or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beer Bungalow

29/7 Moo 4, Baan Kai / Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, Thailand 84280 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Hotel - Bathroom Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Standard room Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Beach Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Room Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Room Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Room Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Room - Amenities Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow - Facilities Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow - Exterior Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Restaurant Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Restaurant
Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Exterior Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Exterior Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Exterior Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Garden Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Entrance Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Beach Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Sunset view Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Sunset view Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Hotel beach Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Entrance Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Beach Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Beach
Area: Baan Kai / Baan Tai Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Decent stay

Lovely staff, close to Haad Rin
6.3
Good value for money considering I booked the day before. Very near to the main beach at Haad Rin. Very nice staff. The bed was terribly uncomfortable - but it clean enough and had air conditioning and a hot shower.
Evgeniya K. Couples Russia, November 7, 2014
Nice place to stay for FMP

Quite close to FMP yet you cannot hear it, nice bed and good staff.
8.7
It is a nice comfortable place to stay for a couple of nights, good conditioned bungalows with all necessary comfort. Don't get your expectations high - this place is plain and simple, but I repeat - it's nice and comfortable. It could be good place to stay for longer period, but I didn't like the sea there - it looked quite dirty and seabed was slimy. Maybe it was due to the rainy season - I don't know.
Lin X. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
good for party

not far from party
7.7
close to water fall and jungle party,by motocycle 10mins.also not far to haad hin but not recommend motocycle since the road is super steep and hard to ride in night time. a motocycle is must needed if u stay here.dont go to the nearest moto rent shop,the lady charged me 2500thb for a bit scratch.
Ago L. Groups Taiwan, May 16, 2014
nice price! Food of hotel is delicious.

Food of the Hotel's lobby restaurant is nice, specially the tai food ! too far away to the full moon party and the shopping areas !nice and friendly staff!
8.3
Rachel L. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Nice quiet place on beach front

Lovely staff, nice food, good location
8.7
Had a great time staying here. The location is good, although we did find it was best to rent a scooter. 5-10 mins by road from all the party locations and some great beaches. The staff here are really nice and helpful. The food at the restaurant was some of the best we have had at any budget place! The room is nothing fancy but had everything we needed and had a homely feel. I would definitely recommend this place to friends. Thanks Beer Bungalow.
Chun C. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2013
Not good,Room noise,11 point must return a house

Not found
3
The party only the first set housing tension with living room window, along the roadside, no sealing, very noisy. The performance to price ratio is not high, pay attention to, but also must check out at 11, the last day to go, was an hour late check-out results two rooms also received more than 600 baht! I will not go!
Jamie S. Groups United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff and a good sized room
9.3
The pictures don't do it justice. Great location, good rooms with A/C and hot shower, the staff were very friendly, food is tasty and drinks were cheap. Plus only a 10 minute taxi to Haad Rin.
George H. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2013
Disappointing

Nice view, comfortable bed and a friendly staff.
6.3
The place is nicely located near the beach, the bed was very comfortable but the room had no wifi and no tv ( and that's a superior double room we had stayed in). The rooms are near the street, so you wake up at night with each passing tuk tuk or motorbike. Although the beach looked very nice, unfortunately you cannot swim in it because of sewage water draining into that part of the beach :( sad but true. We would have expected more for the price we paid. We were very disappointed.
Stephanie M. Couples Netherlands, June 24, 2013
Short distance to HatRin beach, quiet surroundings

Good escape from Full Moon party rush, short distance to Hat Rin city and beach by scooter and friendly staff
5.7
If you would like to go to the Full Moon party, we advice you to book a room in advance. We booked 1 week in advance and Beer Bungalow was one of the last reasonable priced accomodations. Still a bit overpriced tough. It's a short distance to Hat Rin city center and beach by scooter.
Victor M. Solo travelers Sweden, May 27, 2013
Clean, nice staff

Clean, Nice staff
7.3
Clean and nice staff, only flaw is that the wifi did not reach the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beer Bungalow Koh PhanganBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Hotel - BathroomBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Standard roomBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - BeachBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior RoomBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior RoomBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior RoomBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Room - AmenitiesBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe BungalowBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe BungalowBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe BungalowBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe BungalowBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe BungalowBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow - FacilitiesBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ExteriorBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ExteriorBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ExteriorBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - GardenBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - EntranceBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - BeachBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Sunset viewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Sunset viewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Hotel beachBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - EntranceBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - BeachBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - BeachBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - BeachBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - View


AS-AGWEB-3A07