Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beewon Guest House

28-2, Unni-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Beewon Guest House Seoul - Exterior Beewon Guest House Seoul - Entrance Beewon Guest House Seoul - Lobby Beewon Guest House Seoul - Entrance Beewon Guest House Seoul - Facilities Beewon Guest House Seoul - Reception Beewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting Room Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting Room Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Exterior Beewon Guest House Seoul - Interior Beewon Guest House Seoul - Dormitory for 4person Beewon Guest House Seoul - Dormitory for 4person Beewon Guest House Seoul - Dormitory for 4person
Beewon Guest House Seoul - Twin Beewon Guest House Seoul - Twin Beewon Guest House Seoul - Twin Beewon Guest House Seoul - Twin Beewon Guest House Seoul - Twin Beewon Guest House Seoul - Twin Beewon Guest House Seoul - Twin Beewon Guest House Seoul - Double Beewon Guest House Seoul - Double Beewon Guest House Seoul - Double Beewon Guest House Seoul - Korean Style Ondol Beewon Guest House Seoul - Korean Style Ondol
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Hazyati S. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
The cats brought a charm to the place

Cats, location and near to 7e
7.7
We had to changed our room for 3 times due to 1st) Room not ready 2nd) Wrong room type. We had to wait 5 hours to get pillows due to administer forgetfulness
Bent F. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2015
average

facilities is OK,with TV in room, washing machine and so
5.7
But breakfast, gathering place can be improved
Mohammad F. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Excellent

friendly, comfortable, cheaper
10
I like it.will staying against when I visit sooner.
Natthkarn M. Solo travelers Thailand, January 12, 2015
Good location.

It's very near to tourosts attraction such as Gyeongbukgung, Changdokgung, Gwanghwamun sqaure. Cheonggyecheon and Insadong. You can walk to all the places.
6
The hotel is located in a very best location in Seoul. It's very near to tourists attraction and you can walk there. But the hotel itself is not that clean. The room is fine but the toilets are super dirty. It's share bathroom and all the women & man use it. So if u dont mind. everything is fine. The staffs there perform well&very helpful. I'll give this hotel 6.8/10
Yim T. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
A good hostel

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
8.7
Hiromi K. Solo travelers Japan, December 17, 2014
very kind owner.

Kind owner, crean house and nice equipment.
9.7
The house owner was very kind. He came to the Gimpo International Airport sence I wasn't sure exactly how to get to the house. On the way he helped my bag. The night was -10degrees outside but dew to Ondl floor heat inside was nice and walm.
Sirijun B. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2014
Good location, helpful staffs.

The hotel is situated by many attractions and easy access to subway station. Staffs are helpful and trying to keep the place clean.
8
I like it, just a bit difficult as there's no elevator and our rooms are on 3rd floor.
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Fantastic!

Perfect location, awesome staff and very clean.
9.7
Yong S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
the hotel located in a very quiet place

best location,friendly staff
6.7
Is easy to going all the main visit point n not clowded
Eduardo J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2014
A value for money hostel near Chandeukggun Palace

Price, location and englih speaking staff
8
It was a nice stay. The hostel is located in a quiet but strategic location near Chandeukggung Palace and Jongmyo Shrine. If you like shopping, it's near Insadong-gil and transportation is convenient as it's just a 7 minutes walk to Anguk Station or Jongno-3(sam)-ga Station. What I didn't like about my stay is my room mate (Korean) who doesn't want the air conditioner on. Because of it, no air was circulating in the room and it was very hot inside so I wasn't able to sleep well. Otherwise, I would still highly recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beewon Guest House SeoulBeewon Guest House Seoul - ExteriorBeewon Guest House Seoul - EntranceBeewon Guest House Seoul - LobbyBeewon Guest House Seoul - EntranceBeewon Guest House Seoul - FacilitiesBeewon Guest House Seoul - ReceptionBeewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting RoomBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting RoomBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - ExteriorBeewon Guest House Seoul - InteriorBeewon Guest House Seoul - Dormitory for 4personBeewon Guest House Seoul - Dormitory for 4personBeewon Guest House Seoul - Dormitory for 4personBeewon Guest House Seoul - TwinBeewon Guest House Seoul - TwinBeewon Guest House Seoul - TwinBeewon Guest House Seoul - TwinBeewon Guest House Seoul - TwinBeewon Guest House Seoul - TwinBeewon Guest House Seoul - TwinBeewon Guest House Seoul - DoubleBeewon Guest House Seoul - DoubleBeewon Guest House Seoul - DoubleBeewon Guest House Seoul - Korean Style Ondol Beewon Guest House Seoul - Korean Style OndolBeewon Guest House Seoul - Korean Style OndolBeewon Guest House Seoul - TripleBeewon Guest House Seoul - TripleBeewon Guest House Seoul - TripleBeewon Guest House Seoul - BathroomBeewon Guest House Seoul - TwinBeewon Guest House Seoul - BathroomBeewon Guest House Seoul - TripleBeewon Guest House Seoul - Triple


AS-AGWEB-3B01