna M. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2015
Memorable stay

Cleanliness, Good breakfast, Location
8.7
Report this review
Ashley A. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2015
Overrated and reluctant customer service

The grounds are beautiful
4.3
Honestly, we were very disappointed with the service; lied to about the bath being clogged...it wasn't we just needed a bath stopper and for some reason it took 2 days to appear even after we asked multiple times. And later were told to " wait till the morning" for a coca cola, And then called back 2 minutes later saying then would bring is a soda. Location is not convenient. Bathroom floor was dirty. The grounds of the hotel are beautiful but the breakfast was horrible; fruit juices full of sugar and a filler of some sorts. We were so much better off in an airbnb where the service was above and beyond...very very disappointed with our stay at Bebek tepi...I would suggest instead to stay in a bed and breakfast where you will be treated with care.
Report this review
Von S. Couples Canada, July 29, 2015
Beautiful garden, paddies rice fields surround

Calm, relaxing, beautiful garden, good and friendly staff
9.7
Relaxing, love the view from our room, directly to the paddy rice field, should ask the hotel for the car + driver service if you want to tour around the island
Report this review
Domenica B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
Lovely

The restaurant, atmosphere, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Yong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Met expectations - fantastic ambience

The staff service, the ambience, the room
5.7
Report this review
Huikiow T. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2015
3 days stay in Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa and Spa

peaceful environment with friendly staff in a good location
7.7
Overall an enjoyable stay. However the villa is not suitable for those who dislike insects. Had several scares when i entered the toilet and saw the body outline of the lizards on the opaque door which leads to the gardens. There were also 2 incidents when a monitor lizard and a frog entered the toilet through this door which i thought was redundant. Suggest that you book a room on the 2nd level instead =)
Report this review
Jin Q. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Authentic Balinese theme

Location, food and culture
7.3
Generally had a good stay at the villa, other than getting attitude from one of the staff, the rest are all nice and friendly. They provide 2 separate swimming pools and unique breakfast set compared to the usual buffet style.
Report this review
Nguyen C. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2015
Quiet, Nature, Nearly, friendly. good resort.

Beside the Famous Duck restaurant Ubud
7.3
So good for the couple, very green and natural, clean, quiet, bath room is so good, beside the private garden, feelling bath with nature, the staffs are so friendly, and can support by japanese, the resort is near the Hindu titans Elephant temple, beside the famous Duck restaurant of Ubud, so great. in the resort have the car service transport to center free. welcome drink is so good, the driver transport is friendly and good for travel. but the swimming pool is small, the breakfast is not buffet, if buffet should be well. will note for next time
Report this review
Chanutta T. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
Love it

View , facility , nice
9
Report this review
Nico F. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Classic Balinese , peaceful and comfortable

Proximity to great restaurant , nice Pool and Staff
7.7
We very much enjoyed our time by the Pool. My partner loved the hand-made extras at Brekky like the jams which were delicious. One of our favourite restaurants was just next door with amazing food all round. The Villa was surrounded with beautiful , green rice paddy fields. The staff were very attentive and courteous. We would recommend this Villa to anyone looking for value and a peaceful time-out !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - EntranceBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06