Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beji Ubud Resort

Jl. Sanggingan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Interior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Entrance Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Entrance Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Entrance Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Reception Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Reception Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Valley View Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Entrance Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Entrance
Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - View Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
298 reviews

181 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Jason T. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2015
Perfect Ubud bungalows

Atmosphere, staff, and beauty
10
Perfect. We will never stay at a different hotel in Ubud. It was the best part of our honeymoon.
Report this review
Jay K. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2015
Very nice and relaxing

Staff, pools, atmosphere
9.3
Very good.
Report this review
Lana H. Couples Qatar, December 18, 2015
Amazing gardens, pools and views

Location, pools , friendly staff
8.7
Unforgetable vacation in the middle of the jungle , stuning views, frendly staff, great location near the center ! Definitely value for the money
Report this review
Julien L. Families with young children France, September 16, 2015
Nice resort with very nice swiming pool and view

swimming pools, view, room and staff
8
Our stay was very quiet and peacefull with very nice staff and good breakfast. The room and beds are very comfortable and the swimming pools are great with a nice view.
Report this review
Meredith B. Groups Canada, July 14, 2015
2 frie travelling

The.
8.3
Report this review
Yen C. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
One of the best in Ubud.

Variety of pools, lovely smiles, Ubud at its best.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much, but the water in the pools was a bit too cold; this was in June. Picturesque & paradise, so beautiful, unlike anywhere else in the world.
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2015
complicated feeling

Staff performance, environment, wifi
5.7
I will recommend your do early check in when you reached Ubud to save your idea room. We are total 7 person and I book 2 rooms in 1 booking, but when I reached hotel , they said no others room for us to choose, we have to follow them n they give us room 201, can you image how small n narrow staircase in the room 201, if you are guy and more than 160cm, you sure will bang the staircase when you climbing to second floor. We has spent more than 1hour to the staff in our concern, finally they only agreed to add extra bed foc to us in room number 205 and only me n my Cousin sister stayed in room 201because no one dare to climb the staircase after my father bang it when he try go to second floor. And they swift us from 201 to 202 next day. My feeling is so complicated, I appreciated all the staff do for us on my request but if they arranged probably, then I won't faced the trouble that I have.
Report this review
Fery A. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2015
good hotel

view,cool,
8
Report this review
Wira Y. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2015
Budgeting Hotel

Cheap, amazing view, big room
9.3
Located at high land of Ubud. Beji Ubud Resort provides amazing view with 5 swimming pool, near Valley and proper for Relaxing activity with nature sound of insect and bird. Big room and bath room, cheap food and drink. There is shuttle bus if you wanna come to Central of Ubud. Only 3km to Ubud's traditional market. My favorite Hotel i've ever stayed with low cost
Report this review
Susan W. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
2 Night Stay at Beji Resort

Location, Infinity pool, well maintained
9
We really enjoyed our stay at Beji Ubud, it was a beautiful location and very pleasant room. The pools were amazing especially the bottom pool. The only thing that spoilt it for us, was it was a special occasion and on last night we went to an amazing restaurant for our friends birthday and returned to Beji for a night cap to complete the evening, It was 22.50, the clock in bar was fast and no-one would serve us. All staff went home and there was no-one around to serve a drink. It spoilt the end of a lovely evening, cant understand why there isn't any staff about to man reception / serve drinks which is all in the same location at a time that isn't particularly late when you are on holiday
Report this review
1 - 10 of 181 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beji Ubud Resort BaliBeji Ubud Resort Bali - InteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - EntranceBeji Ubud Resort Bali - EntranceBeji Ubud Resort Bali - EntranceBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ReceptionBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ReceptionBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Valley ViewBeji Ubud Resort Bali - EntranceBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - EntranceBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ViewBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ViewBeji Ubud Resort Bali - RestaurantBeji Ubud Resort Bali - RestaurantBeji Ubud Resort Bali - RestaurantBeji Ubud Resort Bali - RestaurantBeji Ubud Resort Bali - RestaurantBeji Ubud Resort Bali - RestaurantBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SpaBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SpaBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SpaBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04