Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beer Bungalow

29/7 Moo 4, Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, Thailand 84280 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Hotel - Bathroom Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Standard room Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Beach Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Room Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Room Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Room Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Room - Amenities Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow - Facilities Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow - Exterior Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Restaurant Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Restaurant
Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Exterior Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Exterior Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Exterior Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Garden Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Entrance Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Beach Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Sunset view Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Sunset view Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Hotel beach Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Entrance Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Beach Beer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Beach
Area: Baan Tai Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Zoe D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Alright stay, huge flaws

Lady on reception, 100 baht to Haadrin, short walk to a decent stretch of beach
6
Upon arrival the air con didn't seem to be working but we gave it a few hours. Still nothing but the reception had closed. The room was unbearable without a/c! Went to reception the next day and the old man was incredibly rude! Was supposed to open at 7am but no one in sight - went at 7:30am and was met with "what do you want?". No apology for anything from him - he continued to be abrupt the entire stay whilst the lovely lady on reception was left to overcompensate. A/C fixed several hours later luckily and a 5 min walk down the beach and you find a semi-decent strip. Straight outside the hotel is awful - a huge (what can only be presumed) sewage pipe right in front, not particularly clean and a little smelly. Food OK if you want western, Thai was too bland to be nice. Breakfast however was good - great spanish omlette
Dennis L. Groups Sweden, March 7, 2015
It was good for fullmoon party

Staff
6.3
The staff was the best here. There is nothing in walking distans to be honest. Rooms where okey but our bed was abit broken but didnt effect our sleep. Food was okey and the water/beach feelt and looked dirty. We stayed for 4night a group of 5 for the fullmoon party. Taxi was 100b per person to go pretty much any place u want!
Anup K. Couples India, January 5, 2015
Worst ppls I would say
2
We were stuck in flood. After giving the complete details and proofs also they didnt refunded a single penny.
Alejandro C. Couples Colombia, January 2, 2015
the toilet wasn't really clean

food, friendly staff and location
8.3
Not too bad
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Decent stay

Lovely staff, close to Haad Rin
6.3
Good value for money considering I booked the day before. Very near to the main beach at Haad Rin. Very nice staff. The bed was terribly uncomfortable - but it clean enough and had air conditioning and a hot shower.
Evgeniya K. Couples Russia, November 7, 2014
Nice place to stay for FMP

Quite close to FMP yet you cannot hear it, nice bed and good staff.
8.7
It is a nice comfortable place to stay for a couple of nights, good conditioned bungalows with all necessary comfort. Don't get your expectations high - this place is plain and simple, but I repeat - it's nice and comfortable. It could be good place to stay for longer period, but I didn't like the sea there - it looked quite dirty and seabed was slimy. Maybe it was due to the rainy season - I don't know.
Marcus H. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Full Moon accommodation

Convenience, location.
6
Good place to stay for Full Moon Party
Lin X. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
good for party

not far from party
7.7
close to water fall and jungle party,by motocycle 10mins.also not far to haad hin but not recommend motocycle since the road is super steep and hard to ride in night time. a motocycle is must needed if u stay here.dont go to the nearest moto rent shop,the lady charged me 2500thb for a bit scratch.
Ago L. Groups Taiwan, May 16, 2014
nice price! Food of hotel is delicious.

Food of the Hotel's lobby restaurant is nice, specially the tai food ! too far away to the full moon party and the shopping areas !nice and friendly staff!
8.3
Rachel L. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Nice quiet place on beach front

Lovely staff, nice food, good location
8.7
Had a great time staying here. The location is good, although we did find it was best to rent a scooter. 5-10 mins by road from all the party locations and some great beaches. The staff here are really nice and helpful. The food at the restaurant was some of the best we have had at any budget place! The room is nothing fancy but had everything we needed and had a homely feel. I would definitely recommend this place to friends. Thanks Beer Bungalow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beer Bungalow Koh PhanganBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Hotel - BathroomBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Standard roomBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - BeachBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior RoomBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior RoomBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior RoomBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Superior Room - AmenitiesBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe BungalowBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe BungalowBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe BungalowBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe BungalowBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe BungalowBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow - FacilitiesBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Deluxe Bungalow - ExteriorBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ExteriorBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ExteriorBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - ExteriorBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - GardenBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - EntranceBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - BeachBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Sunset viewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Sunset viewBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - Hotel beachBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - EntranceBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - BeachBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - BeachBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - RestaurantBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - BeachBeer Bungalow Koh Phangan - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04