or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bekizaar Hotel

Basuki Rakhmat 15, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages
Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Interior Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Ellen M. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Great location

Great location
8
Great location, right in front of Tunjungan Plaza, the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya. It was like in the heart of city. You are basically in the center of everything
Melliana D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
nice

location
7.3
exactly in front of mall, you can find anything easily.
Christina C. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Affordable price

Comfort, Strategic and near Tunjungan Plaza.
8.3
We decided to stay in this hotel because it's near Tunjungan Plaza and the price is affordable. There are a food mart, fast food restaurant and of course Tunjungan Plaza that can be reached by walking. We asked for room changing and the hotel staff arranged it quickly. We love staying there.
Ronald C. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2013
fast check,in, Nice location

Cheap, Clean, Good location
8.3
It was fast when we check,in, the staffs are polite even though the parking lot is narrow but the valet service was adequate to balance the weakness. I'll be sure to stay here again when come to Surabaya next time (btw it's located right in front of Tunjungan Plaza)
Dedy H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Good location

Nearby Tunjungan Plaza
4.3
Average business hotel, location just across tunjungan plaza where you can find a lot thing
Ninik Y. Families with young children Indonesia, October 24, 2013
clean room

clean room, near to shopping mall n central location
5.7
small room, poor breakfast, small park car standard hotel
Kharina H. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2013
New hotel, right across Tunjungan Plaza, thin wall

Nicely located, clean, fast internet
8
I thought since the location is right across Tunjungan Plaza (TP), we could just cross the street freely. But turns out, it's location in the main road and there were polices monitoring almost the whole time, so we had to take overpass every time we want to reach TP. Also, the hotel's located right next to McDonald's, so if your stay doesn't include breakfast, you could just walk there (less than 5 minutes). The hotel was clean, since it's a new hotel. But you could hear the people in the next room due to the thin wall. The wi-fi was superb, but we had to login many times per session. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel. Value for money.
Yuni H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Need improve for cleanliness and staff performance

location, surroundings, pricing
5.7
This is my 3rd time i stayed here. Quite disappointed because i can not get my room on 12pm, although i ask for early check in, last time i can check in on 8am without any charge, but i dont know the staff on my date stay very poor performance. I also get twin bed, as i booked is double bed.
Ari A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
comford and good for shooping area near mall

clean, strategic and good wifi
6
Go to surabaya I was remembered the Bekizar Hotel and looking for agoda.com to take booking it.
Rully A. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Close to shopping are

Clean, close to shopping area, close to fastfood restaurant that open in 24 hours
8
Execelent, i can go to shopping mall just across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bekizaar Hotel SurabayaBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - BathroomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - InteriorBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07