Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 83 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (83)
Sort by:
Yong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Met expectations - fantastic ambience

The staff service, the ambience, the room
5.7
Report this review
Phanthip T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 10, 2015
Serene and nice.. Room is clean and private.

Clean, good food, private
9.3
Report this review
Lynette M. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
Nice large room, staff helpful

Good room, outlook on small rice field,Helpful staff
7
Breakfast very good, lovely pools, used the shuttle service into town but a lot of wasted time waiting for it. This hotel is not in the country side as I was expecting, so next time I will stay in town with many dining and spa options.
Report this review
Hana B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Nice but overrated..

Location, service, standard
7.7
Good, but old rooms, service was top notch but learned instead of proactive, food was nice, couple of hiccups with the service
Report this review
Nor I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
If beach vacation is not your option..

Location, employee, ambiance
8
If you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city but do not want the typical beach holiday, then this is the place for you. The resort offers a comfortable stay particularly from its friendly and helpful employees. The room that we stayed in has a balcony of its own with large sofas for us to spend our mornings reading while listening to the soft Balinese music from the spa not too far away. The food is alright, but we do recommend to take the Indonesian breakfast instead of continental to add a local flavour to your travelling experience. We also enjoyed the spa package the resort offers, where you get to go cycling at Kintamani for 2 hours, then head to a restaurant in the middle of a paddy field for lunch and head back to the hotel for a 90 minute spa to loosen the sore mucsles from the cycling activity. Overall it was a great experience.
Report this review
Kevin R. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2014
Home away from home ;-)

Staff. Peaceful. Personal attention.
10
I consider Tepi Sawah in Ubud my home.... away from home. It was heartwarming to have the manager say to me upon check-in "Welcome home". ;-) I have been to Ubud many times and choose to stay there again and again. The location is in a quiet rice field setting, outside the tourist center of Ubud. The hotel provides a complimentary van for guests and so getting to and from the village is never a concern. The staff is exemplary and professional. The rooms are stunning and the pool areas are private, quiet and restful. Food served in the main Tepi Sawah restaurant is top notch. Local people gather to eat there and as you know, the food must be goodif locals are eating there....right? !Thank you to the staff of Tepi Sawah for another wonderful stay. See you next time ;-)
Report this review
Torin W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Nice hotel and helpful staff.

Multiple routers all over the property so wifi was great. Pools were very nice and free shuttle on demand to Ubud city center.
9.3
After staying in budget hotels for over a month all over SE Asia I decided to splurge and unwind somewhere nice. Paid <$100 and not sure if I could have asked for more. Fast internet in my room, at the pool, in the lobby, and at the restaurant. Two pools 170cm and 180cm deep and I used both depending on the sun's position in the sky. Spacious rooms, queen size bed, elegant bathroom, and many English channels including a couple of movie ones. Free shuttle on demand to ubud city center. Spa was quite expensive so no comment on their services but I was satisfied with the spa I used in Ubud city center that was a fraction of the cost. They do not have a business center but the reception pulled out a laptop for me to use in the lobby which was fine for my needs. Would recommend but should note that not much is in walking distance of the hotel but Ubud is very spread out and having your own transportation is advisable.
Report this review
Jodie M. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Beautiful tranquil tropical gardens

Tropical gardens; beautiful swimming pools: lovely quiet villas
8.7
Lovely & relaxing lounging by the tropical swimming pool amongst beautiful gardens. Staff at evening restaurant could have been more attentive. There is a free hotel car which will take you into the town centre. Villas are stunning with own beautiful private tropical gardens and day bed.
Report this review
Anthony V. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
Traquil deluxe

Location, rice fields nearby, friendly
7.3
We had a great stay. It has a beautiful location set amongst the rice fields just south of Ubud. I would recommend it to others. This was my second stay and it was just as good as the first!
Report this review
Linda L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
Amazing hotel. Can't wait to return.

Beautiful layout with large rooms, personal chauffeur service to and from Ubud center, helpful staff that assisted with making tour arrangements and transportation.
9.7
Exceeded my expectations. Incredible value. Loved the setting that included rice paddy, ducks, pools. Room was large, beautifully appointed. Did not want to leave. The hotel offers free chauffer service to and from Ubud center, which was fantastic after all the shopping we did. Staff was incredibly friendly and went out of their way to assist us in making travel arrangements, dinner reservations, etc.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - EntranceBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06