Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bekizaar Hotel

Basuki Rakhmat 15, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Airport transport Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace
Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Interior Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (60)
Sort by:
Jasni H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Convenient & clean hotel

Strategic Location, High Speed Wifi
7.7
Overall is okay to stay here,room is quite small..but its clean, toilet also clean.Would be no problem to stay here again.
Beby W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2014
good

clean room and next to tunjungan plaza
8
Nice and budget hotel and in front of tunjungan plaza
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
great and enjoyable

close to mall, busy location, easy to acces airport
8.7
Great location, friendly staff, close to mall and there was a car rental servis in the hotel.
Riche R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
good location

clean, budget hotel and good location
7.3
This hotel provide good services and the room is clean and the hotel nearby central city of surabaya. The price are reasonable since this hotel is budget hotel and when i visit surabaya, this hotel will be my first choice.
Thet A. Solo travelers Myanmar, December 30, 2013
Convenient for shopping

Close to biggest mall, Easy to get around from hotel, Clean room
8.3
The stay was pleasant as the room is as good as you pay for. Ordered two dishes for room service but they only told one is not available when they delivered. A bit disappointed but it was ok. Good internet speed and the biggest shopping mall is just across the road.
Irawan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Clean and good rooms

Clean room,good location,good price
6.3
The room is quite small but clean and near to shopping mall. Easy to find public transport
Melliana D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
nice

location
7.3
exactly in front of mall, you can find anything easily.
Nen L. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
small room but close to shopping centre

close to shopping centre, free wifii, fast internet
5.7
hotel was good, price a bit higher but close to shopping centre, towel a bit dirty, no blind in shower makes bathroom wet
Franciscus J. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Comfortable and worth it

Centrally located, easy transportation and very economy
7.7
It was excellent, the room was clean and I just need to walk to my destination for this trip.
Syahrul K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Great location

great location, super friendly staff, simple and basic room
8
I was staying in Bekizar hotel for one night only with my traveling friend. We booked for twin room. I wasn't so surprise when I see the small and very basic room. I cant say much about the basic room, but it has very good location. Located centrally at the downtown, just opposite of one of the best shopping center in Surabaya and next to 24hrs McDonnald's.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bekizaar Hotel SurabayaBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - BathroomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Airport transportBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - InteriorBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08