Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 104 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (104)
Sort by:
Serena C. Groups Australia, March 8, 2015
relaxing stopover

swimming, large rooms, close to my house
9.3
just took the staff for a night over for relation, fun and swimming. great pools, large rooms and friendly staff
Report this review
Yong L. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Excellent!

quiet because it's located in countryside, hotel is surrounding by plants, hotel room is clean and cozy.
9
I spent 2 days in Bebek Tepi Sawah. It's situated far away from city provided that guest can enjoy a quite stay surrounding by padi field in the hotel itself. I really enjoy my stay in this hotel because the overall concept of the hotel is great and cozy enough making me feel like I'm actually staying in a house instead of a hotel. Hotel room as well as bathroom is clean and large especially the bathroom! Hotel staffs are friendly, polite and being helpful all the time also. Despite its location, everything worth the $$.
Report this review
Kang J. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Hotel

clean, nice, food
9
nice hotel in ubud
Report this review
Amanda M. Groups Australia, August 8, 2014
Loved it!!

Beautiful villa, beautiful gardens, amazing service!
9.3
Loved everything about the villa, could not fault it. Would highly recommend :)
Report this review
Axel P. Groups Germany, July 18, 2014
Überzeugend

Spa, Service, Pool
4
Report this review
Vicki Q. Groups Australia, April 18, 2014
Lovely surroundings very clean and friendly staff

Peaceful . Clean . Lovely gardens
9.3
The stay was great only 2 things to mention the pool closing at 1800 hrs is far to early you arrive back from touring and it's too late to swim at 6 pm . Could have a few more menu items in restaurant or maybe a different dish as a special or ever a special board just to change the menu abit but on the whole my stay was perfect and will be recommending the villas to family and friends in Australia on my return .
Report this review
Spencer S. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2014
Beautiful hotel with an excellent staff

Exceelent staff, beautiful gardens, relaxing environment
9.3
The Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa was a really enjoyable hotel to be at. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful when arranging tours and adventure packages around Bali. The hotel offers a free shuttle van to downtown Ubud and will take you/pick you up anytime. The breakfast was also wonderful. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough.
Report this review
Leonor M. Groups Portugal, March 23, 2014
Very pleasant stay

The surroundings, the breakfast, distance to center Ubud
8
The stay has been very good. There was only a minor detail. We booked the hotel through AGODA and asked for transport from the Airport. When we arrived at Denpasar there was no one there waiting for us. We called the hotel and were told that they didn't have that request. At the hotel we were explained that should have sent na email directly to the hotel... For us this was not clear when we booked the hotel, and it does not make much sense. All the rest very good!
Report this review
Ringo C. Groups Australia, March 9, 2014
Nice view and close to nature

free shuttle service, very nice field view
5.3
Report this review
Annalisa P. Groups Italy, February 2, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

staff location service
8.7
we were staying in Peliatan villa, huge space with private jacuzzi and bed in the garden. Staff useful and friendly. We arrived late in the evening and they offered us the shuttle servise to the city center even if it was out of the time schedule. Beautiful landscape, clean and attention to details. They offer shuttle bus to city center for free.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - EntranceBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07