or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bed Bangkok Hostel

11/20 Sukhumvit 1, Klongtoey Nuer, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Interior Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Interior Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Group of 4 Type (4 pax) Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Entrance Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Group of 3 Type (3 pax) Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Interior Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Dormitory Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Lobby
Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Group of 2 Type (2 pax) Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Interior Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Entrance Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Samantha S. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2015
Great Option for a Single Traveller!

Cost, Location & Cleanliness
10
What a great location and a gem to find in an area that is mostly higher-end and pricey hotel options... if you are travelling alone or on a budget, this is the PERFECT find. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.. and lots of cute kitties. I really enjoyed my stay!
Khang L. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Quiet hostel

Location, price, friendly staff
9
Salman S. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Close to bts station

close to Phloen Chit BTS station and convenience store, walking distance to nana, arab street, and siam. Good hospitality :)
8.3
We stay here for 5nights. I would recommend this hostel because it is equipped with basic needs of traveller. it's location is the best reason to stay here..
Kong P. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Standard and affordable hostel, best for groups

Value, Staff, Location
8
Overall is good, the value and location of the hostel are the best aspects. The bad side is my room didn't get cleaned and tidied up everyday until I tell the staff to do so. Most important is the bed sheet does not fit the bed well. It keep coming off from the bed even I just made a small movement on the bed. It annoyed me a lot while sleeping.
Kennette F. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
Bed Bangkok Stay

friendly owner, near to BTS and near to convinient stores
8.7
A H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 11, 2014
clean, kind staff, location

clean kind staff location
8.3
It was really good. Nearby departmentstore ( walking 10~15minute) and staffs were so kind. Also room was very clean.
Supansa Y. Solo travelers Thailand, September 16, 2014
Simplicity is not always good

Close to BTS skytrain and you can make a quick walk from place to place near by e.g. Grocery stored and street foods. I rent 1 night for 2 bed private room. The room is clean and simple
6.7
I rent a private room for 1 night. I like the simplicity of bedrooms and I like this place because it is close to everything, e.g. main street and BTS skytrain. One thing that annoys me the most is the bathroom/shower functionality. They let me stay in the room which doesn't have soap. The exit strategy is they blamed the forgetful maid. The hostel has a booking record and knows in advance that someone is coming. I ended up taking a shower in a shared bathroom where got flood. Water/rain leaks from the roof and wet the floor. Also, the bathroom has bad draining because of blockage from hair and leaves
Wee T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
I "booked" the whole hostel

Price, location, peace
6.7
I stayed there for 1 night because i'm alone as my friends will be arriving the next day. I also wanted to experience hostel staying, wanting to know some new friends, maybe party that 1 night away. I was disappointed. The staff managing the hostel was watching drama the whole time. I was in the hostel common area the whole day and saw no one else. The location for this place is alright, but not easy to find. Once located, its pretty easy to get around. Hostel is clean but bathroom could be better, there's no place for placing clothes and the shower area was so small that I had difficulties moving inside. I'm only 1.7m, fyi. But for the price, this place was definitely more than worth it.
Dianne E. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Poor Service and Dysfunctional AC

near Ploen Chit train station, convenience stores nearby
5.7
A/C was not working properly. Temperature was already at 16 but we had to use fans to keep us cool. Brought this to the staff's attention but merely said that it felt cool to her and made us feel that we were just acting out. The lobby a/c was at 22 and it was much cooler than in our room. We could hear other people's noise in other rooms and the sheets keep on slipping from the mattress. Intermittent wifi connection.
Iwan G. Solo travelers Germany, June 29, 2014
Could't be cheaper for this level of quality

Location, interesting interior, 24h access
8.3
1. At Bed Bangkok Hostel, I had the bunk bed room in June 2014 with private bathroom and ac without breakfast. 2. The walls were thin and seemed to have few tiny cracks, making you hear your neighbors and staff nearby. There was no annoyance except for stairs being walked on somewhat loudly a few times. Room smell was neutral (which is good by comparison) but ac was working slow and room heated up quickly when leaving. 3. 24h access: you get a key card for the electronic front door lock. 4. Wifi internet was working ok most of he time, one or two bars (out of 4 bars on android) connectivity in that room 5. Free luggage storage after check-out (not sure which time limit, as I ended up not using it. 6. Late check-out was possible for me at 23:00, later might be ok too. 7. Using the room for half a day for half price was NOT possible, which is to be expected. I asked because I had a flight at 02AM. I paid full price. 8. Check-in 14:00, check-out 12:00 9. Location is a little side alley on the left hand side of Soi 1. Ring the bell to be let in. 10. Shower curtains were clearly visibly moldy. The toilet bowl was not properly clean on the outside underside. 11. I don't think there is food in this hostel (stop requiring to rate this, agoda). There is a fridge in the lobby but I did not check content or prices. 7-11 is nearby. 12. No tv in room, no fridge in room. For comparison: Before I stayed at Bed Bangkok Hostel, I stayed a night at another hotel in Bangkok, which by comparison had a smelly double room (ac made it tolerable after a few minutes), broken shower water supply and an atmosphere that made me thonk "at least I'm not on the street". It was cheaper though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bed Bangkok Hostel BangkokBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - InteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - DormitoryBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - InteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Group of 4 Type (4 pax)Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - LobbyBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - EntranceBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - DormitoryBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Group of 3 Type (3 pax)Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - InteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - DormitoryBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - LobbyBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Group of 2 Type (2 pax)Bed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - InteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - EntranceBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - EntranceBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - InteriorBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - BathroomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - LobbyBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - GardenBed Bangkok Hostel Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02