My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hot Tub Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Taman Villa - Double Bed Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa - Balcony Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (88)
Sort by:
Sourav P. Families with young children India, April 7, 2014
Close to Ubud center, excellent restaurant

Restaurant, Location,
7
We stayed just for one night and took one of the Taman Rooms. Room size is good and it is clean. Two swimming pools, small and cozy. The best part of the resort is its main restaurant. Fantastic Food. You do not need to eat anywhere else in Ubud. Even in off-season restaurant is always occupied. Although, breakfast is served in a different restaurant and it is not that great. its around 2km to Goa Gajah temple and 3km from Ubud center. the hotel runs a free shuttle to Goa Gajah, Monkey Forest and Ubud Center, but you need to book it in advance.
Son-Truong N. Families with young children Netherlands, February 11, 2014
not very clean rooms, restaurant very good.

food, surroundings, service
6.3
service was really good, nice staff. rooms were ok but dirty. the room was optical clean. after 2 days sheets were not changed which we need to ask the reception to do. they sheets were very smelly. restaurant is very nice. surrounding beautiful
Dazhi P. Families with young children Singapore, February 7, 2014
Wonderful hotel, value for money

Beauty, cleanliness and quiet
8.3
This was an excellent hotel. Definitely money well spent. The hotel cafe was not too appetizing, although breakfast was very convenient and they did give vouchers for tea which I never used. However, this was more than made up for by the restaurant immediately outside (same owner, open to public). The food here was the best I had in Bali and I always looked forward to coming back to the hotel for dinner. A convenience store just outside helps.... no shopping in the immediate vicinity, but town is a 10-15 min ride away with complementary shuttle service. Fre wifi is a nice bonus!
Seema N. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2014
Centrally located in UBUD

Centrally located , big rooms and shuttle service
6
Our stay was ok as hotel was centrally located. There are lot of mosquitoes in this area and hence recommend to carry a mosquito repellent. Also you shall find a lot of lizards which make a noise whole day. The rooms are huge and attraction is the bathroo,. Close to cultural places. Not a child friendly hotel.
Prita W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
love it !

Very Comfortable
8.3
1. great hotels, very friendly and comfortable. 2. very close to the famous local food restaurant (just next to) 3. great escape, country side. 4. romantic place
Christy A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
tradiotional nuansa with big room and bathroom

big bathroom, complete set toiletry, sawah view
7
When we arrived, the staff informed that the room was for 4 person, while we go 3 adult with 2 teens. So the staff upgrade our room with additional charge for extra bed. It was good idea, only we felt that the cost for extra bed is too high.
Ngo T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
fantastic and satisfied

nice room and friendly staff
8.3
Good compared to another hotel that I stayed in kuta after that
Nor S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
fantastic

nice view, valuable & friendly
8
Louis G. Families with young children Canada, September 24, 2013
Great !

beautiful gardens amongst rice paddies, great room and value for money
9.3
It was a fantastic stay; we had two rooms as my in laws were there and our two daughters ( 3 yrs ) .. its a gorgeous place, nice gardens and relaxing.... it takes about 10min to get to Ubud center, so its a little off the track.. they have free shuttle all day till 10pm ( we had rented a car & driver for 45$/ day all inclusive so we had no issues with tthe location..) only recommendation I made while there upon checking out would be to change the mosquito screens in the bathroom ( rm 101 ) to a much smaller mesh 1mmx1mm as the 1cm x 1cm holes in our windows would allow any mosquitos to come into that bathroom ( & bedroom after...); I recall reading reviews about clients having mosquitos issues in some Ubud resorts and that is probably why.. ( there were no mosquitos anywhere during our stay but it would have been an issue if it was mosquito season ! So you should really fix this and keep the bugs outside !! We look forward coming back ! the outside restaurant amonggst rice paddies was really nice too.......
Siang N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Excellent

This resort wconform, surrounding with very nice garden view n rice field ,nice swimming pool , good bread fast n good food in their restaurant . Must try the crispy duck !
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hot TubBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Taman Villa - Double BedBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud VillaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa - BalconyBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08