Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beenleigh Yatala Motor Inn

1 Lloyds Lane, Yatala, Gold Coast, Australia 4207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
12 reviews

12 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Luteru P. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2016
Nice and cosy

Clean rooms pool and customer service
10
Absolutely terrific. Rooms were very clean and nice and their customer service was great. Friendly people. They were always there to help thanks my wife and children loved our stay and will definitely be coming back
Report this review
Bruce P. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 2, 2016
hotels

easy access
7.3
ok didn't spend much time in room
Report this review
Janine T. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Feedback

That is was simply close to the location I needed to be at.
5.3
The bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable. The shower pressure.Well there was none. The shower was just terrible.The doors to the pool area do not move smoothly and are noisy when trying to open them. The toilet paper is in the most awkward position and was hard to find in the first place. How on earth the cleaners replace a roll has me stumped. The was no dedicated car park for our room number and we had to park on the footpath every night.
Report this review
Jessie N. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
very enjoyable stay

big room, pool, maintained and clean venue
8.7
Report this review
Akashdeep K. Solo travelers India, January 1, 2015
recommend

close to motorway.pool.cleaning
7.7
Good
Report this review
Lou C. Business travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
Great little place

Located close to our factory, great restaurant, friendly staff
9.7
Always a pleasure to stay here. Great staff and wonderful restaurant.
Report this review
James L. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2014
Excellent room environment

Clean
9.7
It was great
Report this review
Dave A. Business travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Excellent Motor Inn, good allround

dining room good, staff lovely, breakfast yummy, location great, rooms comfortable
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed there for business reasons. The staff have always been very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable, location great for both Brisbane and Gold Coast ease to get to.
Report this review
Sharon R. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2012
Friendly hotel with all I needed

locataion
9.7
i had some porblems with tiny ants, but they immediately sprayed. would have liked more instructions on how to use the airconditioning. the last few days i finally worked it out that i had to put the fan on to receive any airconditioning.
Travel tip: Great location walking distance from all the great downtown areas and even the Strand. The food was excellent.
Report this review
Wayne N. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2012
Hotel for the traveler

Neat and clean and well serviced
7
The hotel is great for the traveler or business person, wanting little more than good overnight accomodation. It is located between the highway and the railway line, both busy, and can be noisy. There is little within walking distance, so transport is essential. Breakfast was room service and good, but the dining room was mediocre. The town of Beenleigh was several kilometres away, and was the nearest source of supplies/pub food etc. Internet access cost $10/day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not a great place to go sightseeing from, and there is little in the way of nighttime attractions.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 12 reviews
Beenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold CoastBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - RestaurantBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - BathroomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - FacilitiesBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - FacilitiesBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - ExteriorBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - ExteriorBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - ReceptionBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - FacilitiesBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - FacilitiesBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - BathroomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - RestaurantBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - FacilitiesBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - FacilitiesBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - FacilitiesBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - RestaurantBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - InteriorBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Swimming PoolBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - FacilitiesBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Guest RoomBeenleigh Yatala Motor Inn Gold Coast - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07