or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beewon Guest House

28-2, Unni-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Beewon Guest House Seoul - Exterior Beewon Guest House Seoul - Exterior Beewon Guest House Seoul - Entrance Beewon Guest House Seoul - Lobby Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting Room Beewon Guest House Seoul - Facilities Beewon Guest House Seoul - Facilities Beewon Guest House Seoul - Lobby Beewon Guest House Seoul - Lobby Beewon Guest House Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Beewon Guest House Seoul - Entrance Beewon Guest House Seoul - Facilities
Beewon Guest House Seoul - Reception Beewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting Room Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting Room Beewon Guest House Seoul - Kitchen Beewon Guest House Seoul - Exterior Beewon Guest House Seoul - Interior
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Hiromi K. Solo travelers Japan, December 17, 2014
very kind owner.

Kind owner, crean house and nice equipment.
9.7
The house owner was very kind. He came to the Gimpo International Airport sence I wasn't sure exactly how to get to the house. On the way he helped my bag. The night was -10degrees outside but dew to Ondl floor heat inside was nice and walm.
Sirijun B. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2014
Good location, helpful staffs.

The hotel is situated by many attractions and easy access to subway station. Staffs are helpful and trying to keep the place clean.
8
I like it, just a bit difficult as there's no elevator and our rooms are on 3rd floor.
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Fantastic!

Perfect location, awesome staff and very clean.
9.7
Yong S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
the hotel located in a very quiet place

best location,friendly staff
6.7
Is easy to going all the main visit point n not clowded
Eduardo J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2014
A value for money hostel near Chandeukggun Palace

Price, location and englih speaking staff
8
It was a nice stay. The hostel is located in a quiet but strategic location near Chandeukggung Palace and Jongmyo Shrine. If you like shopping, it's near Insadong-gil and transportation is convenient as it's just a 7 minutes walk to Anguk Station or Jongno-3(sam)-ga Station. What I didn't like about my stay is my room mate (Korean) who doesn't want the air conditioner on. Because of it, no air was circulating in the room and it was very hot inside so I wasn't able to sleep well. Otherwise, I would still highly recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Pei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
10 minutes away from nguk station

friendly, comfortable, valuable
7
it take around 10 minutes walk from anguk station to Beewon Hostel. kinda far as taking heavy luggage from station to hostel.
Pei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
10 minutes walk from Anguk station

friendly, comfortable, valuable
7
kinda far away from Anguk station to hostel (taking 15kgs of luggage) however room was clean and comfortable. able to walk from hostel to Pastel De Nata (20minutes walk), Gyeongbokgung (30 minutes walk) and Insadong.
Katesiree R. Solo travelers Thailand, July 3, 2014
Chill chill

Near
4
It'ok. Near everything. Airport bus. Subway. Cheap
Romie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Staff is friendly
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Merie H. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
value for money

clean, cheap, good location
6
easy to go everywhere, good location. near 2 subway, and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beewon Guest House SeoulBeewon Guest House Seoul - ExteriorBeewon Guest House Seoul - ExteriorBeewon Guest House Seoul - EntranceBeewon Guest House Seoul - LobbyBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting RoomBeewon Guest House Seoul - FacilitiesBeewon Guest House Seoul - FacilitiesBeewon Guest House Seoul - LobbyBeewon Guest House Seoul - LobbyBeewon Guest House Seoul - Balcony/TerraceBeewon Guest House Seoul - EntranceBeewon Guest House Seoul - FacilitiesBeewon Guest House Seoul - ReceptionBeewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting RoomBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - Meeting RoomBeewon Guest House Seoul - KitchenBeewon Guest House Seoul - ExteriorBeewon Guest House Seoul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02