My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bekizaar Hotel

Basuki Rakhmat 15, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Menu Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Breakfast Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Menu Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Breakfast Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Board room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Board Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Reception Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby
Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (92)
Sort by:
Budi R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
exellent location

location, value of money, staff performance
8
i love the hotel due to perfect location to Tunjungan Plaza, the most complete tenants ever at Surabaya!
Christiany S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
Minimalist room and good wifi

Location across the mall, fast internet, comfortable room
8.3
The hotel is located across a huge mall. Since the hotel is on a side the road, the vehicle noise was heard in the room. Wifi works fine. Overall, The room was clean, but the sheets and pillowcases white shows stains, these may need attention by the cleaning officer there.
Dedy H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Good location

Nearby Tunjungan Plaza
4.3
Average business hotel, location just across tunjungan plaza where you can find a lot thing
Yuni H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Need improve for cleanliness and staff performance

location, surroundings, pricing
5.7
This is my 3rd time i stayed here. Quite disappointed because i can not get my room on 12pm, although i ask for early check in, last time i can check in on 8am without any charge, but i dont know the staff on my date stay very poor performance. I also get twin bed, as i booked is double bed.
Ari A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
comford and good for shooping area near mall

clean, strategic and good wifi
6
Go to surabaya I was remembered the Bekizar Hotel and looking for agoda.com to take booking it.
Yuni H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Very Helpfull for early check-in

location, surroundings, pricing
7.3
easily request thru agoda abt my req (i asked for early check in, high room, no smooking room), then when i came, they are prepared. This is 2nd time i stay not to much improvement from this hotel. The parking area still horrible and valley not so fast to serve. But if you only transit and one night stay, this hotel very recommended because in front of Tunjungan Plaza Surabaya.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
value for money

friendly staffs, lcoation, speed internett
9
very comfortable, the internet speed very helpful, close to bigmal for food and shopping
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Small Budget Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Location, Price and Clean
6.7
Standard facilities, but best location. Located across Tunjungan Plaza. Easy to get food.
Christine C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Cozy nice clean

Good service
6
Shinta C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Perfect place for business trip

Located in front of Tunjungan Plaza mall, easy to get public transportation and modern hotel
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bekizaar Hotel SurabayaBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - MenuBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - BreakfastBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - MenuBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - BreakfastBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Board roomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Board RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - BathroomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08