or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
Couples (436)
Sort by:
Leanne P. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Beautiful surroundings, relaxing & spacious villa

Spacious Villa, beautiful gardens and pool areas
10
Really loved our stay at Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa. From the street it looks quite rough but once inside the Hotel area it was just beautiful, the gardens well manicured, two very clean pools with lounges with luxurious towels supplied without the need to sign for them like other places. The breakfast was included and it was excellent. The staff were always very friendly and helpful, they have a shuttle bus throughout the day to drop you off in the main town area of Ubud , they are happy to arrange daily tours such as white water rafting which was fantastic. The Villa was very clean and spacious and each night a staff member would come and close curtains and turn on lights etc ready for when we returned. There isn't anything I could really fault about our time at Bebek Tepi Sawak Villa, and would give it 10/10.
Michael H. Couples Netherlands, August 12, 2014
Looks good but very rough edge

the location very green looks good, some of the attractions are nice near hotel
5.3
The overall stay was okey, the hotel room when we arrived had some issues not enuff towels etc. after call with service desk this got fixed. The overall room looked a bit dated so it could use some either really good cleaning or replacing. On a side not the trip from the bali airport to here if ur a tourist can be quite pricy... it cost me 500.000 if you contact the hotel before you can arrange a taxi for 350.000 (this is still expencive but thats because we are tourists). The food at the hotel was a bit of a issue the breakfast if from the hotel it self but the dinner area is from a other restaurant. i ordered a meal there it took them 4 returns of my meal plus changing my meal to finally get one that was warm. And allso if anyone is planning on doing rafting make sure your wearing normal shoes or hiking shoes because the area where you need to climb down is atleast 400/500 meter of bear minimum rocks, slippery mud and clift. and bring a waterproof camera sack so you can make pictures really worth it. i would recommand the hotel overall just maybe the price needs lowering.
Roderick P. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Just average

The gardens. The pool area. The free shuttle bus service.
5.3
Gardens and pool area are beautiful but that's where it ends. We stayed in a Batuan villa was ok clean but a little tired with the odd stain here and there bathroom set up was not good their was no shower as such you had to step up a large step into the bath then use I hand nozzle it was impossible to wash your hair or soap up the clip for the nozzle was at the height of an eight year old so no standing under a shower. Traffic noise was constant and the only thing that drowned it out was the air conditioner this place is not as serene as made out . Breakfast is cooked well but so minimal no buffet here staff do their job but seam to be just going through the motions not really friendly . Restaurant next door by the same name as resort is very good but you cannot charge back to your room crazy! All in all just average better options and value elsewhere wouldn't stay their again
Isaraporn S. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2014
not good service,not smile from reception

shutter bus to ubud center
6
not impression
Pedro B. Couples Portugal, July 6, 2014
Very Good hotel. Quiet and relaxing.

A quiet hotel, with quality infrastructure. Large rooms. Free shuttle to the city.
10
Globally very good. The free shuttle worked fine and was very handy to get into Ubud center, for turism or just dinner. The only downside was the wifi. Internet speed was dreadfully slow.
Eveline M. Couples Netherlands, June 29, 2014
Fantastic! Beautifull garden, kindly staff,

Beautifull garden. Nice and clean swimmingpool. Nice restaurant anc goox food. Verry kindly staff.
9.7
Whe have a wonderful time in Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa and spa. With kindly staff. Verry clean room and vieuw on the beatifull garden. Nice swimmingpool and the shuttle services was good. Whe comeback to this place for sure ! Thxs for the wonderfull time !
Chalita C. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2014
Just average

Restaurant in hotel, Free shuttle bus
6.7
The room is quite dirty and dark. But overall is ok. Price is valuable. Free shuttle bus to the centre which is great.
Simon F. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Peaceful, Relaxing and Fulfilling

Padi Field, Architecture and Friendly Service
8
We truly enjoyed our stay in this hotel for various reasons. Centrally located in Ubud not too far away from Ubud market and Monkey Forest, this hotel offers a value for money deal with big villa type rooms and a great resort like feel with maximum privacy. The hotel is situated within a padi field, and you have to expect some mosquitoes, but fear not the hotel is well prepared and provides guests with traditional mosquito coils and also electronic type. Definitely a great place to spend honeymoon or a family holiday. Good food at the coffee house next to a swimming pool.
Boon W. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Awesome room with Awesome Staff

Hospitality of Staff, Room Size and Cleaniless, Access to Ubud Centre
8
This hotel (villa) is value for money, and the service provided is really tip-top. They offer shuttle service to Ubud Centre (or any place in the vicinity) and you can arrange it at your preferred timing. The staff will be delighted to help you with any form of queries, and their arrangement for outdoor activities (water rafting, we tried) is at a decent or even lower price than the external vendors. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the food is delectable. If you will pay to eat at their main restaurant, they are famous for their Bebek (duck) dishes. They are a must-try. The hotel is just 5 minutes drive to Ubud Centre, so with the shuttle service it offers the best accessibility you can ask for.
Garry P. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
A very pleasant hotel

Gardens, Pools, Rooms
8.7
I really enjoyed the 4 nights I stayed here. I stayed in a Batuan villa which was very nice and good value. The garden setting is beautiful and there are two very nice pools. It was great to have a pool to myself at times. The staff are excellent and the drivers too. The hotel is a little bit out of Ubud but the courtesy shuttle is excellent. Don't let the distance deter you from staying here. The only disappointment was the wifi dropping out from the room. Coils get it near the restaurant and pools. I would come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - EntranceBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05