Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bed And Breakfast Camollia

Via Biagio Di Montluc 29, Siena City Center, Siena, Italy 53100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Siena City Center Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Hwee H. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Wonderful.

Location, cleanliness, good breakfast
8.7
Comfortable. Been in 3 b n b in italy. This is so far the best.
Rini H. Couples Afghanistan, August 13, 2013
Lovely small city to sightsee and relax

Walking distance to train station and walking distance to old city, good sized room (enough space to move around and to keep things),
8
The owners are friendly and helpful with information about city. Definitely above average hospitality where at most places all over Italy we got horrible treatment. Marco recommended a very good restaurant Trattoria Fontegiusta, very delicious food with good price. We ended up eating there 3 days in a row, since in other cities we had terrible food. The room is good sized, there is enough space to move around and keep luggages without bumping to each other. We got a room with a balcony with a view facing the old city wall. The mattress was rather too hard, it was not comfortable. Breakfast is standad, plentiful and filling; grocery bought croissants, bread, yoghurt, some fruits. Saw brochures in the breakfast room for some day tour by My Tour Tuscany Experts. Due to limited time in Siena, we took the Chianti&San Gimignano tour for 38Euro/person, very lovely places to see, but would not recommend the tour operator; too rushed only 20 minutes to enjoy the cities, and wasted time sitting 1 1/2 hours in a wine tasting. Better hire your own private guide if you have the time to really enjoy everything, it will be worth every penny.
David D. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Well located hotel, which was value for money

Location near train station; located near attractions; vlue
7.3
Oliver H. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
simple clean effecient but charmless,

i cant think of 3 things
6
no parking , which it said it had , and when I parked in the free zone I got a ticket, so not a good experience
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Nice rooms and clean

Free wifi
6.3
I thought this was a nice enough hotel. Breakfast was just so-so. I arrived by train. Go to the mall directly across from the station and go up the series of escalators. Take a left and walk down to the arch, about 200 meters. The hotel is nearby, look for the Pugeot dealer and the hotelsign is nearby.
Weiling Z. Solo travelers China, August 23, 2012
Good location and overall good

Good location
9.3
It's stragetically located not far from the train station and just outside the wall of siena. The mattress was very old and should be replaced. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was not bad.
Clayton D. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Clean, friendly staff, great location, perfect!

A good location, modern and clean rooms and great staff
10
the rooms were soooo spacious, clean and comfortable. i will definitely be returning here when i come back to sienna. the staff are great and the breakfast is simple but very good. i felt right at home! i highly recommend this place!
Jui Y. Families with older children Taiwan, July 14, 2012
The room and facility are good, the food and servi

great location and room
8.3
we parked our car just right down the b&b. the room and service were all very good. the room and bathroom was the biggest one we had had in our 8 days trip. the location also easy to access to the sightseeing spots by foot. i would stay here again if i visit here.
Robert M. Families with older children Canada, April 11, 2012
Great B&B in a great location!

Super clean, good size, wonderful breakfast selection.
10
What a wonderful surprise this bed and breakfast was! The rooms are very spacious and extremely clean. The building appears to be new and is very well maintained. They have a very good breakfast selection and the owner-operators are wonderful to deal with. I would recommend this to anyone as the location is walking distance into the old city and the accommodations are top-notch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you have good walking shoes and an umbrella and just wander the streets of the old city. Great dining nearby in the old city.
Bernard R. Couples France, July 25, 2014
parfait Bed & BF

emplacement, propreté, accueil
9
A pied depuis le Camollia, en 20 minutes on est au centre de Siena et de son extraordinaire Duomo. Le petit déjeuner est simple mais copieux, car c'est un libre service dans la petite salle à manger. Pour la voiture, nous avons eu la chance d'avoir une des 3 places de parking devant l'entrée; la personne qui nous a reçu nous a aidé à nous garer sur les rares places devant le Camollia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Bed And Breakfast Camollia, Siena

AS-AGWEB-3A03