or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beji Ubud Resort

Jl. Sanggingan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Garden Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung Family Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung Family
Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Beji Ubud Resort Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Valentin C. Couples Romania, December 11, 2014
Good value for what you pay

Frindly staff. Nice garden and pools.
8.7
Just a perfect stay, we totaly recomand it. A little far away from the Ubud center - 30 minutes walking, but the hotel offers free shutle 3 times per day.
Nicole F. Families with young children Australia, November 17, 2014
Most memorable stay!

Pools, gardens, staff
9.7
We loved this place, our favourite during our Bali visit.
Sherlya M. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2014
nice view

nice view, peaceful
9
the view was amazing from our room, breakfast was good but room services was great
Amalia R. Groups Indonesia, October 23, 2014
a resort that makes you blend with the environment

helpfull and friendly staffs, the voice of animals from surrounding environment, the location
7.7
Beji Ubud resort was lovely. The staffs were very helpfull and friendly. The garden, the gazebo, the relaxing chairs, the 5 pools, the view to the valley complete with the voice of birds, junglefowls, squirrels, etc heard from the surrounding environment were really relaxing....
Tyne H. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Beautiful grounds and quiet location

Pools, staff, serenity
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Beji. It is sad to see someone would write such whingey things (reviewer earlier), considering the price and the very satisfying standard of hotel. The rooms are huge, beds are comfy and bathrooms are clean... what more could you want? Also there are 5 pools, all of which are amazing!! It really is a stunning hotel, set back from the busy village centre of Ubud. A perfect hotel for my stay, to relax and act as a base for adventuring.
Dewey L. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Not too bad

Very helpful staff, nice landscaping, nice pools
8.3
Very beautiful hotel with ultra friendly staff. Water heating could be better, I can't adjust it properly. It was either too hot or too cold. Bath tub wasn't really clean properly.
Fui S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Awesome and wonderful

Staff Performance , comfort , quiet , natural
9.3
Musa S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
A calm stay in Beji Ubud Resort

1. Environment
9
Yuechuan L. Couples China, July 12, 2014
wonderful place

staff, location, swimming pool
9
it was wonderful experience in Beji, we stay one night and take some time swimming in different pool and took a one day tour to volcano. The driver and all the staff are very sincere and nice. I think it's also friendly to homosexual couple, although we did not tell them we are couple. We feel as comfortable as we travel in other gay-friendly country.Last, the location is quite private and we spent a lot of time taking pictures.
Dessy D. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2014
I will come again someday!

I really like its ambience, its friendly staff and definitely its awesome pools. It is a very good place to relax and enjoy my holiday!
8
It was my second visit to Beji and I still think that this hotel is the a good place for me spending my holiday. The staffs are friendly, the ambience offers comfort and relaxation and I love the fact that it is located in Ubud, my favourite spot in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beji Ubud Resort BaliBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Garden BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung FamilyBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Lumbung FamilyBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Suite RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomBeji Ubud Resort Bali - InteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - InteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - InteriorBeji Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02