arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1041 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1041 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9 Vinay Y.
United States
February 01, 2016
Good overall
got what I expected, simple and to comfortable rooms, friendly staff

7 Tracy O.
United States
December 21, 2015
Decent hotel, good room size
Decent rooms, good staff reaction, location.
I booked a family room which I think is of decent size. Good location with both subway and buses close by. Good for family stay. Hotel is slightly old, but kept in fine condition. Some features can use some upgrading. Overall stay is satisfactory.

5.7 Soh L.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
Convenience hotel but lousy service
Good location, average comfort
The location of the hotel is quite convenient as its along the subway line 1. However, the service of the reception is really bad. Rude

8.3 Choakchai S.
Singapore
November 21, 2015
My opinion
1. Location is good 2. Bed is comfortable 3. But when raining not enough umbrella provide. No umbrella in the guest room as well.
Comfortable

5.3 GONG J.
China
November 12, 2015
Location good, but hotel too old
Location
Hotel location is super good, but room is too old, carpet looks pretty dirty, tower are yellow color... Bath too old looks like motel one. Pillow not confy as well, i think this hotel just the name

8 Weng K.
Australia
November 10, 2015
Great Location
Good Location, friendly staff, clean room
Great location, friendly staff, nice breakfast and very spacious room. Will definitely stay here again.

8 YUJIN J.
South Korea
November 07, 2015
Very good hotel
Nice place nice view

9.3 TAN F.
Malaysia
November 03, 2015
Value for money
The room , the service and the location.
I would like to stay there again when i travel to Beijing.

7.3 Wen C.
Taiwan
October 28, 2015
Clean room, nice view, convenient location
The room is clean, nice window view, convenient location
Typical state own hotel. Food in not reasonable price, quality doesn't match with the price.

8 Jemabeth L.
United States
October 09, 2015
Great Stay
Rooms were good, breakfast continental buffet delicious! As well as centrally located
Stay was overall good