My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hot Tub Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Taman Villa - Double Bed Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa - Balcony Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Volen E. Couples Bulgaria, April 20, 2014
Very nice hotel located in Ubud town

Very cosy and well-furnished rooms; great restorant
9.3
The hotel is great for couples and honeymooners. Located in the periphery of Ubud it is still easily accessible to the centre since to hotel provide shuttle service. The rooms are nicely furnished (stayed in the Batuan Villa) and the staff service them every day. The internet is quite fast for a hotel and is free of charge. I would definitely stay again the Bebek Tapi Sawah hotel when i come back to Bali one day.
Vicki Q. Groups Australia, April 18, 2014
Lovely surroundings very clean and friendly staff

Peaceful . Clean . Lovely gardens
9.3
The stay was great only 2 things to mention the pool closing at 1800 hrs is far to early you arrive back from touring and it's too late to swim at 6 pm . Could have a few more menu items in restaurant or maybe a different dish as a special or ever a special board just to change the menu abit but on the whole my stay was perfect and will be recommending the villas to family and friends in Australia on my return .
Sourav P. Families with young children India, April 7, 2014
Close to Ubud center, excellent restaurant

Restaurant, Location,
7
We stayed just for one night and took one of the Taman Rooms. Room size is good and it is clean. Two swimming pools, small and cozy. The best part of the resort is its main restaurant. Fantastic Food. You do not need to eat anywhere else in Ubud. Even in off-season restaurant is always occupied. Although, breakfast is served in a different restaurant and it is not that great. its around 2km to Goa Gajah temple and 3km from Ubud center. the hotel runs a free shuttle to Goa Gajah, Monkey Forest and Ubud Center, but you need to book it in advance.
Miriam W. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Beautifull / Fantastic resort real Balinese

great location, attentive staff & most definately the resort
10
We had an excellent stay at Bebek Tepi Sawah we were upgraded to a luxurious villa (Champuan)it had it's own small walled garden with a very nice big day bed and our very own entrance gate ,outside shower as well as one inside, very large room with dressing room attached. The resort is set overlooking the rice paddies , it is only minutes away from Ubud by the resort's shuttle bus which is available any time of the day. Good choices for very nice breakfasts. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back but stay longer next time.
Ann S. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Very Balinese and beautiful

Landscaping, Staff and Layout
7.3
Loved the profusion of greenery and the ethnic character. Pleasant and helpful staff. Internet connection was not satisfactory - I had to get on an online meeting and was not able to do that properly because of the poor connection. This is not a big drawback in my view if they dont aim to be a business hotel.
Yeong W. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Comfort and cozy

Spacious and cozy room. Friendly staff. Big bathtub.
9.3
My husband and i went to Bali for 4D3N. Ubud was our last stay. we like this Villa much at out first step into the room. We stayed in the room type called Taman Villa, Its faced to the garden view. The room is spacious and cozy. Environment there is quiet and tranquillise. The Villa also provide free shuttle service to Ubud central. If there is a plan for second visit to Ubud, i will choose this Villa again.
Marc Y. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
It was.....

Size of rooms,
6
Stay was pleasant. Spa staff worked as if it was just a job. Nice villa room, to relax and unwind. Had an issue with the DVD player, staff quick to come and get it working (connected). Guess I was the first one to actually use the DVD player. Room would have been a bit more relaxing had there not been a family with small kids. Kids were as kids are, so while they weren't loud, it was not easy to block out their presence. Nice place, but as one person previously mentioned, not worth the rack rate.
Marc Y. Families with older children United States of America, March 26, 2014
Pleasant

Small, quant,
6.3
Stay was nice, complimentary tea was nice enough. The "villa" was, a second floor room over the kitchen...room was a good size, and nice layout. Even though it was over the kitchen, it was separate from the other romoms giving a bit of privacy, however, kids in the pool, felt like they were just outside the door. Spa was convenient, there are many in Ubud to try.
Arviati P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Tranquil, nice place to stay

My kids really enjoyed the atmosphere
9
This was our second time staying at Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa. Ubud area is one of the best in Bali. Would recommend you to spend the night or two.
Lee S. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Place of peace, quiet & harmony

Quiet, close to nature and friendly service
9
It was a wonderful place to stay. Although it was located a distance away from Ubud Center, no worries. The hotel provides free shuttle drop off and pick up service. The room was clean with a wonderful bathroom. I almost couldn't bear to leave the room each day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hot TubBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Taman Villa - Double BedBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud VillaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa - BalconyBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08