Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beer Bungalow

29/7 Moo 4, Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, Thailand 84280 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Exterior Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Exterior Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Exterior Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - View Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - View Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Garden Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - View Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Garden Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Restaurant Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - View Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - View Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Restaurant Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - View Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - View Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Exterior Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - View
Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Exterior Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Restaurant Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - View Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - View Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Guest Room Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Guest Room Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Exterior
Area: Baan Tai Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
77 reviews

44 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Geoffrey W. Groups France, August 4, 2015
worth your money

staff
6.7
Staff very helpful for taxi & scooter renting & others. The room was clean and you can ask to do the housekeeping once a day. The mattress were very tin, a bit more comfy should be appreciate. Quiet from the road noise.
Report this review
Zoe D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Alright stay, huge flaws

Lady on reception, 100 baht to Haadrin, short walk to a decent stretch of beach
6
Upon arrival the air con didn't seem to be working but we gave it a few hours. Still nothing but the reception had closed. The room was unbearable without a/c! Went to reception the next day and the old man was incredibly rude! Was supposed to open at 7am but no one in sight - went at 7:30am and was met with "what do you want?". No apology for anything from him - he continued to be abrupt the entire stay whilst the lovely lady on reception was left to overcompensate. A/C fixed several hours later luckily and a 5 min walk down the beach and you find a semi-decent strip. Straight outside the hotel is awful - a huge (what can only be presumed) sewage pipe right in front, not particularly clean and a little smelly. Food OK if you want western, Thai was too bland to be nice. Breakfast however was good - great spanish omlette
Report this review
Dennis L. Groups Sweden, March 7, 2015
It was good for fullmoon party

Staff
6.3
The staff was the best here. There is nothing in walking distans to be honest. Rooms where okey but our bed was abit broken but didnt effect our sleep. Food was okey and the water/beach feelt and looked dirty. We stayed for 4night a group of 5 for the fullmoon party. Taxi was 100b per person to go pretty much any place u want!
Report this review
Anup K. Couples India, January 5, 2015
Worst ppls I would say
2
We were stuck in flood. After giving the complete details and proofs also they didnt refunded a single penny.
Report this review
Alejandro C. Couples Colombia, January 2, 2015
the toilet wasn't really clean

food, friendly staff and location
8.3
Not too bad
Report this review
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Decent stay

Lovely staff, close to Haad Rin
6.3
Good value for money considering I booked the day before. Very near to the main beach at Haad Rin. Very nice staff. The bed was terribly uncomfortable - but it clean enough and had air conditioning and a hot shower.
Report this review
Evgeniya K. Couples Russia, November 7, 2014
Nice place to stay for FMP

Quite close to FMP yet you cannot hear it, nice bed and good staff.
8.7
It is a nice comfortable place to stay for a couple of nights, good conditioned bungalows with all necessary comfort. Don't get your expectations high - this place is plain and simple, but I repeat - it's nice and comfortable. It could be good place to stay for longer period, but I didn't like the sea there - it looked quite dirty and seabed was slimy. Maybe it was due to the rainy season - I don't know.
Report this review
Marcus H. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Full Moon accommodation

Convenience, location.
6
Good place to stay for Full Moon Party
Report this review
Lin X. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
good for party

not far from party
7.7
close to water fall and jungle party,by motocycle 10mins.also not far to haad hin but not recommend motocycle since the road is super steep and hard to ride in night time. a motocycle is must needed if u stay here.dont go to the nearest moto rent shop,the lady charged me 2500thb for a bit scratch.
Report this review
Ago L. Groups Taiwan, May 16, 2014
nice price! Food of hotel is delicious.

Food of the Hotel's lobby restaurant is nice, specially the tai food ! too far away to the full moon party and the shopping areas !nice and friendly staff!
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 44 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ExteriorBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ExteriorBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ExteriorBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ViewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ViewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - GardenBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ViewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - GardenBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ViewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ViewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ViewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ViewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ExteriorBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ViewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ExteriorBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ViewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ViewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Guest RoomBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Guest RoomBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02