or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beira Mar Alfran Resort

Sauntavaddo, Baga Road, Baga, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Pub/Lounge Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - View Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Guest Room Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Entrance Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Restaurant Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Exterior Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - View Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Garden Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Restaurant Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Garden Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - View Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Deluxe Room Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Reception
Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Surroundings Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Surroundings Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Surroundings Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Exterior
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Anil K. Groups India, April 11, 2014
It was a great experience for me and my friends

Friendly staffs clean and hygene rooms
9
Kamaljit R. Groups United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Bad.....bad...and attitude from staff

Nothing
2.7
Very bad an experience
Satyanarayan J. Solo travelers India, September 29, 2013
not bad

nothing
5.7
nice if u r solo traveller
Gokul P. Groups India, April 14, 2013
The stay was really good and all my friends liked.

Swimming pool,bar and location
9
Sudhanshu K. Families with young children India, April 8, 2013
Ok

Located near to the beach.
4.3
It was not bad. Do not expect anything other then Basic Amenities. Some what gives value for money. Food was good.
Elizabeth S. Groups United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
nice hotel staff not very friendly

nice setting around the bar overlooking the fields where there are plenty birds for bird watchers
5.7
The hotel is just off the busy baga road but a good location
Nightlife Tip: Not far from titos road where tjere are plenty of bars and night life
Vaibhav S. Groups India, February 25, 2013
Very spacious and beautiful hotel.

spacious rooms, big pool, good service
8
I had booked two rooms and we were all friends. The first thing i loved was the rooms and their size. Every room had a balcony and the washroom as well as the room were pretty clean. The service was nice. I loved their big pool. It was walkable to the Baga beach. I recommend.
Kailashchandra B. Families with young children India, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel...Nice food...Great location...

Great location....walking distance from Baga beach and most happening Tito's lane
9.7
would definitely visit again, whenever i will visit goa again...
Nightlife Tip: nearby Tito's lane has a great night life...
Kailashchandra B. Families with young children India, January 14, 2013
lovely hotel

nice location
9.7
would definitely revisit the hotel. it is nicely located near baga beach and famous tito's lane
Milind N. Groups India, December 18, 2012
Peaceful, enjoyable and relaxing.

Spacious and conformtable rooms with Swimming Pool, Location near to beach , Transport accessbility
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beira Mar Alfran Resort North GoaBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Pub/LoungeBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - ViewBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Guest RoomBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - EntranceBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - RestaurantBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - ExteriorBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - ViewBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - GardenBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - RestaurantBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - GardenBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - ViewBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Deluxe RoomBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - ReceptionBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - SurroundingsBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - SurroundingsBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - SurroundingsBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06