or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beji Ubud Resort

Jl. Sanggingan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Garden Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung Family Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung Family
Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Wong T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
too noisy (traffic sound on main road)

swimming pool
5.3
Daniel R. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2015
Once again a wonderful stay.

Location, Staff and views.
7.7
This was my 3rd stay at the Beji Resort in Ubud and still a great place to stay.We stayed 11 days this time and the only thing I would change would be the breakfast as after that amount of time it didn't have much variety..my only suggestion would be to offer more breakfast alternatives with healthy options..apart from that another great stay.Thanks Beji!
Leeanne S. Families with older children New Zealand, December 29, 2014
A Beautiful Place to Stay

Setting, choice of pools, family bungalows
8
Our family of 4 (two adults and two teenage children), had a lovely stay at this resort. It is an ideal place to go for a relaxing holiday. The views and setting were stunning. Our family bungalow was ideal for our simple needs - it had a lot of space (upstairs for adults and downstairs for teenagers), was clean, and the aircon and hot water worked well. It was certainly comfortable, and had everything we needed. We appreciated having the room away from the others so it was a bit quieter. The open-aired restaurant by the pool was great - a pretty basic breakfast, but you could certainly find something to keep you happy. We loved the 'healthy juice' options, especially the refreshing detox. We were able to put everything on our room tab and then pay for everything by credit card at the end, which we found convenient. The walk into town was a bit of a hike, but it was not difficult getting a taxi - usually around 40,000 IDR each way. If you want a simplistic, relaxing holiday, with all of your basic needs more than catered for, then I would definitely recommend Beji.
Gillian D. Couples Canada, December 27, 2014
Beautiful Location, So Many Pools!

breakfast, room size, stunning locations
9.7
My husband and I loved to this hotel after a terrible experience at our original accommodation. We are so happy that we moved to the Beji! There are so many stunning pools set in the lush jungle. The sounds of birds and insects chirping away all day was magnificent. The breakfast was a huge buffet with plenty to choose from and the lunch and dinner menus were very reasonably priced. We were amazed at the size of the rooms and the excellent service the staff provided. Thanks Beji :)
Yves V. Families with young children Belgium, December 22, 2014
Peaceful place with beautiful scenery

Very nice scenery, friendly staff and spacious rooms
7
Ingolf W. Couples Germany, December 20, 2014
Great stay would come again

Price, location, food
10
We booked the honeymoon package although we were not honeymooners. The food was great the jungle location awesome. 2 infinity pools and the valley view from our bungalow at its best.
Valentin C. Couples Romania, December 11, 2014
Good value for what you pay

Frindly staff. Nice garden and pools.
8.7
Just a perfect stay, we totaly recomand it. A little far away from the Ubud center - 30 minutes walking, but the hotel offers free shutle 3 times per day.
Nicole F. Families with young children Australia, November 17, 2014
Most memorable stay!

Pools, gardens, staff
9.7
We loved this place, our favourite during our Bali visit.
Sherlya M. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2014
nice view

nice view, peaceful
9
the view was amazing from our room, breakfast was good but room services was great
Amalia R. Groups Indonesia, October 23, 2014
a resort that makes you blend with the environment

helpfull and friendly staffs, the voice of animals from surrounding environment, the location
7.7
Beji Ubud resort was lovely. The staffs were very helpfull and friendly. The garden, the gazebo, the relaxing chairs, the 5 pools, the view to the valley complete with the voice of birds, junglefowls, squirrels, etc heard from the surrounding environment were really relaxing....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beji Ubud Resort BaliBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Garden BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung FamilyBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung FamilyBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - InteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - InteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - InteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05