My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hot Tub Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Taman Villa - Double Bed Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa - Balcony Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
Couples (426)
Sort by:
Boon W. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Awesome room with Awesome Staff

Hospitality of Staff, Room Size and Cleaniless, Access to Ubud Centre
8
This hotel (villa) is value for money, and the service provided is really tip-top. They offer shuttle service to Ubud Centre (or any place in the vicinity) and you can arrange it at your preferred timing. The staff will be delighted to help you with any form of queries, and their arrangement for outdoor activities (water rafting, we tried) is at a decent or even lower price than the external vendors. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the food is delectable. If you will pay to eat at their main restaurant, they are famous for their Bebek (duck) dishes. They are a must-try. The hotel is just 5 minutes drive to Ubud Centre, so with the shuttle service it offers the best accessibility you can ask for.
Garry P. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
A very pleasant hotel

Gardens, Pools, Rooms
8.7
I really enjoyed the 4 nights I stayed here. I stayed in a Batuan villa which was very nice and good value. The garden setting is beautiful and there are two very nice pools. It was great to have a pool to myself at times. The staff are excellent and the drivers too. The hotel is a little bit out of Ubud but the courtesy shuttle is excellent. Don't let the distance deter you from staying here. The only disappointment was the wifi dropping out from the room. Coils get it near the restaurant and pools. I would come back!
Jeff T. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Tranquility Stay

Spacious Room, Comfort Bedding, Large Bathroom
8.7
Overall it was a nice stay, the only thing we don't like is the pillow, too hard for us. Good taste & quality breakfast. Quiet surrounding for whoever want to take a really rest, with no children sound, away from pool. Unique spa place.
Zaklean Z. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Wonderful

Clean, nice ambiance, relax
9
Relax
Joshua G. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Great room, good value for money

Quiet location to relax, spacious room at a great price, attentive to your needs
8.3
The hotel staff were great and the room was very spacious, though the outdoor shower was literally outdoor, and had some problems with mosquitos if you didn't keep the door shut at all times. The resort was quiet most of the time so was really nice to relax for couples and we found it was great value for money to stay here. The breakfast was a little strange though, we didn't really enjoy the selection. We would have preferred a buffet (even if it was a small selection) so you could pick and choose certain things, instead of picking one set menu. We really enjoyed our stay in Ubud and the resort shuttle was great for getting in and out of the centre of Ubud. Ubud is much more relaxed than the party zones like Seminyak and Kuta etc, so come here if you don't want to get heckled by the shop owners. You will get heckled for Taxi's though, almost every 50m someone will ask if you need a Taxi. They don't get aggressive when you say no though, like they do in Kuta when you don't shop at their shop.
Noviana N. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Spacious Room, Spacious Bathroom, Clean Rooms

Spacious Room, Spacious Bathroom, Clean Rooms
9.3
The stay is very enjoyable, when I called for room service the staff came immediately. And the room was cleaned every time we went out from the room. Love the bathroom that is very spacious. This area is suitable for those who enjoys nature.
Peter C. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
horrible. room was dirty and full on ants.
2.7
horrible. room had a very musty smell and not clean; bathroom full of ants; staff unfriendly and unhelpful.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Comfortable environment

Friendly staff, nice food and nice environment
7.3
Enjoyed
Hyejeong K. Couples South Korea, May 6, 2014
Friendly. Relaxation.

Staffs are really nice, they will make sure you have good time. Food is good at restaurant and also breakfast. Clean, they put mosquito repellent incense constantly, I didn't see single insect in room
8.3
We loved it
Bruce C. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
Brilliant, tremendous staff and gardens

Gardens, beautiful rooms, awesome staff!!
10
Whole hotel treated us like we were family. We loved our stay there and Ubud itself for the artists and culture. Not good for hard party types as it is relaxing, beautiful pools and gardens

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hot TubBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Taman Villa - Double BedBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud VillaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa - BalconyBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05