or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beewon Guest House

28-2, Unni-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Beewon Guest House Seoul - Exterior Beewon Guest House Seoul - Entrance Beewon Guest House Seoul - Entrance Beewon Guest House Seoul - Reception Beewon Guest House Seoul - Lobby Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting Room Beewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting Room Beewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting Room Beewon Guest House Seoul - Facilities
Beewon Guest House Seoul - Facilities Beewon Guest House Seoul - Lobby Beewon Guest House Seoul - Lobby Beewon Guest House Seoul - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Katesiree R. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2014
Chill chill

Near
4
It'ok. Near everything. Airport bus. Subway. Cheap
Romie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Staff is friendly
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Merie H. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
value for money

clean, cheap, good location
6
easy to go everywhere, good location. near 2 subway, and shops.
Theo V. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Not bad

NA
8
I was the only guest to stay 4 people dorm (female) during my two nights stay. It was worth as I stay alone. However, my room do not have heater, and it was damn cold nights (2).
Peter W. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Clean. Friendly helpful staff. Good location.

Staff Location Fellow travellers
9.3
Excellent we would recommend this Guest House to other visitors. Well priced, clean and friendly staff. We would staff again when visiting Seoul.
Richard H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Good value for a cheap room

Price. location, and staff
7
Although the rooms were pretty sparse (just beds and a TV basically), they were generally clean, and were extremely cheap. Overall the rooms are very good value. The staff are also very friendly and happy to attend to any requests. The location is also very central. Recommended if you want somewhere cheap. Not recommended if you require any level of luxury.
Marvin T. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2014
Value for money

clean, near to central district.
7
We are satisfied. Only that they serve the same breakfast throughout our stay.
Ahmad M. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Good location, Friendly staff.

Good location, Friendly staff and value for money.
7.7
The guest house is well located, clean, quiet and friendly staff.Excellent location, within 15-20 minutes walking distance you can reach 2 Metro stations Jungno-3ga and Anguk. Close to attraction place and best value for money.
Pg H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 23, 2013
Great stay in Seoul

Great location, cheap and clean
8.3
We really like the location of the Beewon Guest House. The street has many small shops that sell tradition Korean stuff such as Hanbok, and interesting music instrument(I dont know what its call). There are 2 subways nearby. The staff can speak English :) And they have the most beautiful house cats. The only drawback is, the building is quite old. It is very clean, however, it can be a bit dusty as the building is old.
Salman T. Families with young children Pakistan, October 14, 2013
It was home away from home

Owner was really friendly, kitchen facilities were excellent, staff was really helpful
8
Stay was really superb. Its better to stay in beewon than any hotel. I felt like I am at home enjoying my breakfast in kitchen chatting with international people while sitting on the dinning table. The whole stay of 2 weeks was really excellent. I would definately prefer beewon if ever I visit seoul again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beewon Guest House SeoulBeewon Guest House Seoul - ExteriorBeewon Guest House Seoul - EntranceBeewon Guest House Seoul - EntranceBeewon Guest House Seoul - ReceptionBeewon Guest House Seoul - LobbyBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting RoomBeewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting RoomBeewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting RoomBeewon Guest House Seoul - FacilitiesBeewon Guest House Seoul - FacilitiesBeewon Guest House Seoul - LobbyBeewon Guest House Seoul - LobbyBeewon Guest House Seoul - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A08