or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bekizaar Hotel

Basuki Rakhmat 15, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages
Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Interior Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Michael P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2014
good location, poorly cleaned

location, newly built, cheap
6
i was on my trip to surabaya, when i have to stay overnight and i thought this hotel was perfect since it's located in front of tunjungan plaza. the hotel exterior was new, the staff was helpful, the room albeit small was ok, the necessities is there. my complaints were the dirty bathroom, yellowish color of the toilet bowl, (i can clean it with hot water, though) and the smell of the pillow .. (i asked for a non-smoking room, by the way). i suggest the hotel manager should check the cleanliness of the rooms and if there are smoke in the non-smoking room.
Shirley T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Small Room, Good Location, Plenty Diners Nearby

Compact Hotel In Front of Tunjungan Plaza
6.7
We stayed at Room, it has a window that when you looked down, enabling you to see the parking / valet area. Good when you bring a car and you feel insecure since the parking lot is so small, many cars have to use valet service provided by the hotel (seriously, the space for parking is ridiculously small). The check-in took a long time, probably because we checked in on weekend and only one receptionist on duty. The staff was friendly. The room, as expected, was small (± 10 m2) but clean. Beds were ok, the shower had enough water pressure (very important point to us, otherwise washing hair would take forever). Flat screen TV, hanger, two bottles of free mineral water. The location is great. What slightly annoying (but there's nothing we can do about it) was when we exited the front door, we could see the front door of TP 1, but we had to walked all the way to the left to reach the overhead bridge -- which is filthy by the way, crossing the street using the bridge, then walked to the right to Tunjungan Plaza. We booked a room without breakfast, but decided the next day to give the restaurant a try. IDR 55k per person (including sales tax). Food was tasty but not much selection. Overall, good location, clean hotel and easy access to food. All what a budget traveler needs.
Rudy Y. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2014
Good location, budget hotel, good for bussinessman

Central location, too small room, clean room
9.3
Very nice at all, centaly location, in fron of tunjungan plaza mall and Ranch Market as my favourite place for shoping
Akhmad R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2014
Hotel Bekizaar

Bersih, Strategis, Value for Money
8
Ivan S. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2014
good location

location, clean, rate
7
Ivan S. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2014
good location

location, clean, rate
7.7
Ivan S. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2014
small hotel in city center

location, room, clean
7.7
Ivan S. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2014
small hotel in city center

location, room, rate
7.7
Laura W. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Great location

Location, shopping, easy to find food
7.7
The stay was pleasant. The hotel is just across the road to Tunjungan Plaza. Shopping and finding food is so convenient. However, being a business hotel, it does not have a business center to use computer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bekizaar Hotel SurabayaBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - BathroomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - InteriorBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04