or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Jasper D. Couples Netherlands, October 2, 2014
good apart from the rooms...

public areas (pool etc), breakfast, free shuttle
6.7
The hotel is good up to the rooms. They are old and muffy and won't give you the special holiday feeling you're looking for. The beds are too short for tall people (185+).
Jasper D. Couples Netherlands, October 1, 2014
old, yes. tired, yes.Nice and charming?Definitely!

large, comfortable rooms - very nicely decorated and laid out grounds. Free shuttle on-demand service.
8
After reading the reviews on Agoda, I was slightly hesitant, but the actual hotel is really nice. Indeed it's not bright sparkling new, but it's kept well clean and the staff go out of their way to assist with anything necessary! The style and look of the grounds are great - the pools are nice and while the location is slightly outside of ubud town, it's tranquil and peaceful. The bad: it might be considered slightly overpriced by other Indonesian standards, but this is Bali / Ubud - everything's overpriced. However, the room service menu really is overpriced with mediocre food against rip-off prices. Also, I wanted to use the spa, but that too seemed so expensive (and everything quoted in US$) so I went somewhere else. Having said that, I would stay again! I stayed in the Campuhan villa and Butuan room. If you can do without an open-air shower, opt for the Butuan.
Sofia T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Authentic Bali experience. Value for money

I like the green. I like they provide nice afternoon and high tea for us. The location is good
9.3
It's a very good experience.
Lisa B. Couples Netherlands, September 20, 2014
little paradise

location room pool
8
This was a really nice hotel. If you want a preasefull hotel don't wait and book!
Yaxin D. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Back to Nature

The helpful staff, free hotel shuttle and stone carvings everywhere!
10
Aditya K. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Best honeymoon ever

a. Nice and perfect location for honeymoon, b. Delicious breakfast, c. Nice complimentary
9.3
I have been spent 3 days with my wife and really enjoying the hospitality of the villa. Enormous experiences for the location, ambiance, food, and services have perfected our honeymoon. Hopefully we could visit the villa and enjoy more experiences in the future.
Emma F. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Luxurious, secluded, gorgeous place!

Facilities, privacy, staff attentiveness.
9.3
We stayed here for 2 nights with a half board package. This included a beautiful room, breakfast, lunch/dinner everyday, a 30 minute couples massage everyday and afternoon tea. We had an amazing time here. The hotel was clean, private and luxurious. The 2 swimming pools were beautiful and felt secluded even though there were other guests around. The restaurant is great, set in rice fields so each table allows for privacy and luxury. Would definitely recommend this hotel, it was great value and they provide a driver to take you into central ubud on request.
Emrah K. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Nice Villa

BEST STAFF,
8.7
Ellen K. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Horrible villa experience

room size, free shuttle
3.7
I chose the second best villa at Bebek Tepi Sawah for my husband's birthday getaway (Tjampuhan villa). However we were very disappointed with what we got. - Our bathroom sink did not drain properly (very very slow water draining). We told the front desk officer about this and he did send a guy to fix our sink, only to no success. So we were left with no option other than accepting the broken sink. - Same problem with the toilet. It flushed really slow. - There were two showers, one at the tub, and one at a semi-open space. We could not use one at the tub without flooding the whole bathroom floor. And once it was flooded, the water once again took forever to drain. - The bed sheet and all the pillows (including the spare one inside the closet) smelled musty, not fresh at all. - The breakfast was definitely one of the most horrible hotel/villa breakfasts we had ever had so far. Everything was made out of cheap ingredients and the taste was not even up to the 3-star hotel standard. They could not even serve good fried rice, the most common dish in Indonesia. So I totally disagree with the rating this villa gets from agoda.com. Bebek Tepi Sawah is totally a letdown for us.
Leanne P. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Beautiful surroundings, relaxing & spacious villa

Spacious Villa, beautiful gardens and pool areas
10
Really loved our stay at Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa. From the street it looks quite rough but once inside the Hotel area it was just beautiful, the gardens well manicured, two very clean pools with lounges with luxurious towels supplied without the need to sign for them like other places. The breakfast was included and it was excellent. The staff were always very friendly and helpful, they have a shuttle bus throughout the day to drop you off in the main town area of Ubud , they are happy to arrange daily tours such as white water rafting which was fantastic. The Villa was very clean and spacious and each night a staff member would come and close curtains and turn on lights etc ready for when we returned. There isn't anything I could really fault about our time at Bebek Tepi Sawak Villa, and would give it 10/10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - EntranceBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02