Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (72)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2014
Home away from home ;-)

Staff. Peaceful. Personal attention.
10
I consider Tepi Sawah in Ubud my home.... away from home. It was heartwarming to have the manager say to me upon check-in "Welcome home". ;-) I have been to Ubud many times and choose to stay there again and again. The location is in a quiet rice field setting, outside the tourist center of Ubud. The hotel provides a complimentary van for guests and so getting to and from the village is never a concern. The staff is exemplary and professional. The rooms are stunning and the pool areas are private, quiet and restful. Food served in the main Tepi Sawah restaurant is top notch. Local people gather to eat there and as you know, the food must be goodif locals are eating there....right? !Thank you to the staff of Tepi Sawah for another wonderful stay. See you next time ;-)
Torin W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Nice hotel and helpful staff.

Multiple routers all over the property so wifi was great. Pools were very nice and free shuttle on demand to Ubud city center.
9.3
After staying in budget hotels for over a month all over SE Asia I decided to splurge and unwind somewhere nice. Paid <$100 and not sure if I could have asked for more. Fast internet in my room, at the pool, in the lobby, and at the restaurant. Two pools 170cm and 180cm deep and I used both depending on the sun's position in the sky. Spacious rooms, queen size bed, elegant bathroom, and many English channels including a couple of movie ones. Free shuttle on demand to ubud city center. Spa was quite expensive so no comment on their services but I was satisfied with the spa I used in Ubud city center that was a fraction of the cost. They do not have a business center but the reception pulled out a laptop for me to use in the lobby which was fine for my needs. Would recommend but should note that not much is in walking distance of the hotel but Ubud is very spread out and having your own transportation is advisable.
Jodie M. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Beautiful tranquil tropical gardens

Tropical gardens; beautiful swimming pools: lovely quiet villas
8.7
Lovely & relaxing lounging by the tropical swimming pool amongst beautiful gardens. Staff at evening restaurant could have been more attentive. There is a free hotel car which will take you into the town centre. Villas are stunning with own beautiful private tropical gardens and day bed.
Anthony V. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
Traquil deluxe

Location, rice fields nearby, friendly
7.3
We had a great stay. It has a beautiful location set amongst the rice fields just south of Ubud. I would recommend it to others. This was my second stay and it was just as good as the first!
Linda L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
Amazing hotel. Can't wait to return.

Beautiful layout with large rooms, personal chauffeur service to and from Ubud center, helpful staff that assisted with making tour arrangements and transportation.
9.7
Exceeded my expectations. Incredible value. Loved the setting that included rice paddy, ducks, pools. Room was large, beautifully appointed. Did not want to leave. The hotel offers free chauffer service to and from Ubud center, which was fantastic after all the shopping we did. Staff was incredibly friendly and went out of their way to assist us in making travel arrangements, dinner reservations, etc.
Zaid A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Fantastic, luxury relaxation

The room - size and comfort, the spa - massages are heavenly and staff
10
Fantastic, a little inflexible regarding my check in (accidentally missed my first day) but overall more than made up for it, easily recommend and a fantastic place to stay
Cristian P. Solo travelers Spain, November 20, 2013
Very good. All perfect but internet connection.

Clean, relaxed atmosphere, customer service.
8.7
Shufeng Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 19, 2013
Clean

Fair price, peaceful and clean
6.7
Michael R. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 9, 2013
Awesome villa with great hottub and pools

Large room and bathroom, great hottub, lovely setting and great pools
9.3
Awesome villa, big room. Very relaxing. Love the hot tub (although it takes a bit of time to fill it) and the daybed. The pools are beautiful and quiet. Minor nit pic is that the communication around the shuttle pickup at the Monkey Forest was not that good. There is apparently no pick up at Gate 3. Also, some people that have insect aversions should note that there may be some ants and roaches in the shower and garden areas. I did not mind it though.
Venny W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2013
NICE

i like to eat at the restaurant, especially the crispy duck.. really good for the taste, and i had recommended to all of you to try it.
6.3
nice ambiences, quiet surround area, kinda private and not to crowded

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - EntranceBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04