or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beji Ubud Resort

Jl. Sanggingan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Garden Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung Family Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung Family Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Yuechuan L. Couples China, July 12, 2014
wonderful place

staff, location, swimming pool
9
it was wonderful experience in Beji, we stay one night and take some time swimming in different pool and took a one day tour to volcano. The driver and all the staff are very sincere and nice. I think it's also friendly to homosexual couple, although we did not tell them we are couple. We feel as comfortable as we travel in other gay-friendly country.Last, the location is quite private and we spent a lot of time taking pictures.
Dessy D. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2014
I will come again someday!

I really like its ambience, its friendly staff and definitely its awesome pools. It is a very good place to relax and enjoy my holiday!
8
It was my second visit to Beji and I still think that this hotel is the a good place for me spending my holiday. The staffs are friendly, the ambience offers comfort and relaxation and I love the fact that it is located in Ubud, my favourite spot in Bali.
Daniel R. Groups Australia, May 24, 2014
Good helpful staff with great surroundings.

Staff, location and views.
8.3
This was our second stay here and I will certainly be back. The staff here are always helpful and accommodating and are an asset to the Beji resort.The pools and views are fantastic.
Gracia O. Families with older children Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Great place to stay with an acceptable price

Spacious and comfy rooms, lots of pools, pretty and lovely gardens
7.3
Nurzuhara M. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Best peaceful stay

Peaceful perfect view
8.7
We love everything about Beji Ubud, from the airport pickup service, to the comfortable bed, the infinity pools are great, the valley view is stunning, the shuttle service to the town makes our stay more convenient, we will definitely come and stay here again !
Samuel D. Families with older children France, April 23, 2014
Nice ubud hotel

5 pools
7.7
Good experience overall Breakfast could be improved: esp better juices/coffee
Meninaputri W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Calming, Eye-candy, a place for peace

The green scenery of the valley, the five pools, the good Beji signature juices/drinks
7
I have always come to Bali for Nyepi (Quiet) Day for its religious ceremony, the peace and the quietness of Bali that only happens once a year. This time I planned to do it with my partner and stayed in Ubud. He couldnt come at the end, as he got sudden call for work. So I was spending alone in Beji, which at first I thought was a bummer. But the beautiful green scenery of Beji Ubud Resort cured me and I was having such serene and tranquility moment while staying here. Try to book a room here with the view facing the valley, its worth it. The pool is so refreshing and you have to try Beji signature healthy drinks like the green ones and the detox one. It soooo goood! The staff were so friendly and attentive. Beji is not a big resort, so you can explore the area and go down the river and still giving you a sense of homey place. Unfortunately the bathroom where I was staying is a bit smelly and the wooden roof has always scattered down flakes of wood for being old. The location is a bit far from the center of Ubud, but they provide shuttle bus for free that runs three times a day. You can also walk for 30mins to the center but because I walked like snail it takes me 45-50 mins. The good thing with Beji Ubud Resort location is nearby spa places, naughty nuri restaurant which provide delicious pork ribs, and factory outlet of Balinese most remarkable batik brand: Pithecanthropus. So if you are looking for a relaxing, stress-free and quiet moment, you should really stay here. But if you look for more of nightlife entertainment or party goers, maybe this is not your place. Heck, maybe you shouldnt come to Ubud at all hehehe :D
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Good Nature Hotel

Quiet, Clean, and natural
8
Hotel is good for nature lovers
Vera F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Nice value hotel, but not for young children

5 pools, free breakfast, family villa
6.3
I got a super great deal by booking last minute (3 days before departure). I'd been monitoring the room rates, and noticed that Beji Ubud would drop the price for last minute bookings. So for the price I paid, I would say I'm quite satisfied with the accommodation. We stayed in the Lumbung family villa which can sleep up to 4 adults. We have a 2 year old toddler who shares the King bed with us on the 2nd floor. The staircase is very steep, and it's quite dangerous. We also had problems with hot water in the shower. Most of the time the water temperature is going hot/cold every 5 seconds, so the water goes from hot, warm, to cold and then back to hot all the time. Then the 2nd night, the hot water was off for a while during my daughter's sshower, she had to finish her shower in cold water. But upon calling the front desk, they fixed it so the hot water was back on to the original problem (alternating temperature). The 5 pools are nice, but only 1 is big, the other 4 are quite small. Breakfast is adequate, it's nice that they will cook your omelette to order.
Elisa H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Peaceful & Relaxing Stay

Quiet Environment, Great View, Great Breakfast
10
A very peaceful and wonderful stay, great breakfast (special view on breakfast), great attentiveness of staff, free shuttle on schedule, outstanding nature view, nice infinity pools, not too far from ubud center if using transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beji Ubud Resort BaliBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Garden BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung FamilyBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung FamilyBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - InteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - InteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - InteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05