Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bed Bangkok Hostel

11/20 Sukhumvit 1, Klongtoey Nuer, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 94 reviews

56 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Karen L. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2016
Second time stay
6
Very convenient location, can reach BTS by foot. Very friendly service, clean, will stay here again in future.
Report this review
Luisa M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2016
Great place
5.7
Best thing about this hostel is the location, it's at the center of all the action. Just 5 minute walk to the BTS station. Great place at an affordable rate just needs to improve a little bit on the facilities and maintenance of the place (bed was very firm and there were mosquitos in our room). Very friendly and accommodating staff even though they know little english. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Aaron H. Groups Germany, March 7, 2016
Very Friendly people
6.3
Good Location
Report this review
Diep A. Groups Vietnam, January 23, 2016
Good hostel for tight budget travel
5.3
Advantage: Only takes 5 minutes of walking to BTS station or you can travel by taxi/ tuktuk from there to any shopping mall with less than 300 bath. Free hot water are available for coffee/tea or instant noodle in front of check in counter. The staffs also really nice and helpful. 3 cats there are also freaking cute :))) Disadvantage: Room is really more, no window and feel really stuffy. We booked 2 rooms but 1 of them doesn't have hot water for bath. During 3 nights staying there, no tower, draft or toilet paper replacement at all. Sound proof there also not good, still can hear the noise from next room at night. Overall we quite satisfy with this hotel. Maybe will come back if we plan for a tight budget travelling to Thailand
Report this review
Linh H. Groups Vietnam, January 17, 2016
Very friendly, nice service

Clean, friendly service, close to the center
8.7
We had wonderful time in Bangkok, one of the important part is Bed Bangkok Hotel although we don't stay much in room
Report this review
Catherine H. Solo travelers Thailand, December 26, 2015
Loveliest couple owns this hostel

The couple downstairs were so humble. The building is interesting, open air stairs. Hot water.
8.7
Basically the woman gave us her phone to talk to her daughter to confirm our names. Very cute. And we came in destroyed at different times in the night/morning and just felt like we weren't judged at all.
Report this review
Rosa C. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2015
Nice clean bed for a night

Firm bed, clean room & economical
6.7
Check in midnight after flight. Bunk beds for 2 pax with own bathroom good for 1 night rest before moving on. Hostel achieved Cleanliness which is very essential for bedding & flooring. Has only Cold water for shower. Walls are thin, sound proof not so good.
Report this review
Chiratipt T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 29, 2015
closed sky train, shopping mall, friendly staff

friendly staff, closed sky train, value for money
7.7
It great to stay for this hostel, I'll live there again when go to BKK.
Report this review
Chiratipt T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 22, 2015
Close to Sky train, convenient to get a taxi

BTS, Center of department store, nice staff
5.3
Report this review
Yun S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2015
Too many flea from the bed.

Venue, transportation and good food were easy to find.
6.7
Make me a lot of rash
Report this review
1 - 10 of 56 reviews Next page
Bed Bangkok Hostel BangkokBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - InteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - DormitoryBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - InteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Group of 4 Type (4 pax)Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - LobbyBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - EntranceBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - DormitoryBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Group of 3 Type (3 pax)Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - InteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - DormitoryBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - LobbyBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Group of 2 Type (2 pax)Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - InteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - EntranceBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - EntranceBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - InteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - LobbyBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - GardenBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07