My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hot Tub Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Taman Villa - Double Bed Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa - Balcony Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (97)
Sort by:
Pedro B. Groups Portugal, July 6, 2014
Very Good hotel. Quiet and relaxing.

A quiet hotel, with quality infrastructure. Large rooms. Free shuttle to the city.
10
Globally very good. The free shuttle worked fine and was very handy to get into Ubud center, for turism or just dinner. The only downside was the wifi. Internet speed was dreadfully slow.
Eveline M. Groups Netherlands, June 29, 2014
Fantastic! Beautifull garden, kindly staff,

Beautifull garden. Nice and clean swimmingpool. Nice restaurant anc goox food. Verry kindly staff.
9.7
Whe have a wonderful time in Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa and spa. With kindly staff. Verry clean room and vieuw on the beatifull garden. Nice swimmingpool and the shuttle services was good. Whe comeback to this place for sure ! Thxs for the wonderfull time !
Chalita C. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
Just average

Restaurant in hotel, Free shuttle bus
6.7
The room is quite dirty and dark. But overall is ok. Price is valuable. Free shuttle bus to the centre which is great.
Monique H. Groups Australia, May 21, 2014
Fantastic!!

Peaceful, relaxing, great staff
10
Excellent! Room was beautiful. Pool area and restaurant were great!
Torin W. Groups United States of America, May 14, 2014
Nice hotel and helpful staff.

Multiple routers all over the property so wifi was great. Pools were very nice and free shuttle on demand to Ubud city center.
9.3
After staying in budget hotels for over a month all over SE Asia I decided to splurge and unwind somewhere nice. Paid <$100 and not sure if I could have asked for more. Fast internet in my room, at the pool, in the lobby, and at the restaurant. Two pools 170cm and 180cm deep and I used both depending on the sun's position in the sky. Spacious rooms, queen size bed, elegant bathroom, and many English channels including a couple of movie ones. Free shuttle on demand to ubud city center. Spa was quite expensive so no comment on their services but I was satisfied with the spa I used in Ubud city center that was a fraction of the cost. They do not have a business center but the reception pulled out a laptop for me to use in the lobby which was fine for my needs. Would recommend but should note that not much is in walking distance of the hotel but Ubud is very spread out and having your own transportation is advisable.
Akiko N. Groups Japan, April 29, 2014
Nice Balinese style boutique villa in ubud

Balinese style villa Rice terrace environment Famous restaurant next to villa
8.3
I stayed at the Ubud villa for 3 nights. The bath room was spacious and have big bath tab with a plenty of hot water, and I enjoyed breakfast at garden terrace. It's not a busy buffet, but you can select from menu. I chose American breakfast, including fresh fruit juice, omelette, fruit, bread, coffee. Big portion! The restaurant next to this villa is open to public, it is famous for duck dish. You will enjoy traditional dance show on Sunday at restaurant too. I recommend to stay this villa to whom would like to avoid crowd and be private with your parter. The environment is very relaxing and cozy.
Vicki Q. Groups Australia, April 18, 2014
Lovely surroundings very clean and friendly staff

Peaceful . Clean . Lovely gardens
9.3
The stay was great only 2 things to mention the pool closing at 1800 hrs is far to early you arrive back from touring and it's too late to swim at 6 pm . Could have a few more menu items in restaurant or maybe a different dish as a special or ever a special board just to change the menu abit but on the whole my stay was perfect and will be recommending the villas to family and friends in Australia on my return .
Spencer S. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2014
Beautiful hotel with an excellent staff

Exceelent staff, beautiful gardens, relaxing environment
9.3
The Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa was a really enjoyable hotel to be at. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful when arranging tours and adventure packages around Bali. The hotel offers a free shuttle van to downtown Ubud and will take you/pick you up anytime. The breakfast was also wonderful. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough.
Leonor M. Groups Portugal, March 23, 2014
Very pleasant stay

The surroundings, the breakfast, distance to center Ubud
8
The stay has been very good. There was only a minor detail. We booked the hotel through AGODA and asked for transport from the Airport. When we arrived at Denpasar there was no one there waiting for us. We called the hotel and were told that they didn't have that request. At the hotel we were explained that should have sent na email directly to the hotel... For us this was not clear when we booked the hotel, and it does not make much sense. All the rest very good!
Ringo C. Groups Australia, March 9, 2014
Nice view and close to nature

free shuttle service, very nice field view
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hot TubBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Taman Villa - Double BedBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud VillaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa - BalconyBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03