or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bekizaar Hotel

Basuki Rakhmat 15, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Airport transport Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace
Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Interior Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (101)
Sort by:
Yayat B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
my stay was good. take too long for check in

location, location, location
8
this is a brand new hotel, centrally located to city center, right in front of biggest shopping mall in surabaya and next to 24-hour fast food restaurant. The only annoying thing was it took too long for check in, there were a lot of guests waiting to be served and there was only one receptionist. I had to wait for around 30 minutes to get served. But, this hotel is good overall.
Ahmad M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Convenient short stay

Clean and location
7.7
Room okay but a bit small.
Ina L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Good location

fast check in and check out, Friendly staff and clean room
7.3
fast check in and check out, Friendly staff and clean room
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Close to shopping mall

location, shopping, friendly
9
This is my second time staying here, I think the location is the best within town centre
Mutiara Y. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
good and nice room

clean, affordable, clean
7
the room and the services was nice but one thing, the food really poor
Budi R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
exellent location

location, value of money, staff performance
8
i love the hotel due to perfect location to Tunjungan Plaza, the most complete tenants ever at Surabaya!
Christiany S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
Minimalist room and good wifi

Location across the mall, fast internet, comfortable room
8.3
The hotel is located across a huge mall. Since the hotel is on a side the road, the vehicle noise was heard in the room. Wifi works fine. Overall, The room was clean, but the sheets and pillowcases white shows stains, these may need attention by the cleaning officer there.
Dedy H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Good location

Nearby Tunjungan Plaza
4.3
Average business hotel, location just across tunjungan plaza where you can find a lot thing
Yuni H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Need improve for cleanliness and staff performance

location, surroundings, pricing
5.7
This is my 3rd time i stayed here. Quite disappointed because i can not get my room on 12pm, although i ask for early check in, last time i can check in on 8am without any charge, but i dont know the staff on my date stay very poor performance. I also get twin bed, as i booked is double bed.
Ari A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
comford and good for shooping area near mall

clean, strategic and good wifi
6
Go to surabaya I was remembered the Bekizar Hotel and looking for agoda.com to take booking it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bekizaar Hotel SurabayaBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - BathroomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Airport transportBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - InteriorBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04