Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beji Ubud Resort

Jl. Sanggingan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Garden Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung Family Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung Family
Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Wira Y. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2015
Budgeting Hotel

Cheap, amazing view, big room
9.3
Located at high land of Ubud. Beji Ubud Resort provides amazing view with 5 swimming pool, near Valley and proper for Relaxing activity with nature sound of insect and bird. Big room and bath room, cheap food and drink. There is shuttle bus if you wanna come to Central of Ubud. Only 3km to Ubud's traditional market. My favorite Hotel i've ever stayed with low cost
Susan W. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
2 Night Stay at Beji Resort

Location, Infinity pool, well maintained
9
We really enjoyed our stay at Beji Ubud, it was a beautiful location and very pleasant room. The pools were amazing especially the bottom pool. The only thing that spoilt it for us, was it was a special occasion and on last night we went to an amazing restaurant for our friends birthday and returned to Beji for a night cap to complete the evening, It was 22.50, the clock in bar was fast and no-one would serve us. All staff went home and there was no-one around to serve a drink. It spoilt the end of a lovely evening, cant understand why there isn't any staff about to man reception / serve drinks which is all in the same location at a time that isn't particularly late when you are on holiday
Jian H. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2015
the view was amazing and good to relaxing

the view.the swimming pool was amazing
8
Charmaine B. Couples Malta, April 3, 2015
fantastic

the pool and the view
10
Perfect
Jolita C. Families with older children Australia, April 2, 2015
Hidden oasis

Swimming pools, staff, breakfast
9
Wonderful family holiday!
Azlan A. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Boutique hotel, luscious landscape

Charming hotel set in a nice landscape and nice valley views.
7
Stayed in a Lampung room for 3 nights. The Lampung rooms are two-storeys and sited in a cluster of four units. Unfortunately these rooms were located closest to the main road. My room in particular was the most exposed. At night, road noise from passing motorcycles and cars filtered into the upper floor master bedroom which greatly affected any opportunity of a good night's sleep. The lower floor accommodated a double and single bed. There was no space for an armoire or a small eating table with chairs downstairs. So clothes had to either be brought upstairs where there is a wardrobe or left in the luggage downstairs. You do find an 'ornate' wood sofa with cushions and pillows and a pantry below the steep open stairs leading to the upper floor. A small table with two wooden chairs are found to the upstairs balcony. Access to main bath and toilet on the lower floor required crossing the door threshold which was nearly a foot lower, and obviously a bit dicey. The main bath is in serious need of an upgrade. Upstairs had a w.c. and a washbasin - no shower. Hot water was available but water pressure was low. Housekeeping was not sharp, missing out on cleaning the balcony and cobwebs in the upper floor. Despite these observations, the resort has keen staff who are always polite, friendly and helpful. The swimming pools were reasonably maintained and had no broken tiles. The restaurant overlooks the main pool with glimpses of the valley. It's well designed, compact and welcoming. Wifi is strongest here and at the front lobby. Breakfast had fresh pastries, hot beverages and eggs prepared to your choice. The resort has lovely vistas of luscious landscape and mornings were filled with the sounds of nature. The other rooms looked better placed away from the main road and may provide an improvement to my experience. I would not recommend the Lampung room because of its location, bathroom and room layout.
Sebastien N. Couples France, February 17, 2015
Had a wonderful time

Service, tranquility, view
9
I would definitely return. Only thing that was difficult was getting up and down the stairs to get to our room.
Smilja N. Families with older children Australia, February 14, 2015
Tropical retreat

Pools, location and size of rooms
8
Very enjoyable, just too short 😝
Gordon W. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2015
beautiful place to stay

the pools, food and the location
9.7
It was a very relaxing and beautiful stay at Beji. Would stay there again. The views of the valley from the pools are breath taking. the food was awesome. everything is clean and the staff very helpful.
Lingling S. Couples China, January 14, 2015
good value, great staff, nice view

good value, great staff, nice view
8
Stunning view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02