My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club

E. Aguinaldo Highway, Brgy. Buck Estate, Alfonso, Alfonso, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Twin Studio Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Tennis Court Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Outdoor Swimming pool Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Spa Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Golf Course Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Outdoor Kid’s Playground Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Kid’s Indoor Playroom Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Golf Course Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Billiard Hall Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Billiard Hall Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Badminton Court Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - 12 Automatic Bowling Lanes Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Triple Sharing with Loft Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Triple Sharing with Loft Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Guest Room Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Guest Room
Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Quadruple Sharing with Loft Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Triple Sharing with Loft Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Quadruple Sharing with Loft Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Triple Sharing with Loft Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Junior Suite with Loft Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Junior Suite with Loft Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Junior Suite with Loft Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Ballroom Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Ballroom Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Ballroom Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Terrace Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Terrace
Hotel Area: Alfonso Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Madelyn G. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2013
Royale Tagaytay

Quiet
6
Hebert M. Families with older children Philippines, February 10, 2013
good location

nice ambiance
6.7
taff is friendly. food is good. room is just okay but is big. kind the dark is the light. pillows are hard blanket is too thin. toilet shower room is too small water on the shower is like a sprinkler open close of faucet is broken.
Mario M. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Great Location but lousy service

complete with sports facilities
6.3
our stay in the hotel was not that satisfying. we were disappointed that the sports facilities including the swimming pool closed very early at 7pm and opens very late in the morning. their bathroom drainage is also clogged that causes flooding when you take a bath.
Mario M. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Great location but lousy service

sports facilities
6
Our stay was below our expectations. Bathrooms are clogged. Telephone is not working. The sports facilities and the pool closed very early at 7PM and opens very late at 9AM.
Veronica D. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Friendly Staffs but needs improvement

The pool side, junior suite, bowling area
5.7
my family and i stayed for two days. so far the room was nice but the television was not functional. especially at room 212. waiters in the restaurant was not efficient to the extend my husband was pissed off to the the waitress where he asked his steak order. it took as so long to have that steak knowing our order was given to the other table. they don't accept senior citizen discount card.
Annelliza E. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2012
Cozy and comfy but water pressure is bad

Accommodating staff. They agreed to move us to a room with a view.
6
Everything was as expected. The only concern is the water pressure in the Bathroom
Kristel B. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2011
This hotel fails me so much!

food and courtesy of staff
6
There was no tv remote & ipod dock is not working. We did approach the front desk about the tv remote and defective ipod dock. However, they did nothing. About the remote of the tv, they just told us "It was damaged by the former occupant of the room". They did not bother to change the tv unit for our convenience. The ipod dock is useless. It's not working and damaged my ipod. To be honest, in terms of the employees' courtesy and warmth, they are very good. Breakfast was served in buffet style, too. Food was exemplary. But here are the negative side of our stays: - Front desk told us that the midnight snack Bibingka galapong and pandan tea are not included in our package in Agoda which is inconsistent with what the clubhouse employee, Alma, told us. - No toothbrush, toothpaste, slippers, face towels. - Only 1 bath towel - No tv remote - Ipod dock is not working - No cakes available (only white forest), no choco eclaire, no fish fillet - Cook went home early even when the employees tell you that restaurant is still open until 9pm. I was really hoping for a very satisfying stay. Also, I thought that the room is originally 5k then down to just 3,799 based on Agoda's ad. However, it turns out that it's a lot cheaper when I pay directly to your hotel which is only P3,200. I do not know who's party's deceiving the consumers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't go to this hotel when you don't have car. It's difficult to commute via public transpo.
Camille R. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2011
cozy twin studio type

proximity to the caleruega church where wedding of relative was done
8.3
very quiet, cozy room and even restaurant staff considerate in serving us late breakfast.
Douglas B. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2011
Nice place. Good service

Nice views. Welcome area classy. Restaurant commendable
8
we stayed 5 days enjoying some of the features of the resort like bowling,pool & billiards, a wi-fi area was provided. the tagaytay area was interesting and we made trips up and down the coast. talisay, where the volcano is was interesting, and towns like nasubu, silang and dasma were fun. and you are not that for from manila.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shop around for boat trip to Volcano
Maricel S. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2011
Wonderful and exciting trip

Room, amenities, and food
8
wonderful and exciting stay. the kids had fun, especially with the newly renovated room. stayed in one night and it's not enough to experience all the amenities. we were not able to try their bowling becausewe didn't have enough time but were surely love to come back. the price are all reasonable.
Hotel Feature Tip: If your looking for a place near in manila and you love to feel the coldness of the environment with reasonable price and with complete amenities. Try this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Twin StudioBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Tennis CourtBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Outdoor Swimming poolBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - SpaBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Golf CourseBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Outdoor Kid’s PlaygroundBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Kid’s Indoor PlayroomBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Golf CourseBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Billiard HallBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Billiard HallBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Badminton CourtBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - 12 Automatic Bowling LanesBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Triple Sharing with LoftBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Triple Sharing with LoftBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Guest RoomBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Guest RoomBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Quadruple Sharing with LoftBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Triple Sharing with LoftBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Quadruple Sharing with LoftBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Triple Sharing with LoftBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Junior Suite with LoftBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Junior Suite with LoftBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Junior Suite with LoftBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - BallroomBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - BallroomBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - BallroomBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - TerraceBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - TerraceBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - SurroundingsBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - SurroundingsBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Bed & Breakfast LobbyBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Club HouseBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Country Club EntranceBed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club Tagaytay - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Bed & Breakfast at Royale Tagaytay Country Club, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3B08