or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beji Ubud Resort

Jl. Sanggingan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Garden Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung Family Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung Family
Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Azlan A. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Boutique hotel, luscious landscape

Charming hotel set in a nice landscape and nice valley views.
7
Stayed in a Lampung room for 3 nights. The Lampung rooms are two-storeys and sited in a cluster of four units. Unfortunately these rooms were located closest to the main road. My room in particular was the most exposed. At night, road noise from passing motorcycles and cars filtered into the upper floor master bedroom which greatly affected any opportunity of a good night's sleep. The lower floor accommodated a double and single bed. There was no space for an armoire or a small eating table with chairs downstairs. So clothes had to either be brought upstairs where there is a wardrobe or left in the luggage downstairs. You do find an 'ornate' wood sofa with cushions and pillows and a pantry below the steep open stairs leading to the upper floor. A small table with two wooden chairs are found to the upstairs balcony. Access to main bath and toilet on the lower floor required crossing the door threshold which was nearly a foot lower, and obviously a bit dicey. The main bath is in serious need of an upgrade. Upstairs had a w.c. and a washbasin - no shower. Hot water was available but water pressure was low. Housekeeping was not sharp, missing out on cleaning the balcony and cobwebs in the upper floor. Despite these observations, the resort has keen staff who are always polite, friendly and helpful. The swimming pools were reasonably maintained and had no broken tiles. The restaurant overlooks the main pool with glimpses of the valley. It's well designed, compact and welcoming. Wifi is strongest here and at the front lobby. Breakfast had fresh pastries, hot beverages and eggs prepared to your choice. The resort has lovely vistas of luscious landscape and mornings were filled with the sounds of nature. The other rooms looked better placed away from the main road and may provide an improvement to my experience. I would not recommend the Lampung room because of its location, bathroom and room layout.
Sebastien N. Couples France, February 17, 2015
Had a wonderful time

Service, tranquility, view
9
I would definitely return. Only thing that was difficult was getting up and down the stairs to get to our room.
Smilja N. Families with older children Australia, February 14, 2015
Tropical retreat

Pools, location and size of rooms
8
Very enjoyable, just too short 😝
Gordon W. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2015
beautiful place to stay

the pools, food and the location
9.7
It was a very relaxing and beautiful stay at Beji. Would stay there again. The views of the valley from the pools are breath taking. the food was awesome. everything is clean and the staff very helpful.
Lingling S. Couples China, January 14, 2015
good value, great staff, nice view

good value, great staff, nice view
8
Stunning view.
Wong T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
too noisy (traffic sound on main road)

swimming pool
5.3
Liu L. Couples China, January 5, 2015
Value for money.

Nice view
10
The resort has nice view and good food. Internet is not very well. But anw it is value for money. The big pool is fantastic.
Daniel R. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2015
Once again a wonderful stay.

Location, Staff and views.
7.7
This was my 3rd stay at the Beji Resort in Ubud and still a great place to stay.We stayed 11 days this time and the only thing I would change would be the breakfast as after that amount of time it didn't have much variety..my only suggestion would be to offer more breakfast alternatives with healthy options..apart from that another great stay.Thanks Beji!
Leeanne S. Families with older children New Zealand, December 29, 2014
A Beautiful Place to Stay

Setting, choice of pools, family bungalows
8
Our family of 4 (two adults and two teenage children), had a lovely stay at this resort. It is an ideal place to go for a relaxing holiday. The views and setting were stunning. Our family bungalow was ideal for our simple needs - it had a lot of space (upstairs for adults and downstairs for teenagers), was clean, and the aircon and hot water worked well. It was certainly comfortable, and had everything we needed. We appreciated having the room away from the others so it was a bit quieter. The open-aired restaurant by the pool was great - a pretty basic breakfast, but you could certainly find something to keep you happy. We loved the 'healthy juice' options, especially the refreshing detox. We were able to put everything on our room tab and then pay for everything by credit card at the end, which we found convenient. The walk into town was a bit of a hike, but it was not difficult getting a taxi - usually around 40,000 IDR each way. If you want a simplistic, relaxing holiday, with all of your basic needs more than catered for, then I would definitely recommend Beji.
Gillian D. Couples Canada, December 27, 2014
Beautiful Location, So Many Pools!

breakfast, room size, stunning locations
9.7
My husband and I loved to this hotel after a terrible experience at our original accommodation. We are so happy that we moved to the Beji! There are so many stunning pools set in the lush jungle. The sounds of birds and insects chirping away all day was magnificent. The breakfast was a huge buffet with plenty to choose from and the lunch and dinner menus were very reasonably priced. We were amazed at the size of the rooms and the excellent service the staff provided. Thanks Beji :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beji Ubud Resort BaliBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Garden BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung FamilyBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung FamilyBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - InteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - InteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - InteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04