or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beijing Donghuang Hotel

No. 16 Guangshun Nan Avenue, Wangjing Science Park & 798 Art Zone, Beijing, China 100102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Hotel Exterior Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Lobby Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Ballroom Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Ballroom Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Suite Room Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Suite Room Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Lobby Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Beijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Wangjing Science Park & 798 Art Zone Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Fan Z. Solo travelers China, December 15, 2013
Great value of money

large and comfortable room, affordable price, near local shopping area
8.7
Jannie P. Groups United States of America, October 18, 2013
Hotel was very comfortable and conveinent

Location, value & breakfast
8.3
Outstanding! The only tiny issue was the extensive water damage to the door in the bathroom and 2 light blubs being out in the bathroom (a little dark in there). Otherwise, my stay was super and enjoyed it very much.
Yeaw S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Good for Business traveler

Near mall and restaurant
7
Yeaw S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Suitable for business traveler

Near mall and restaurant
7
Jannie P. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Clean, breakfast buffet, and friendly staff
7.7
It was great! We book here all the time. It is our 2nd home when in China!
Seung H. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2013
Twin bed only (No chance to get a double bed

I am not sure if I have the reasons.
5
Twin bed only (No chance to get a double bed as a superior room category) Food was just so so. Gym was just tiny in size and no swimming pool. (You can expect a pool for this much of budget) I would not stay here again.
Seung H. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2013
Only twin room allowed

Is there such a thing that satisfies me?
4.7
Twin bed only (No chance to get a double bed as a superior room category) Food was just so so. Gym was just tiny in size and no swimming pool. (You can expect a pool for this much of budget) I would not stay here again.
Seung H. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2013
I will not stay here again.

I do not have anything in favor of this hotel
4
Food was just so so. Gym was just tiny in size and no swimming pool. (You can expect a pool for this much of budget) I would not stay here again.
Seung H. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2013
Suit room is a double bed

room size was big
5
Room was spacious but the breakfast was devastating. No swimming pool and the gym was so small. I would not recommend this hotel.
Gabriel D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Value for money

Location, shopping and supermarkket
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beijing Donghuang Hotel BeijingBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Hotel ExteriorBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - LobbyBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - BallroomBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - BallroomBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Suite RoomBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Suite RoomBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - RestaurantBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - LobbyBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing Donghuang Hotel Beijing - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06