or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bekizaar Hotel

Basuki Rakhmat 15, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages
Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Interior Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.7
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Rehany M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Good food

Comfy room, good food, near city
8.3
I'll give 7/10 :)
Liberty S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Nice and located in heart of city

Front of Tunjungan Plaza, cheap n clean
7.3
Quite good, nice small area design, the room is too small but maybe if compared to the price it is fair
Chye H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
near city

near shopping central
6.7
Not bad, stay overnight n shopping central just cross the road.
Ishak I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Good,simple,affordable,fussfree,clean hotel

Clean,Fast Service,Affordable
8.3
4 days & 3 nights to fetch my family.Good hotel for short family stay.
Debby C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2013
no ammenities, worth just for the Tunjungan Plz

location, crowd, shop
6.7
1 single night is more than enough, Except there's no other choices i would not going back to this hotel ever again. Very low equiped hotel
Ninik Y. Families with young children Indonesia, October 24, 2013
clean room

clean room, near to shopping mall n central location
5.7
small room, poor breakfast, small park car standard hotel
Deqian L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Good location for shopper

location, location, location
6
Great location if you want to go to Plaza Tunjungan, is just opposite the hotel. But is difficult to cross the road from the hotel directly because the traffic flow is super heavy, have to walk about 5 minute to the fly over bridge to cross the road. The room size is OK with the price given but the cleanest is bad. The bathroom, towels, bed sheet not clean & there are black ants everywhere in the room.
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 12, 2013
ok(average) budget hotel

location location location
4
agoda must check with the hotel abt the parking facilities, when i arrived hotel i cant reach main door of hotel with car, bcause the door is in front of the pedestrian. Then i found the car park has space only for 5cars. In case, the park is very dangerous location, located in behind of hotel and has no gate to separate park area and street. When i asked for valet park, reception said the staff are going home and no body can help me to valet. I surely dont recommend this hotel for family/ longer stay. One night stay is suitable.
Seah K. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Great location but small rooms

O km to Plaza
5
The Hotel staffs don't speak Good English, we have the problem asking them for Airport transfer. Their Service are poor asking toilet paper but no response from them. Hotel room is very small and has acoustic problem, you may heard a lot noise at night when other room close or open door or talking. I have to admit the location is good just cross the road to Plaza.
Shopping Tip: O Km to Plaza
Hee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

SElling points and clean
7.7
This hotel very clean and good location for my family shopping. The main point is the price very cheap and valueable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bekizaar Hotel SurabayaBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - BathroomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - InteriorBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03