My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa

Jl. Raya Goa Gajah, Br. Teges, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest Room Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hot Tub Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Garden Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Surroundings Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Taman Villa - Double Bed Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa - Balcony Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Bathroom Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Restaurant Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Spa Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (94)
Sort by:
Vicki Q. Groups Australia, April 18, 2014
Lovely surroundings very clean and friendly staff

Peaceful . Clean . Lovely gardens
9.3
The stay was great only 2 things to mention the pool closing at 1800 hrs is far to early you arrive back from touring and it's too late to swim at 6 pm . Could have a few more menu items in restaurant or maybe a different dish as a special or ever a special board just to change the menu abit but on the whole my stay was perfect and will be recommending the villas to family and friends in Australia on my return .
Leonor M. Groups Portugal, March 23, 2014
Very pleasant stay

The surroundings, the breakfast, distance to center Ubud
8
The stay has been very good. There was only a minor detail. We booked the hotel through AGODA and asked for transport from the Airport. When we arrived at Denpasar there was no one there waiting for us. We called the hotel and were told that they didn't have that request. At the hotel we were explained that should have sent na email directly to the hotel... For us this was not clear when we booked the hotel, and it does not make much sense. All the rest very good!
Annalisa P. Groups Italy, February 2, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

staff location service
8.7
we were staying in Peliatan villa, huge space with private jacuzzi and bed in the garden. Staff useful and friendly. We arrived late in the evening and they offered us the shuttle servise to the city center even if it was out of the time schedule. Beautiful landscape, clean and attention to details. They offer shuttle bus to city center for free.
Mee S. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
big room and big washroom, comfortable bed

quiet place, relaxing, comfort
10
Anh N. Groups Canada, October 22, 2013
Very comfortable stay!

staff, comfort, quiet
7.3
Christine W. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

friendly staff, serene surroundings, balinese architecture
6
The stay was pleasant, and uneventful which is a good thing. But we were promised wifi in the rooms, and we had ZERO wifi. We had to go to the lobby to catch any signal. Also the location is not exactly walking distance to the center where the restaurants and market are though they provide a free shuttle to the center. The villas though nice were not very clean. There was a layer of dust on the cabinets and the bathroom could have used a fresh scrubbing. But overall , it was great value for money.
Christine W. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2013
relaxing and pleasant

staff, comfortable bed, free shuttle
6
Difficult without wifi in the room. Very disappointing when website said there was free wifi! Also the airconditioning unit of one of our villas kept leaking.
Jennifer W. Groups United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Peaceful, secluded and relaxing.

Privacy of our room, beautiful gardens and grounds and plenty of staff support.
8.3
A delightful , relaxing experience in all aspects.
Jonathon L. Groups Australia, September 9, 2013
Beautiful & affordable hotel in Ubud

Pool, staff & area
8.7
Tepi Sawah is located centrally in Ubud, about 10 minutes from the main market area. The staff were great, the hotel itself and gardens are beautiful and the restaurant is good. The pools close at 6, which is a bit of a shame. But for the price, this hotel is highly recommended.
Isaac Y. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
Peaceful, Relaxed and Enjoyable

The Rice Padi Field, the Surrounding Air and The Big Rooms
7.7
It was an enjoyable and relaxed stay. The staffs were attentive and friendly and would gladly attend to ours needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa BaliBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Guest RoomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hot TubBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - GardenBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SurroundingsBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Taman Villa - Double BedBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud VillaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Ubud Villa - BalconyBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - BathroomBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - RestaurantBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - SpaBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bebek Tepi Sawah Villa And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04