or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun

Blvd. Kukulkan Km. 20.5 Lt 65-A, Hotel Zone, Benito Juarez, Hotel Zone, Cancun, Mexico 77500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bel Air Collection Hotel
Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest Room Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest Room Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest Room Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest Room Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest Room Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest Room Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Exterior Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Bel Air Collection Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Lobby Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Pool Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Romance Experience Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Te Time Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - SPA Service Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - SPA Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Sunset Corner Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - View
Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Fitness Room Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Exterior Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Exterior Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Restaurant Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Restaurant Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Restaurant Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Restaurant Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Spa Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Spa Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Exterior Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Exterior Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Exterior
Area: Hotel Zone Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Vincent G. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
nice beach stay.

staff, room view, pool are
7
An older resort but very pleasant with great location. Restaurant on lake across road is nice dinner setting. Great staff.
Deepak N. Couples India, June 16, 2014
Average

Beach, Swimming pool, Staff
6
It was an average hotel, the room was small, a bit rusty and with old furniture. We stayed in a room with Lagoon view, the view wasn't bad but the ocean view would be the best. They have a nice swimming pool that ends right at the beach. So you can just relax in the pool while enjoying the beach view and sun. We didn't like the food in the restaurant much, so we preferred to eat outside. You have to travel for around 20-30 mins for the food but the public transport is easily accessible and cheap as well.
Ariana M. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
Not going back there ever!

Pool, beach, location
3.3
The room was dirty when we arrived, the hotel building was in bad conditions. It has lickings on the roof, plumbing issues. The worst part was the staff members having inappropiate conduct towards us. One of the employees came to us and asked inappropiate questions and invaded our space.
Yuan C. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2013
Comfortable place

easy access to beach, nice swimming pool, comfortable room
9.3
Good stay in the hotel. Best location in hotel zone, private beach with perfect sun view. Comfortable room with small size. Staff are very nice, helped a lot for tour booking, checking, calling, etc. Recommend to stay.
Angela C. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Great hotel!

Amazing pool, great food, clean rooms
9
Amazing pool over looking the ocean, great food in the hotel restaurant, clean rooms. Overall great experience!
Restaurant Tip: Hotel restaurant is great!
Wai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2012
Clean hotel but bad food and low quality service

Clean and Cozy
6
The service is rather less friendly, and I don't like the dinner quality that they served in the restaurant, the pasta was sweet like candy and it's the first time I had a sweet pasta in my life!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't try the restaurant in this hotel, the food is horrible.
Maria D. Groups United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
great for the money

loved the design and the pools
7.3
great restarant with the tables inside the pool!! right on the beach.get the room with the pool ocean veiw.
Rachel P. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
horrible! completely misrepresented.

Nothing. I did not like a thing about this hotel.
2
this was by far the worst hotel i've stayed in. service was horrible, the people were rude (an attendant actually laughed at me when i asked at what time they were planning on turning off the loud dj music in the courtyard. i called at 2 am) - the hotel was disgusting! in horrible shape! the restaurant was awful. broken fixtures, cracks in the walls. the power went out four times during our stay and we didn't have adequate a/c for 3 of our 4 nights. management was entirely incompetent and needless to say i feel robbed. stay away do not book here!!
Jennifer J. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2011
Chic hotel but rooms could be nicer

Great pool area
6.7
The hotel is nice, but the rooms are stark and could be more welcoming
Haley P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2011
Nice rooms and beach

View, clean room, beach
7.7
i wasn't thrilled with the location, though that's my fault for wanting to be closer to the airport for my early morning flight. having been in tulum the prior week, cancun was a rude awakening. however, the room was clean, the view was lovely and the staff was helpful, until they called my room at 9 p.m. and wanted me to put down a credit card even though they had my booking and i told them i was already charged for the room. because it was sunday, the bel air's booking person was not in, so they couldn't confirm payment. it was extremely agitating to get that call. i told them i would not give them my credit card number and didn't hear from them again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun CancunBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest RoomBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest RoomBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest RoomBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest RoomBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest RoomBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest RoomBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - ExteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Bel Air CollectionBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - LobbyBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - PoolBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Romance ExperienceBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Te TimeBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - SPA ServiceBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - SPABel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Sunset CornerBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - ViewBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Fitness RoomBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - ExteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - ExteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - RestaurantBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - RestaurantBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - RestaurantBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - RestaurantBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - SpaBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - SpaBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - ExteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - ExteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - ExteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - ExteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - ExteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - ExteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - ExteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - EntranceBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - InteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - InteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - InteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - InteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - InteriorBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest RoomBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - BeachBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - BeachBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - BeachBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - BeachBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Business CenterBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Guest RoomBel Air Collection Resort and Spa Cancun Cancun - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02