Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
899 reviews

550 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Daniel R. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
Wonderful, quiet hotel

Spa, gardens, and peace and quiet.
8.7
Bebek Tepi Sawah provided a haven of peace and quiet amid this hustle bustle of Ubud. The hotel is on the South East side of Ubud, close to the Agung Rai Museum of Art (and gallery), but a little further from Ubud Palace and some other sights (although the free shuttle can take you there and back). The Spa is wonderful (particularly the balinese massage). The room (Batuan Villa) is spacious and comfortable (especially the bed). The pools were lovely (and quiet). The food was delicious and complimentary afternoon tea was a nice touch. We highly recommend it. Dan and Ana
Report this review
Lanny M. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2015
Xmas vacay

Ambience, room comfort, great staff
8.3
Report this review
Deana M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2015
Vacation in Ubud

This hotels accommodation is spacious, beautiful and clean. The staff are polite and helpful. The gardens provide a tranquil setting.
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Bebek Tapi Sawah. If I ever returned to Bali for another holiday I would definately stay there. The beautiful gardens and well kept swimming pools were a delight. The staff were attentive and polite. The only thing I would say let the hotel down was the average food choices, which could do with more options in the residents restaurant. Overall a lovely place to stay.
Report this review
Ruth I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Beautiful grounds, thoughtful little details, attentive staff
9.3
Overall very good experience. My husband complained about lack of cleanliness on door knobs and light switches, but that rest of our stay was excellent and food /breakfast was very good and cooked fresh to order.
Report this review
Darrell S. Couples Australia, November 26, 2015
Peaceful and beautiful

Tranquility gardens and food are all highlights
9
Quiet season so had hotel to ourselves, nearly. New pool is beautiful with great poolside service. Crispy duck was a highlight and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms have beautiful tradiional feel and we will definitely return.
Report this review
Agnes T. Couples Germany, November 1, 2015
Enchanting garden with perfekt lighting!

friendliness of staff, the beautiful gardens and the convenient shuttle to Ubud center
7
Report this review
Chew A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2015
GOOD SERVICE.

ENVIRONMENT, FOOD, ROOM
9.3
Report this review
Pak K. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Pleasant stay

Dining at the restaurant, relaxing environment and friendly staff
7
The crispy duck at the restaurant simply the best crispy duck I have ever try! However the breakfast would need to be improved as they are almost tasteless. The environment is peace and relaxing. I was checking in late and the air con has been switched on, very caring of the staff. However toiletries at toilet are not satisfaction. I had an English Breakfast which I personally think it could be better. Maybe I should have try the local breakfast in my next stay.
Report this review
Adam S. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2015
Great relaxing place

Really beautiful setting, very friendly staff and good food
9.7
Very relaxing, we only saw a few other couples so almost get like we had the whole place to ourselves
Report this review
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Decoration, big & comfortable room
8.3
Like the environment
Report this review
1 - 10 of 550 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - EntranceBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06