or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (72)
Sort by:
Linda M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Just right Hotel in Ubud

The price is reasonable, it has good location in ubud, and nice environment of villa.
9
melalui agoda.com
Willem L. Families with older children Indonesia, April 16, 2014
The location is very quiet, the room is spacious

The location is quiet, the room is spacious, the view is beautiful
7.3
We stayed there only for 1 night, the location is very far from the ubud centre and unable to be reached by walking, but the hotel provides us with shuttle to ubud centre. Actually we don't like the atmosphere around the hotel, it made us a little bit scary, especially it's very dark at the night.
Marc Y. Families with older children United States of America, March 26, 2014
Pleasant

Small, quant,
6.3
Stay was nice, complimentary tea was nice enough. The "villa" was, a second floor room over the kitchen...room was a good size, and nice layout. Even though it was over the kitchen, it was separate from the other romoms giving a bit of privacy, however, kids in the pool, felt like they were just outside the door. Spa was convenient, there are many in Ubud to try.
Catherine M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
A relaxing time

Beautiful surroundings, relaxed atmosphere, staff excellent
8.3
We stayed here for 6 days out of a 3 week holiday. Our initial take on the place was its beautiful surroundings, lush green vegetation & romantic setting. There is an on site restaurant, where the breakfast was substantial and included In the price. You can have lunch and supper as well at a cost but there is also a public restaurant right next door which although the food wasn't great, the surroundings are beautiful. The hotel restaurant is very quiet during the day & evening - I can only presume people go into town. The room was delightful with a four poster bed and sunken bath. Room service was twice a day. The staff were very helpful and their English very good. Wifi was hit and miss, not always working in your room but if you went down to the poolside, the signal was strong. There are two small pools to choose from, again they were not busy, but you could have drinks/cocktails delivered. Locally, we hired a driver for a day who showed us around the cultural parts of Ubud, the hotel organised the driver for us. We also visited the safari which was excellent, well worth the trip. our 19 year old daughter thoroughly enjoyed having her pictures taken with the elephants and orangutan! Again the hotel arranged the transport (at a cost) for us. It was all pretty seamless. Airport shuttle is available (cost approx £17) but well worth it. We did think about hiring a car but the traffic is mad, the amount of mopeds was tremendous & weave dangerously in & out - we were glad in the end we didnt hire a car - too stressful!
David W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
It was a relaxing stay

nice garden, creative setting n quiet
7
Chua S. Families with older children Singapore, February 6, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at Bebek Tepi Sawah

Clean, quiet and resort styled
8
Very pleasant. Having moved around Ubud, I would still choose to stay in Bebek if I should go to Bali again. It is beautiful, serene and back to nature. Love it...it is clean, the rooms are spacious though the furniture are a bit dated.
Hang G. Families with older children China, January 22, 2014
Wonderful view of Bali style

Garden View, Nice swimming pool and complementary shuttle to sourrending dinning place in Ubud.
8
Overall it's good and nice experience. Will consider to stay the hotel once again if visit Ubud in future.
Suzie P. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2014
Awesome gardens, pools, and huge rooms

happy hour drinks starting at 2! Gorgeous grounds and pool. Great rooms with big porch
8.7
We loved it here and wished we could have stayed longer! I would definitely recommend it to others. I loved that there were rice fields amidst the pool and room areas. although we learned that the bebek restaurant is under different management from the hotel, they were connected and we had a stunning dinner eating balinese style in the middle of the rice fields! The rooms were clean and private, each one with a private, and enclosed big balcony (if upstairs) or porch (if downstairs). We had one of each room as we were with extended family and couldn't choose between the 2. We've stayed in Ubud before so enjoyed being not directly in the heart of town and rather felt like we were in an authentic jungle away from everything else.
Bee K. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2014
Spacious room with nature surroundings

Comfortable room, huge outdoor spa with day bed and huge batroom
5.7
Our room (Peliatan villa) is very spacious and comfortable. It's equipped with large outdoor spa (but takes 1.5 hours to fill). The villa is cleaned twice a day and turn-down service at 6pm. Some new staff have difficulty understanding English, but they are very helpful. It's convenient to have shuttle services to Ubud town between 9am to 10pm.
Vicke T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Terrible Service

Nothing
4.3
Bebek Tepi Sawah's service were not satisfying. Room was not well prepared as there were no shampoo nor shower gel in the bottles, they were all emptied by previous room users. Breakfast served was not satisfying as well. The quality did not suffice the prices given. The usage of credit card to pay required us to pay tax too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - EntranceBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08