or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bekizaar Hotel

Basuki Rakhmat 15, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages
Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Interior Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Bekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Laura W. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Great location

Location, shopping, easy to find food
7.7
The stay was pleasant. The hotel is just across the road to Tunjungan Plaza. Shopping and finding food is so convenient. However, being a business hotel, it does not have a business center to use computer.
Kharina H. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2013
New hotel, right across Tunjungan Plaza, thin wall

Nicely located, clean, fast internet
8
I thought since the location is right across Tunjungan Plaza (TP), we could just cross the street freely. But turns out, it's location in the main road and there were polices monitoring almost the whole time, so we had to take overpass every time we want to reach TP. Also, the hotel's located right next to McDonald's, so if your stay doesn't include breakfast, you could just walk there (less than 5 minutes). The hotel was clean, since it's a new hotel. But you could hear the people in the next room due to the thin wall. The wi-fi was superb, but we had to login many times per session. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel. Value for money.
Hang H. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2013
good and nice locations.

good location with nice hotel design.
7.7
nice location and good design make me feel great to stay in this hotel. but one thing is bad to me, the internet @access
Rani I. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2013
small room but comfortable

close to the tunjungan plaza mall, the biggest mall in surabaya
6.3
small room but clean and nice, even tunjungan plaza mall just in front of the hotel but it will hard to cross that busy road. Crossing bridge is 10 min walk.
Nur D. Groups Singapore, February 7, 2013
Small Rooms with convenience to the malls

easy to find food, shops, taxis.
8.3
great basic small rooms, though a little pricy but worth it cause of the convenience to Tanjungan Mall and a 24 hours Macdonalds.
Marilyn H. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2012
New and clean hotel

Hotel is very new and clean
8
Comfortable beds, clean room. Looks very new. Value for money. It is also a short 10 mins or lesser walk to a popular shopping mall nearby.
Norazman M. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great location

Almost everything available near this hotel.
7.7
We rented 2 rooms , a kingbed and a double bed room. The hotel is new and works are are still in progress. We were assigned to 7th floor of an 8 floor hotel. The next day we were ask to move to the 1st floor since engineering work will be carried out. The breakfast provided is simple and consist of typical indonesian food.ie nasi, meehon,kuey teow goreng and pecal. The location is directly opposite to Tunjungan Plaza.Many things available near the hotel such as shopping, supermarket and restaurants. The hotel itself is a simple hotel with unsophisticated finishes. Wifi is available from the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's not much sight seeing places in Surabaya. With the help of hotel staff we manage to rent an MPV with the driver for a day trip to Malang. The cost is 600,000 per 12 hours.
Kazushige T. Groups Japan, May 1, 2014
中心街にあり、使いやすい。

立地 金額 スタッフ
6.7
2回程使っているがビジネス利用では大変使いやすい。特に気になる点も無い。次回の旅行でも利用させて貰います。
Silviana C. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
lokasi hotelnya bagus

harga oke, lokasi bagus, budget hotel
7
cukup nyaman dengan harga hotel yang sesuai dengan lokasi yang ditengah2 dan dekat perbelanjaan, hanya saja ruangannya cukup kecil.
Yoni I. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2013
menyenangkan sekali

lokasi strategis, bersih, value for money
6.7
menyenangkan, kondisi hotelnya bersih, staff-nya sangat membantu tapi untuk makan sahurnya/breakfast menunya sangat standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bekizaar Hotel SurabayaBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - BathroomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - LobbyBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - InteriorBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesBekizaar Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07