or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beijing International Hotel

9 Jian Guomennei Ave Chao Yang Dist., Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Beijing International Hotel Beijing - View Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Interior Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Interior Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Interior Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Fitness Room Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Recreational Facilities Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Golf Course Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Restaurant
Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Ballroom Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Bathroom Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Lobby Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Lobby Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Fitness Room Beijing International Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 916
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
945 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (945)
Sort by:
Sarah S. Solo travelers Kenya, November 26, 2014
Well situated

Good location, clean rooms and good breakfast
6.7
Chao N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Good and clean five star hotel

Central location near Jianguomen interchange. Near Da Dong Roast Duck. Clean and comfortable room.
8
Pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel staff were generally helpful. I forgot to turn off the do not disturb sign and so my room wasn't cleaned but they volunteered to help clean it at 10pm in the night.
Stephen S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Weekend Break

Starlight Resteraunt, room size & Location
6.7
Very nice weekend stay - room condition is aclittlevold & faded but this is still a very nice hotel, the staff were very helpful & all spoke good English.
Roman S. Business travelers Poland, November 7, 2014
Just ok

just ordinary
7.7
always stop there because I'm close to shopping
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
location

location near shopping and food
8
Near food and shopping
Wong T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
clean room , good location

clean room good staff but the food is not that good
6
Over all i feel good on this hotel , staff service is good and fast .
Sharon S. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
upgraded

clean, spacious, good location
7.7
We booked two family rooms but since we had a very late check-in (1:30 am), only one non-smoking room is available so both our rooms were upgraded to suite. The kids felt at home even if there are no kiddie channels on tv. Most hotel staff were very helpful (especially those from the travel service) but our bellboy charged us 30rmb for bringing our luggage to our rooms.
Ashraf S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Excellent value for money

location, cleanliness
9
very good
Adrian M. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, reasonably priced, xx
7.7
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Fast/hassle free check in and contrary to some reviews, the room we had was not tired as the wall paper seemed relattively newly installed, as well as the fixtures and floor carpet. The shower water pressure was very strong. In front of the hotel is the bus station with just 2 blocks to Tian'anmen at 2 yuan fare. Subway station is also in front of hotel. At left side towards Jinbao St. are small shops/fruit stands where one can buy your daily fix of fruits.
Chai F. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Snooty, impersonal staff

5 minute brisk walk to the nearest metro station
5.7
Even though this is a busy (old) hotel with lots of business and international travellers, most of the staff do not seem to be able to understand English adequately, and the services definitely lack warmth. Our booking for additional bed was missed - we were first asked to come down for a change in the room. After coming down with the luggage, we were told by another staff that there would be no room change, instead, another single bed would be rolled in. Housekeeping brought the bed and did a shoddy job in making the bed. The bed sheet was not even tucked in properly. The following day, hand towels were not provided and delivery of these upon request was unfriendly and grudging. Not even a single complimentary bottle of water was provided given that the hotel water is not drinkable. Instead bottles of exorbitantly priced drinking water were liberally placed around. And we even had to place a 2500 Yuan security deposit ( for five nights) for a room which had already been fully paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beijing International Hotel BeijingBeijing International Hotel Beijing - ViewBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - InteriorBeijing International Hotel Beijing - RestaurantBeijing International Hotel Beijing - InteriorBeijing International Hotel Beijing - RestaurantBeijing International Hotel Beijing - InteriorBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Fitness RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Recreational FacilitiesBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - RestaurantBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Golf CourseBeijing International Hotel Beijing - RestaurantBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - BallroomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - BathroomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - LobbyBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - RestaurantBeijing International Hotel Beijing - LobbyBeijing International Hotel Beijing - RestaurantBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Fitness RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - InteriorBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - RestaurantBeijing International Hotel Beijing - ExteriorBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolBeijing International Hotel Beijing - RestaurantBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeBeijing International Hotel Beijing - LobbyBeijing International Hotel Beijing - ExteriorBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Recreational FacilitiesBeijing International Hotel Beijing - RestaurantBeijing International Hotel Beijing - ExteriorBeijing International Hotel Beijing - RestaurantBeijing International Hotel Beijing - RestaurantBeijing International Hotel Beijing - RestaurantBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolBeijing International Hotel Beijing - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Beijing International Hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A01