Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beira Mar Alfran Resort

Sauntavaddo, Baga Road, Baga, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Entrance Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - View Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Restaurant Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Garden Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - View Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Reception Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Surroundings Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Surroundings Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Beiramar Cafe Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Exterior Beira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Restaurant
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
55 reviews

46 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Biswaranjan C. Couples India, September 27, 2015
Good Hotel but need proper cleanness of Room Floor

Swimming Pool, Rooms are big
6.3
Report this review
Ruchita A. Groups India, June 16, 2015
Pathetic hotel. Never opt for this
4
The most pathetic experience i had in so many years. The hotel is useless and the staff is not at all co-operative. The breakfast is the same everyday and its limited i.e once u order one dish u cannot order other option.
Report this review
Mary S. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
Good times

Despite negative reviews we choose this hotel as we had viewed it From arrival to departure we had excellent service room cleaned every day with clean linen the staff were all very helpful
9.3
Our stay was excellent We were comfortable in a lovely big room which was cleaned every day with clean linen and towels provided daily Every member of staff from reception to gardens were friendly polite and helpful The restaurant was superb service as good as at a five star This is a cheap hotel to stay at and in terms of value for money second to none if you want five star facilities pay the exorbitant prices We will be returning next year Many people who were staying there return year after year Thankyou to all the staff there
Report this review
Rebecca J. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Overpriced disappointment

One of the staff, a woman, was the only good thing
3.7
Confusion at check-in, took ages. Put in old, damp, smelly room with rock-hard bed and no curtains. Room backed onto noisy communal stairway, got no sleep. Agoda page states wifi in all public areas, only available at reception, and even then only when no power cut. No back up generator. Changed us to another room with curtains and comfier bed on request, but still very dated and basic. Ridiculously overpriced for a fan room with no TV and no hot water, and knackered old boiler did overheat and loudly fill up bathroom with steam in middle of night. Quite frightening. Came home from dinner on last night, big pile of rubbish outside our door. Gave laundry to housekeeping on first morning, stated it would take 24hrs. Two days later, had to check up, then had to walk to housekeeping office ourselves in the rain, where our laundry was given back wrapped in newspaper...apparently no bags, although we gave them our clothes in one. Staff unwilling to help with anything if it meant going out into rain, very surly. One good thing is one of the staff-very helpful when my partner needed medical attention. Everything else a joke. Avoid this hotel!
Report this review
Gary R. Groups India, October 21, 2014
average

average
6
average
Report this review
Mohd I. Couples India, October 3, 2014
Wonderful

Location, Foods and Value of money
7.7
The overall experience was good, however the resort must maintain good level of cleanliness and handel power cuts issue. There is no T.V and phone for non AC rooms.
Report this review
Sayok D. Groups India, September 11, 2014
ABOUT BEIRA MAR

LOCATION , COMFORT AND SWIMMING POOL
7
EXCELLENT
Report this review
Uttiyo S. Couples India, August 19, 2014
good only ac rooms not ac room unstayable

breakfast.location pool
8.7
I was first out in a non ac room it wa unstayable had to stay outside whiole night next day i was shifted to an AC room which was fantastic
Report this review
Saurav A. Couples Nepal, July 30, 2014
Good location with horrible breakfast n no wifi

Location
6
Comfortable enough to stay in the hotel but they should give a better breakfast
Report this review
Anil K. Groups India, April 11, 2014
It was a great experience for me and my friends

Friendly staffs clean and hygene rooms
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 46 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beira Mar Alfran Resort North GoaBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - EntranceBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - ViewBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - RestaurantBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - GardenBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - ViewBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - ReceptionBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - SurroundingsBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - SurroundingsBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Beiramar CafeBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - ExteriorBeira Mar Alfran Resort North Goa - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07