Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bekizaar Hotel

Basuki Rakhmat 15, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
321 reviews

160 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Veronika V. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2015
Perfect city hotel

Location, staffs, cleanliness
7.3
It was fun,Just a minute to Tunjungan Plaza and great staffs
Report this review
Janice L. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2015
Bekizaar Hotel
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Franciscus J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2015
bekizaar is nicely located in the heart of town

centrally located so ease to travel around, walk by to plaza. the rate is very economic
4
I feel comfortable stay in the clean hotel with the economic rate. Ease for me to grab taxi to my destinations. During my leisure time, I can walk across to Tunjungan plaza for shopping, having meal or even have coffee. During the night when I wa hungry, I just walked down to fast food, mc donald
Report this review
Hong S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2015
Worth a stay

Clean, good location and helpful staffs.able speak good English
9.3
Pleasant stay. Would return back in next trip
Report this review
Nabila F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2015
Good location

Location, Service, Comfort
8.7
It was good. The room smells good and very neat. Staffs are friendly and always smile. The location is very best. Near MCD, KFC, and Tunjungan Plasa Mall.
Report this review
Chua S. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2015
Hotel at very good location

Location
9
Very convenient location.
Report this review
Andhika T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2015
no

location, price, staff
7.7
No privacy when you open the window. The glass of the neighbour building mirrors all raflections from my room and all the rooms at night.
Report this review
Yuandhi F. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Best Location, Affordable, Clean, Helpful Staff

Best Location, Helpful Staff, Clean & Safe
9.3
It was nice. Locationwise the shopping centre just accrosst the hotel. The staffs are helpful and very informative. Room is clean and not smelly. Just the towel is rotten.
Report this review
Rolando S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2015
lovely hotel

great location
10
easy acces, room is clean,comfortable bed breakfast is good and friendly staff
Report this review
Agus C. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
u get what u pay for

clean , tidy , nice hotel
6
the staff are polite and helpfull, the room is average and i think it worth the money i pay. the room is clean and tidy. also have a nice location.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 160 reviews Next page
Bekizaar Hotel SurabayaBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - BathroomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - InteriorBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02