Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Yuqi S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Got great location, even though the facilities are quite old.
Got great location, even though the facilities are quite old.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Hea C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good enough
Bathroom is not so good but generally OK.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

SHARIFAH M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Beautiful hotel with strategic location
I really like this hotel. It is beautiful, huge and our room was good! It is just 10 minutes walking to the Forbidden City and the markets. The bed is comfortable. Deposit is RMB1000. I can't think of any faulty during my stay.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Luz M. from Colombia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Stay hotel
Location, staff, breakfast
Good in general, well located, friendly staff. What it was disappointed was the food in the restaurant in the 28 th floor. Great View , but the food was not good and very expensive for what you get.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

YUE L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Decent Hotel
1. Good Location 2. A Bit Dirty 3. A Bit Noisy 4. Satisfactory Services
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Vinay Y. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good overall
got what I expected, simple and to comfortable rooms, friendly staff
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Tracy O. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Decent hotel, good room size
Decent rooms, good staff reaction, location.
I booked a family room which I think is of decent size. Good location with both subway and buses close by. Good for family stay. Hotel is slightly old, but kept in fine condition. Some features can use some upgrading. Overall stay is satisfactory.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Soh L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenience hotel but lousy service
Good location, average comfort
The location of the hotel is quite convenient as its along the subway line 1. However, the service of the reception is really bad. Rude
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Choakchai S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
My opinion
1. Location is good 2. Bed is comfortable 3. But when raining not enough umbrella provide. No umbrella in the guest room as well.
Comfortable
Reviewed November 21, 2015

GONG J. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Location good, but hotel too old
Location
Hotel location is super good, but room is too old, carpet looks pretty dirty, tower are yellow color... Bath too old looks like motel one. Pillow not confy as well, i think this hotel just the name
Reviewed November 12, 2015